Love at every age... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 21 October 2011

Love at every age...

Linda, even a 90-something-year-old woman can find a man...what is wrong with you? :-)

33 comments:

*ajalahtravel* said...

Wow, isn't that something.

*ajalahtravel*

lol..No kill me with laugh abeg

My Ramblings said...

that is very interesting. meanwhile Linda you can't be serious about you not finding love......http://shareanythinn.blogspot.com/

This cant be true joo! wat is freaking them at this age? lol
ME

jenny said...

hehehehhehee....this one na joke oh! lets hope she makes it to the bedroom.lol.

Kay said...

Okay, here's what I think happened. They have been together outside wedlock for God knows how long (they probably have great grand children), and finally decide to make it official. It happens. Like the young man peeking through the car window, I, too LOLed. Cool, though.

graveyard marriage.

ONYEDIKING said...

Hmm

http://naijagosip.blogspot.com

Age aint nothing but a number!

For starters, remove that ring on your finger.

LucidLilith said...

You are too picky. There are lots of 90 somethings that will marry you in a heart beat. No pun intended. :D I love ya muchs!

Love is so blind...............

THE BEST I HAVE SEEN IN AGES THANK YOU IKEJI. I LOVE THEM BOTH . MAY THE GOOD LORD GIVES HER AND LOVE MANY MORE DAYS TO YEARS TO CHEERISH THESE MOMENT.

Makari Nigeria Limited said...

Linda, God is preparing a good man for u and he wl surely show him to you when the time is ripe, those who wait on the Lord, the bible says they wl inherit the fat of the land...keep praying and ur bone wl find u...u r pretty & hardworking, so what else????shalom

IFY said...

LINDA UR NOT JUST WELL...LOOOOLLLLL

ZimbeatNews said...

Linda, u are nt looking hard enuff...hahahaha..

Very nice and encouraging

Lol, na who marry dis 1

Jlo said...

My dear, I have to say, Im loving your level headedness and reality checks. I know what you mean cos i ask myself the same questions. loved your honesty about dis-virgining your passport too.

water said...

linda you are just a crazy girl. lwkm. but seriously i can hook you up with a guy that likes ur specks.

which kind love be dis abeg,she dem go fit do again?linda abeg oooo...lolz

Ben Adams said...

Luv they say neva dies,fink ds just one of such...i pray 2 do ds in future..n lin sweetie neva loose faith!

Linda "you need a therapist more than u need a man"

pinkielepa14 said...

linda haf kill mi oooooooooooo. ROTFL

pinkielepa14 said...

linda haf kill mi oooooooooooo. ROTFL

trueinternetworld said...

Please tell them o, age isnt something to look out on

You will find yours Linda, but seems youre chasing potentials away with the ring on your finger...

Linda shine ur eye very well.!

Linda remeber, u r looking for Mr. Perfect Superhero. and its either Mr. Perfect Superhero doesnt Exist or is alredy married.

Walvia said...

Nawa o. See people attacking Linda for speaking her mind sha.

princess said...

i dont tink dis coupl wil liv afta d ceremony cos d stres wil b 2 much 4 dem n dia heart might fail dem.na slum b dat o. anyway ol d best 2 dem. lolz

Nonso Obi said...

We found love in a hopeless place..

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tg00YEETFzg&ob=av2e

sleekreek said...

LWKM........