Dayo Adeneye and Keke Ogungbe debunk split rumours | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 21 October 2011

Dayo Adeneye and Keke Ogungbe debunk split rumours

There were reports in some blogs claiming that the best friends and business partners were fighting over money and have parted ways. Dayo Adeneye says it's not true...he addressed the rumour on his Facebook page two days ago...

9 comments:

Linda, the Chinese toddler that involved in the hit n run accident has passed on. Hw sad. May her soul rest in peace

*ajalahtravel* said...

Whatever man!

*ajalahtravel*

yea she has passed o *sad face*may Heaven punish those drivers and those who passed by without helping

seriously, this guy is a twit. who cares?

These OAP's should retire.Who cares.nobody cares!!!!

calling people MORONS on facebook...that is real classy, you TWIT!

mama somtee said...

dayo wetin concern agbero with overload if you are together good for you if you split all the better ---- i shld be tired of that overbloated partner of yours called keeny with his fake american fone , just do me this favour stick a neddle on that his tummy and watch him fizzle out into la la land .dis one na news ooshisco !!!!

GidiLinks said...

The duo is getting old, they need to retire to management rather than presenting.

Kryssol said...

Again, you guys are very unappreciative. Kenny and D1 are great. lets commend them.
Brothers, if these guys here don't care, I do. I hope u guys stay together
Mamasomtee, you're still here?
You're driving on the wrong path baby!
ONE LUV!