Actress Anita Hogan Gives Birth to Baby No. 2 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 17 October 2011

Actress Anita Hogan Gives Birth to Baby No. 2

The actress, who is married to a Dutch, Ted Mak, gave birth to her second child, a baby girl, a few weeks ago in Akwa Ibom State. Anita already has a 22 months old son, Munachi. Big congrats to her...

22 comments:

ChiChiLuv said...

Congrats, Anita! I never did understand why an Ibibio woman married to a dutchman would name her child an Igbo name but to each his own, abi?

@chi....we are all nigerians ain't it. Better than cameron or honeybell or whatever country-like, semovita-ish names our other celebs seem to be giving their children these days.

*ajalahtravel*

Linda this is definitely not Akwa Ibom with the heater at the corner and the non faded hospital baby cot!

congrats to her

Congrats madam, you have brought that blackmailer to shame for the second time. I pray your marriage waxes longer and longer

All The News You Can Use said...

Congratulations!

Hotnigeriazone said...

Thank God she is now a family woman,all her reproaches and bad acts is now buried.happy mother life to our actress.anita hogan.

anthony said...

hmm oyinbo men will lay with anything....they sometimes have pure hearts cos this woman looks too igbotic for me to near her. walahi...she even looks like she wil have body hairs growing out of unheard places..thanks but no thanks

Anthony guy shud get a life,anoda frustrated hater... Congrats Anita

Eniola said...

Congratulations.

Emmy said...

Congrats Anita. @ Anon 11:27, this is an old picture of Anita & her first baby.

elenurazor! said...

@ anthony
too igbotic?
I comment my reserve lol
when the igbo ppl pounce on you ehn??????

@ Anita congrats!!!
welcome to the clique of having plenty kids under the age of 5 at the same time
ur life will surely not be the same again lol
sigh

Surprise said...

Congrats to her.

Ben Adams said...

@Anthony:Guy u b goat 4 making dat comment,only God knws wat dat ugly rashes,bumbs filled horrible face of urs looks like*Odeh*..If u knw uv got mouth udour n u r lukin 4 who 2 infect..my candid advise *hater* go drink poison it wuld end ur trouble,..happy 4 u Ani congrats...

ChiChiLuv said...

Anthony,

Have you ever heard of the saying, beauty is in the eye of the beholder? The man looked beyond the physical appearance and saw the heart and soul of Anita Hogan (whom I don't know personally; he looked and saw a wife and the mother of his children. You can envision her looking like Chubacca all you want, you can even think she's "igbotic" in your small, divisive, tribalistic mind, at the end of the day, she is someone's wife and the mother of two children regardless of what has been said about her in the past. And you know why it is so? Because GOD's thoughts are higher than ours!

And who told you that Oyigbo people get pure hearts? Which planet do you live in? Charles Manson, Jeffrey Dahmer have pure hearts?

THIS NO BE AKWA-IBOM OH...NO BE HEATER DEY DER?WINTER DEY FOR AKWA-IBOM?

Kryssol said...

@Anthony......you're the most foolish, ignorant, dumb-ass son of a b...h I've ever read a piece from. People like me are being faced with discrimination and racism everyday. while you are calling your own fellow Nigerian names and showing a deliberate discourteous act to her because she's not from your ethnic group. What a shame! You're worst than Boko Haram(if you're not one of them). May the Lord have mercy on your soul!
You should come to Europe or the US and see what your ethnic brothers are married to in the name of papers, fool!

mama somtee said...

@ Anthony you are one baaaaaaad boy !!!!!!!! Lol maybe na the koko of dem love bi dat .

mama somtee said...

antony my men ---- brros no mind dem igbo haters wetin dey pepper dem joooh carry go dat thing go bi like forest na true p.s igbo haters try and get a sense of humour unna too fight .

There is a heater in the room. This was in a hospital overseas. Linda, take time! Congrats to Anita and her family. May the baby be a source of everlasting joy and happiness to them.

linda what are you talking about? how can she give birth in her village and there is an HEATER in the background i didnt know it snowed in Akwa Ibom....

Silly boy does he know wat it means to be in labor and push a baby out.Got six of my own 3 boys,3girls so u don't say maybe she wanted a boy.U owe her an apology.Congrats Anita.