Mike Ezuronye and wife welcome baby boy | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 20 October 2011

Mike Ezuronye and wife welcome baby boy

The actor and his beautiful wife welcomed a baby boy two days ago in Canada. Big congrats to them!

14 comments:

Surprise said...

Congrats to them.

Congratulations!!! God bless you all!!! And keep up the good work, you are a talented actor.

*ajalahtravel* said...

That pickin yellow/red sha. Nai im mama im resemble.

*ajalahtravel*

Bangis-Affairs said...

cutee

Ben Adams said...

No dulling my bro,no time 2 waste,mor of ds xpected..congrats!..

Congrats. One of my favorite naija couple. You can just see the love. Wish them many years like Olu and Joke Jacobs.

he looks like his daddy!!! congrats Mr &Mrs.

bella naija said America, linda talk sey na Canada dem born am..okay na!

mama somtee said...

@ ajalatravels na you sabi --- if he black or purple , white or pink gbeborun tatafo well done ma

WOW, this is good news! congrats to them
ME

cute baby boy..is this their second child?? i thought she had a baby some months ago??

sakara said...

ahahha anons u know say america and canada na thin line separate dem for map, maybe bella think say na d same country d 2 be.......ahahahahhaah baddest sakara

Ebere said...

A big congrats to the sweetest couple.welcome baby and may ur birth bring good tidings to ur mum an dad.soo sweet

Thank God for safe delivery..... congratulation KeKe/Mike