Wife slices off husband's penis | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 13 July 2011

Wife slices off husband's penis

A California woman has been arrested over accusations she drugged her estranged husband, cut off his penis and ground it up in a garbage disposal before alerting police.

Catherine Kieu Becker, 48, was taken into custody on Monday night after telling officers who found her husband tied to the bed and bleeding from his groin that he had "deserved it."

Nobody deserves this. If you've had enough from a man, then step away. Why resort to this? Geez!

Becker is accused of drugging her husband's food to make him sleepy, slicing off his penis with a knife, tossing it into the garbage disposal and turning the unit on, Nightengale said. She then called 911, he added.

Becker's 51-year-old husband, who was not identified by police, told detectives he laid down on the bed, believing something was wrong with his food, Nightengale said.
He later woke up to find himself tied to the bed with his wife tugging at his clothes before she grabbed his penis and cut it off, Nightengale said the man had reported.

Becker was arrested on suspicion of aggravated mayhem, false imprisonment, assault with a deadly weapon, administering a drug with intent to commit a felony, poisoning and spousal abuse and booked into Orange County jail.

Her husband was taken to a local hospital, where he underwent emergency surgery and was listed in serious condition.
Nightengale said the couple was apparently married but going through a divorce.

Source

22 comments:

That would have been painful!!!!!! The woman wicked ooooo. A woman scorned

ladivalicious.blogspot.com said...

wow very random,she must have hated her husband and we kinda have an idea y she lost her marbles -_-

Oh! I never knew women too have started killing their husbands...for whatever reason!

I thought men were the only beasts

9jaFOODie said...

OMG....this is the height of madness.

oh please ..... all women are not saints. There are wicked males and there are wicked females.
As for you ladivalicious, what could have made her lose her marbles?
Look unless it is self-defense, it is a WICKED person that does this. How can you even call this self defense - she drugged him for crying out loud!!!!

spmmoi said...

I've been reading too many stories of women chopping off their partners' junk lately. Quite disturbing.

She looks like Lucy Liu from Kill Bill Vol. 2

NaijaScorpio said...

He must have been cheating. That's the only reason she would even think to do that.

Surprise said...

This is a wicked act by the woman. Why destroy his 'instrument of office'? There are a lot of legal ways to deal with a man you don't want any more rather than this callous act. I think the woman's 'instrument of office' should be destroyed too.

Oh! I never knew women too have started killing their husbands...for whatever reason!

I thought men were the only beasts

My thots exactly!!!! SMH....

Look this world is getting to crazy for me, im packing my stuff and heading for the moon!!!

@ ladivalicious and Sting

so cheating is a good reason for murder in your books right . . as long as the man is the victim??

clap for urselves!!

Chets said...

There should be a club of Penis Cutters. She has joined the league of Lorena Bobbit.lol. Poor husband. He has lost his equipment. lol. He is equipment-less.

Ade_Cool said...

If he weren't drugged he would have died of shock alone..na wa for love this days..people are taking this for better for worse thing to the extreme...

that is plain wickedness!!She deserves a worse fate

Galore said...

How i wish Kathrine can chop up Frank Edoho's penis......."just saying"..........@Linda post my comment ooo,,,,,am entitled to my own comment.........@bloggers,,make una no Yab me ooo....... saying"..........@Linda post my comment ooo,,,,,am entitled to my own comment.........@bloggers,,make una no Yab me ooo.......

j said...

women are not smiling these days o
na wa
I wonder how guys without penis(es)
manage their horniness
it must be hard
I cant even imagine not having sex ever ever ever again
pity!!!!!!!!!!

Did she by any chance catch the husband sleeping with another woman or why on earth will she do such a horrible thing.SMH

dis is a simple case of "if i won't have u, nobody would".

or maybe she wants 2 go and keep it at a museum in iceland. heard they av several collections of large penises (including humans).

samlolo said...

Na waooo,how did she feel when she was cutting it?it shopuld be disgusting with the blood and everything..if na naija we go say she get witch abi....

mariamah said...

What's with spouse abuse these days? it doesn't matter what he did(except if he raped a child, then this is allowed) she should not have done this.

Yeeeeeeeepa the woman don spoil the man's real life. Na wa oooooooooooo.But wait what could the man av cone to deserve that?Poor man.Perhaps,surgery will help.I mean that there is still hope they can help him replace it with plastic now abi?

Women are becoming increasingly wicked this days.