Dear LIB Readers: How Do I Convince Him? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 15 July 2011

Dear LIB Readers: How Do I Convince Him?

Hi Linda, could you please share my dilemma on your page. I'm getting married this November to a man I have been with for a little over a year. He is a great guy and I love him so much. But the only problem is he said over his dead body will he ever go down on a woman. He said he has never done it before and never will. It wouldn't have been a problem but I got used to that treatment with my last boyfriend and I don't know if I can live the rest of my life without it. I don't want to end up cheating on him. Is there a way I can convince him to change his mind and if not, what do I do?

My answer: Will you marry me Linda? It depends. On what? Will you go down there? Of course! Alright then, I will marry you! And if I say no? You will have to find another woman to marry!

For me, it's not up for debate...inyé gán gán léyo. How will you not go down there? It's not my portion in Jesus name, amen! Yes, it's that serious! lol

But we are all different. Our fathers and grandfathers probably never went down on their women and they lived 'happily ever after'..so I'm sure you will be fine. *cough*

Any advise for our dear friend?

135 comments:

http://www.time.com/time/health/article/0,8599,1619814,00.html

http://www.huliq.com/12079/dr-oz-talks-oral-cancer-caused-hpv-virus-oral-sex

LOL. This is a joke right?

linda ur just a bad gehhh!but dats y i loveeee u!

He better know how to work it down there!! Cuz believe it or not - Good sex is a Hugh and important part of marriage. If u can't live with it, then look for other things or foreplays he/ you two can do to satisfy ur needs.

Goodluck

There're other ways to satisfy you, it's not that serious. just don't go there for him as well....

Ade_Cool said...

Some women down there sef!!...something else..too much going on there..assorted smells some fishy some musky..some so so...to come get one's mouth down there haba in this days of oral cancer!!..I beg go find another dish washer..

She_is_Eye [I] said...

I mean some things are not up for compromise (lol). That being said, why did you wait all the way til he asked you to marry him to decide that not going down would be a deal breaker?

Honestly 'African Men' need to learn how to please their women especially when it comes to down there!! Because believe it or not, as much as they try not to mention it during sex, u men are suppose to know what the hell to do duhhh!
21st century !
Don't know what y'all are shy for acting like freaking pussies ;

Hv fun

@ Ade, LWKMD! She is definitely looking for a dish washer indeed. A beg free the dude joor. If you no wan marry you better look for a gigolo

omg!!!! Linda! U wan tear my belle with laugh abi?? Go down there...oh man, ....*thinking*

Lmaoooo @ ade_cool for dish washer -you're just wrong for that!! Haha...

But on Real levels it's simply: IF HE AIN'T GIVING YOU SOME, THEN GIVE HIM NONE!

She_is_Eye [I] said...

@ for all those putting up links for viruses and such caused by having oral sex, can't you catch STD from regular intercourse....are you now not going to have intercourse. It's all about having safe and responsible sex (oral or otherwise). And proper hygiene is a must!

It's really up to personal preference, but just know if this girl marries this guy and he doesn't do it, and she really really wants it...she might end up cheating...just sayin. Better for her to not marry him

he aint your ex. dont worry both of you wont go down lol

bee said...

Ok this is so stupid. like are you serious???

classic example of women thinking they can change men. You've been dating for over a yr, he's told you since that he wont do, you agreed with it and continued to date him. Now you are talking rubbish.

If you dont want to marry say so instead of bringing up stupid excuses. tomorrow someone will come and say guys are wicked when babes like you are the evil ones.

for the record i'm a chick

dont marry him. Locs Galore has spoken my mind

if l can't give you 'a head,' don't give me a blow job! chikena; 2 ge 4.

linda...

'its not your portion in Jesus name...' lori obo?

o ga o, calling the name of the father because someone no wan slime ur 'mula' with his tongue.

se ur pussy be ice cream ti won fi enu la?

men, world dey come to an end true true o

Dee dee said...

LMAO!!@ Ade_cool. That's so funny...just encourage the lady/ladies to trim the area (so you can find it) and wash it beforehand. And before you get all comfy on your high horse, guys also need to wash themselves to prevent that smell of stale wee.

At lady whose fiance won't play ball, perhaps you should find out why he doesn't want to go down on u...is it the smell, hair or any other issues? Also explain how important it is for your sexual satisfaction. After all a good relationship is one where both partners are comfortable and satisfied. Goodluck.

Linda ur blog has been a blessing, its kept me sane in the last couple of months. ur commenters are the best in world. they kill me with laughter.
@ade cool, good one mate!

I personally think you should not marry him.

If you are already contemplating cheating and what not just because of oral sex, then chances are, you will cheat one day.

Go find a dude who satisfies you in every way.

Its simple... If he aint going down there , then you dont suck is him him. Its 50/50 no challenge :)

R4 said...

What? No way. I would never ever go down on any woman. Neverrrr.

Okay. For $95Billion, I could.

i am a man and if going down causes oral cancer,i am willing to die for the cause.
my own problem is that my woman is not comfortable with it but she is so eager to go down on me.
I love going down on her and i am very good at it.this she confirms but she is so frigid and uncomfortable with it.
Different strokes for .............

This lady needs an advice not insults...pls y'all learn to be civilized. if you dont have any reasonable thing to say den dont bother.

My dear,u mentioned u luv him so much, i tink u can reach a compromise with him and take it easy wiv him,he might try it out wen u r more patient with him. But pls neva u be doubtful of ur marriage becos of oral sex. An ibo saying goes ' di di uko'..that is husband is scarce.

Meanwhile make sure down there is always shaved n if possible wax every hair away,so its smoother n all,might attract.
All the best in your marriage come november.

Femiluv said...

Is she going down on him too? Cos if she is, then he ought to reciprocate! lol

jide said...

ofcourse it is a given, this is an act that must be performed, which kin guy you wan marry like this nah wey no wan go down on you, abeg comot am jor....and on the other hand, linda ikeji you can be sure me i would go down on you anytime!!!!just holla, r u still single, call me i no go dull, ill giv you good good downing...lol

Son of Babylon said...

"inyé gán gán léyo" Linda it be like say you just wan kill me as this your Yoruba is to die for....too sexy

Anyway for the lady that is about to get married, even if he does it once or twice, he will not do it for a long time because he is not used to it. All my friends that claim that they do not do it will only lose in the end because there will always be some one who will do it for their wives. In a marriage, you need all you can get because more than likely you will get bored with sex soon so you need all sorts of tricks and magic in the bedroom. That's why they call me the "Magician"

Omg lwkmd ooooo linda I love ur blog its the only thing that keep me going at work everyday...the commenters on this. Blog are hilarious with all their comments...lmao...this girl is so funny too she's considering leaving her fiance cuz of oral sex? Wow...lady they are better problems in the world!

she lived with it for the one year she dated him. then it now came to marriage and then suddenly she can't live without it.
she should go and look for someone else, no problem.
and to all the people saying that "in this day and age" etc - going down is a choice. same for women, same for men. we women can be so selfish. if a guy said i wont marry you if you cannot go down on me, all of you will be the first to cry foul. SMH

when did oral sex become compulsory that "it shouldn't be compromised"

it's so stupid ... go and marry your old boyfriend then. if your fiance cant satisfy you the way you want, then move on --- nonsense

so Linda for you to flatly insist on a head means you do blow jobs, interesting.
I'm not a big fan of pipe cleaning but the thought of giving a man a >>>smh..no no noo.
I mite throw up.

Marry the guy then call me to regularly "eat it out for you", it's better when it's naughty ;)

You bring the cherry, i bring the whipped cream.

ALL MEN SHOULD GO DOWN THERE!!! Take it from me, if you know what you're doing then you have her heart on lock-down forever.

ALL LADIES SHOULD TAKE BETTER CARE OF THEIR STUFF IN THAT ARE... you would not believe the shit I have smelt in my adventures into the black forest

erm, my dear don't loose a man over oral sex, good men are scarce, also its the 21st century n technology comes in handy .... there's vibrator. its even better than a mans tongue trust me

How can you convince him; my dear, I don't know. I think you should have let him go before he proposed if you knew you can't last without it. Now, I think you should tell him you don't think you can live forever with it. Tell him you need to know what he want to do soon.

Noella said...

THIS GIRL SHOULD THANK GOD SHE HAS AN HONORABLE MAN THAT WON'T GO DOWN ON HER..ORAL SEX IN WOMEN CAUSES NOT ONLY HPV, BUT BACTERIAL, AND FUNGAL INFECTIONS, ...HUMAN SALIVA IS TAINTED WITH LOADS OF BACTERIA, AND SPREADING THAT BACTERIA IN THE VAGINAL ORIFICE IS A RECIPE FOR DISASTER...WITH REGARDS TO HPV WHEN U GET IT CAN LEAD TO BRONCHIAL PAPILLOMATOSIS, WHEREIN RASPBERRY LIKE WARTS INVADE THE BRONCHIAL TUBE, AND COMPROMISE UR BREATHING, AND ONE HAS TO HAVE REGULAR CAUTERIZATION OF THE BRONCHIAL PASSAGE FOR THE REST OF HIS/HER LIFE, AND IT COULD SUBSEQUENTLY LEAD TO MALIGNANT TUMORS...

THAT BEING SAID U CAN GET PLEASURED IN DIFFERENT WAYS THAT MUSTN'T BOIL DOWN TO ORAL SEX...MAKING THAT A DEAL BREAKER IS TANTAMOUNT TO BEING CHILDISH, IGNORANT, AND TOTALLY SELF INDULGENT....MANY FRIENDS HAVE TOLD ME THEY HAD BURNING PAINFUL INFECTIONS RESULTING FORM ORAL SEX..SO A WORD IS ENOUGH FOR THE WISE!!!

ITK said...

Well how is the intercourse now ?- if it's subpar then you guys might consider working that out now - becos marriage and childbirth might reduced it a notch..if going down south is a dealbreaker then don't marry him - because you'll end up cheating on him.

Girl I feel you - My ex too went down alot - but couldn't perform during intercourse. The hubby now doesn't do the going down thing but performs like crazy - the end results is what matters (after 5yrs, 2kids and sex is still on fire) - some people are so gifted that the can make you explode with just a foot massage - so I say talk with your man - maybe going south is the only way u can get high, s tell him that - u never know he might improve his game

na me talk am said...

@ Anon 9.12pm - trust me if you're not giving ur man head he's getting it somewhere else. And if he's not then either count yourself lucky or he's not all that into sex

Alicia's sister said...

Yuccccccccccccck. Funny I can't even stand my boyfriend licking my vee-jay. It's gross to me.

Sir Talk said...

You are questioning a union that can possibly amount to marriage because your partner wouldn't go down on you, seriously, are you kidding? According to you, you said your fiance is a nice person and his marriage worthy, and you didn't complain about his bed skills. Considering all his good attributes and the hardship involved to find a suitable partner these days why can't you overlook the go down issue, to me either way you will be happy even though you are kind of use to this treatment, It's a matter of time you will get over it.

lmao,.,i opened this and my aunt was right behind me reading!she shook her head and said i pity ur generation. sex was only missionary for us,.,anything else was considered a taboo!and it got me thinking,.,. are our morals as a society just falling or we are just more spontaneous than our previous generations.,is this good or bad?lol!

koye said...

my own is to the ladies just shave regularly abeg, e no fair for we guys to be swallowing hair everytime and performing search and rescue (just to find the right spot), and to your guy, why not send him this link, let him read the whole comments and to linda youre just high 'inyé gán gán léyo'...lol...linda needs this badly,see linda let me help you out, i be pro

Surprise said...

Linda, you can spoil somebody. "Iyen gan gan leyo"?

Yoruba's have a saying that what somebody no wan chop, somebody no dey smell am. Since he has told you from the beginning that he is not a HEADMASTER and you are used to one, you should have fashied him staright away and look for a HEADMASTER. It is never too late. You can call off the marriage and place an advert for an HEADMASTER. But if you insist on marrying him because he is bobo nice, then you should be ready to forget about getting down there rather than cheat on him.

Na wa o...wetin person no go read. But seriously, it shouldnt be a big deal. If you cant live without it and he cant live with it, then go separate ways. If its a deal breaker for you.

Speaking from experience, my ex wanted me to go down on him and i said over my dead body. Just the thot could make me puke and no i didnt want him going down on me either. I wasnt going to let anyone make me do anything i'm not confortable with or make me feel like shit afterwards. So we broke up. Today i'm happily married and my husband doesnt do it either but we have great sex.
Its all about finding someone you're sexually compatible with or employing sex toys ....if those would help.

Linda u proli think ur a yoruba girl now huh?

coldplay said...

my girlfriend flowns at it durin sex no mater how hard i try to do it.

OLOFOFO said...

THE SAME WAY MANY WOMEN USED TO SAY NO TO HEAD BUT ARE NOW GIVING HEAD LEFT RIGHT ANF CENTER IS THE SAME WAY MEN HAVE STARTED COMING AROUND... INTERESTING EHN? HUMAN BEINGS WILL DO ANYTHING FOR PLEASURE...
IT'S FUNNY THAT THIS IS AN ISSUE FOR MARRIAGE THOUGH... THERE IS SOOO MUCH MORE TO SEX THAN ORAL SEX... DAMN...

I don't know what more ridiculous, the story or some of the comments.

If the girl knew that oral was a deal breaker, then why did she stay with him so long as to get to the point where he was ready to marry her? She should have spoken her piece from the beginning.

As for the commenters, it has been my experience that the men who cry the loudest about how they'll never go down on a woman are the ones that do it the most and enthusiastically at that lol.

And the whole, "im not gonna give it to you if you don't give it to me" argument is pretty fruitless. Time and tales have shown how most 9ja guys are ready willing and able to cheat even when their wife is perfect so denying him isn't going to get him to change his mind, its just gonna be another reason for him to cheat.

End of the day, if you two are sexually incompatible you might as well just go and find someone you will be compatible with. Or stay and wait and hope he changes his views.

Obviously, you aren't ready for marriage yet if your only valid reason is becos he doesn't go down on you. Please marry a man just becos he agrees to be your "dish-washer" according to Ade cool and when real issues on marriage and parenting arise, remember to open your dish for washing, it is the solution to all challenges.

that's like the sure way to the big o! every other way is a gamble! needless to say very important o! as for this chick, its not good for you to think you can change a man.if he is what you like stay if he is not leave him alone. don't be with a man with the hope of changing him.i bet you if u marry him u will never get none!

there is something this babe is not telling us. does it mean u were not doing it this 1yr or u were cheating on him and think u don't want to continue cheating when married. Anything u know u can't take now don't expect it to change overnight. if its going to b a problem for u then don't marry him cos u ll cheat.

Hmmm yummy-yummy, it smells like fish and taste like chicken.... it's must>> try b4 u die

Kemiismyrealname said...

This is the crap that causes issues in marriage.

The man has said he will not do something. The lady is looking for how she will change his mind. Is she deaf or dim? He has been honest with her, but as most stubborn headed people go, she is not listening. If you cannot agree on what pleasures you, then you better move on.

This is the type of woman that will encourage men to tell lies and make promises they will never keep.

Ness said...

Damn RIGHT! I Dont go down on guys on sum ego shit. But i will if i love him.... And i bedda do it lik i like it too lol, shii, i expect the same, no less

Linda u keep saying all these ppl write to u..are u sure u are not the one seeking these answers for urself???

@na me talk am
yea am lucky
from anon 9.12pm

na me talk am ----- your experiences with sex are yours .. they do not translate to every other person's. so if a man is not getting blow job, he is not into sex?
very small minded analysis there.

are u for real?

Do Nigerians have to copy everything Western? If your grandparents and parents never "went down", who then did you learn this madness from? To make things worse, Nigerian women are now forgoing marriage because the groom has vowed not to "go down"?

The penis is no longer enough for a woman? What a set of bum women Nigeria is generating lately. Our society has turned upside down and we are now worse than the African Americans ww used to label as "Akatas". It's so sickening, shame on Nigerian women that insist on this sexual madness.

confused said...

so my own dilema is close but also kinda different. Hubby and I have the wildest, "funnest" most adventorous sex life ever. 69 is like 2nd nature to us. So we recently started studying together and I came accross this(http://www.bible.com/bibleanswers_result.php?id=252) regarding certain sexual practices...needless to say, pussy eating is no longer in existence and I don't know if I like it but I do want to please God and am in love with my hubby cos he wantss to move closer to God...COnfused

I bet Linda gives good head though. One can tell because she obviously demands it from her man and ofcourse reciprocity is a must in oral matters.

On the main subject, this lady does not deserve a husband for being so childish. Even if the groom goes down everyday, trust me, you will eventually find out over the years that oral sex will eventually become boring.

She better not be stupid thinking she won't get bored after a few years of her husband consistently going down. There are bigger issues in the world than oral sex.

Alicia's Humper said...

I am a 38 year old man, married with kids. A bit conservative and married to a good Christian wife. We have regular sex but none of the 'heady' stuff you guys have been talking about. My wife is very clean, so its not that. Its just a conservative mindset on both our parts. Of course, we experiment with other sex styles, doing it in the kitchen, bathromm, etc. But giving 'heads' is out of the question. Then, in a moment of temptation, this next door twenty-two year old chick started giving me the eyes. We started getting along and Girl 22 soon started an affair with me. It was non-sexual and still is beacuse when I tried making love to her I found out she was a virgin! Now, I had to respect her wishes to remain like that till she gets married to the man of her choice (and that would not be me, as she knows...can't break my home for a fleeting temptation!) so we agreed on oral sex. In my life, I had never tasted pussy before. The first time I sucked that girl's pussy, I wept for joy! So, that was what I have been missing since I was born? The taste was a mixture of musk, 'alum' and some natural recipe. And Girl 22 came alive like I have never seen a woman. Oh, how she writhed and rolled, moaning in pleasurable excitement. Since, I have been eating her pussy and loving it. But I am yet to eat my wife's pussy because I just can't wake up one day to start eating her without an explanation. The most remarkable thing about the whole pussy-eating affair with Girl 22 is that my moustache has grown thicker like guitar strings ever since I started an almost daily diet of her pussy. Pray tell, is there a natural conditioner in a woman's pussy? And I noticed my tongue has grown pinker too. Then, I find my mouth twitching involuntarily when ever I think of Girl 22 and her sweet pussy. My best man whom I confided in says the Itsekhiri girl has used 'Egbele kokormiyor' on me with her toto water. Whatever that means. He has been trying to disuade me from eating her pussy since. But a few days ago, Girl 22 told me that my best man had secretly been toasting her. When I confronted him with it, he said he too wanted to taste her so he would know how to deal with my problem! I almost killed him! So, now I am in a catch 22 situation; should I keep on eating Girl 22's pussy or should I call off the affair? If I call it off, whose pussy will I now eat, since I am now addicted to the act? And at a late age too! Make una help me.

Dith said...

LMAOOOO @ Ade_cool
Too funny

I had a post about deal breakers recently and it touched on this issue.

She shouln't have stayed that long in the relationship.

It just sounds very somehow to the ears that a lady called off her wedding because her man refused to give her oral sex but believe it or not, it is a HUGE deal because for starters, things like this often lead to infidelity.

We are laughing at it but it is absolutely not funny o!
I don't even know what advice to give the chick sef.
Maybe you guys should go see a sex therapist??
O_O
I dunno! Like I said u should have kept it pushing earlier on, would have made things much easier for you.
Goodluck tho!

P.s-Linda i'm with u on your answer o jare.
I can't scream
*shrugs*

lol

ASHAWO GIRL MAKE SHE GO DEY FIND WHO WANT GO DOWN THERE.

A woman never appreciates a man's love until she's inlove with the wrong man. Some ppl just never appreciate that they have until they lost it. They are many guys out there who fuck like its their only profession. Go marry them, and im certain you will realize sex is important, but trust is far more vital. Please, leave this guy alone if that all you desire; im sure theres a far better woman, who is sexier, younger, and more special than you out there waiting to take that ring and love his imperfections. Not that you sef perfect.
2much.

@ Ade_Cool,
you must have dished_washed alot of pussiesssss, to know that there are assorted smells associated with them; just thinking!

passerby said...

@Alicia's Humper got me rolling on the floor realy

Skillz said...

Am really surprised at fact dat guys aint shy anymore.They spoke their minds n dint claim anonymous...It shows dat au men r gettin mr romantic....
As for going in,out or down.....Weigh ur chances ama u lik it odas dnt

Alicia's humper, you are such a good story teller.
Do you write for Hints of old?

SOLA said...

Lindaaaaaaaaaaaaaa! O ti mara finish!

Skillz said...

For me sex is like Microsoft Excel d more u work d more u find out d endless possibilities of it n au it eases ur stress of workload.
It mite b weird to him due to an xperience buh if u 2 r gud at it u no nid beg am hin go xplore u so tey u go tire...For d sake of OKO WON LODE N LOVE do wats rite follow d guys advice of keepn it safe atall tyms n take him to d NEXT LEVEL. He testify to d xperience l8r.

waoh! poor guy @Adecool u shdnt say stuffs like that about women afterall na there u pass come out, dont you have sisters??? *smh*

My lady its so sad to read this from you but i want to say that: wax yourself down there(it attracts) clean up all the time, you can use vaginal spray it works and it also attract men...

BUT if all these didnt work out sweetie believe you me sex is a very important factor in marriage oh! think very well before you enter it cos its a life-long issue and im sure when your husband ejaculate and sleep off, you dont want to resort to masturbation and for how long? sure you wouldnt want to be tempted to cheat on him by looking for your ex....

think about it....can you cope ..if not ...babes NA MARRIAGE OH! NA MARRRIAGE......no be 5-10 years contract....think very well

I just love the name "Alicia's Humper"
That Alicia girl needs someone to hump the shit outta crazy brain.

@ alicia hamper u gat seriously laughn till i started cryn..nyc story n u make me wanna av a taste

Can someone pls explain what going down means? Is it like the guy sucking her clitoris? Answers pls.

wow i had no idea that cunnilingus was an integral part of sex. This is def an eye opener. No wonder women always act gleefully with the simplest hint of you sliding down there. the most important thing for me is that 'legendary fish smell' and hint of that and i'm keeping my head above water.
Women should also be BOLD and say what they want and how they want it. We are NOT mind readers!!!#myowntwokobo

Ok Over 70 comments because its a sexual topic, when Linda post topical issues only 10 comments ....

@anon 9.35am: That's why we are 160 million strong and counting!! lol

@Anon 9:27am abeg how old are you sweetheart? this discussion is rated for adults only. Go ask your mommy or an adult what it means

Alicia's sisters, Alicia's Humper. wow, all for me! hehe

Dee dee said...

LMAO! @ Alicia's Humper, onijekuje!! Look at where your ojukokoro has landed you. You never miss what you've never had but now you've tasted it you're hooked. Or perhaps what're addicted to is Girl 22's reaction when you go down on her?? I would advise you to introduce your wife to cunnilingus gradually (maybe while you're watching something steamy together you can bring it up). But bear in mind she might not like or enjoy it as much as girl 22. In the meantime exercise some strongwill, stay away from girl 22 and pray for deliverance from her forbidden fruit.

Lady with problem, from Alicia's humper's story there might be hope for you.

crys said...

hmm,dis bride to be is one kain o!!!is she jst realising dt d guy isnt a headmaster.ok,lets reverse roles,wat if she wer d guy,and den afta datin 4 dt long d girl says she isnt so sure,hw wld she react.she shld av settled all dis earlier.abi was anoda headmaster doin it 4 ha all those tyms abi is she gettin worried now cos she isnt sure how she wld cope???cos 4 ha 2 complain now means those tym she was ok,cos some one else was workin!!!!!babe dis is a wrong tym 2 stat noticin such a major issue dt shld av determined d duration of ur relationship long b4 now.if its new 2 him,he might nt do it 4 long if he eventually starts o.bt girl hw av u been coping all dis tym na.cos 4 me its an issue cos i am very willing 2 go down and dey all go down on me.i wonder y guys dnt even go down,its lyk d icing on d cake o guyz,its necessary!!!!!!seriously girl,dis one hard o.i feel 4 u sha

o my God this is such a funny story and the comments are actually funnier.bwahahaha

she shouldnt compromise if it is important to her. simple and short.

I wonder why everyone is on about Ade-cool's comment, he has a valid point.
As for anon 3:43am, are you for real?? You are proudly telling us your ADULTEROUS sexcapade and asking for advise?? You need Spiritual help from above. I feel sorry for your ignorant wife. And yes, there's a conditioner in her punani making your beard long you freaking perv!
As for the girl seeking advise, i can see you don't have bigger problems in life than to decide whether or not to marry a guy you "claim to love" because he's not comfortable with giving you a head. I never knew love was conditional on oral sex?! Go figure! I want to believe you forged this story and made Linda publish it because you wanted to see he silly comments people would put up. I'm not convinced this is your problem. However is for any insane reason this is truly your problem, i suggest you take a walk down JESUS LANE and ask what he would do?? Oh let me help you answer that, firstly: He wouldn't be having premarital sex! secondly, he wouldn't be engaged to an oral sex addict who can't differentiate between love and lust! Please grow up and get Jesus.

crys said...

@alicia's humper,i dont believe ur story sha bt its gt me laffin!!!!!

Linda, I think you had better repost 'ALICIA'S HUMPER' story as a separate post. Its the best thing I have ever read on your blog! You need to see how all my co-workers at my office have been laughing all morning! Man! Whoever that person is should write regularly on his experiences! Wow! ROTFLMAO!

am new here am you guys really CRACKED me up with your comments.LWTMBD....... But going the guy not down there should not be a big deal... what if he hasn't done it before? i think she should be more patient and more cleaner down there she even fit add prayer join self, who knows he will come round to it....

linda you are something else ..... are u saying you go (die there) if he doesn't go down low...........LMAO...thanks you do make my day

Asimiyu Seyi Lawal said...

Guys, cool downnnnnnnnnnnn. anyway sha,linda,help me to tell the girl in question that is she is ready, i can go down on her for two hours or more withut removing my tongue. if she is ready to play. emial me: seyi4right@gmail.com

Linda, with all these your cute yorubaisms, methinks you've got a yoruba boyfriend that's licking your ice cream. Sounds like he's licking it good! Lol.

Its very simple, just return the disfavour, y go down on him if he wont do the same? besides....if its a matter of hygiene, he just has to be sure of the neatness of the woman and if he's not sure of urs then he wont be marrying you. for me its not so impt cos i dont really like it but how many men have died from it?

She_is_Eye [I] said...

It appears people are confusing the issue. Whether you like oral sex or not does not matter, different strokes for different folks and what happens between two people is there business.

In any relationship you have things that you are willing to put up with and things that are DEALBREAKERS. What she should have done is decide whether oral sex is a dealbreaker from the beginning and decide to stay or go in the beginning of the relationship. Not waiting til marriage proposal to decide whether she should stay or go.

And with anything, don't knock it til you have tried it.....

investment banker said...

na wa ohhhhhhhhh. Me im here trying to be v at 23, will be 24 in october. All dis sex talk is frightening oh. I have been forming no, no saying no to some good and bad guys. I guess thats why i do not have a boyfriend currently. But in our parents tyme, there was more love, less emphasis on this sex thingy and less divorce. They had long lasting and less violent relationships. It seems we are losing focus. Me i like lovey lovey shaaa..... still waiting for CHAIRMAN.

linda you are something else ..... are u saying you go (die there) if he doesn't go down low...........LMAO...thanks you do make my day

NaijaScorpio said...

I'm sure she would rather be with a man who would go down on her and treat her like trash, than with one who won't but treat her well. This is a shining example of people who are getting married for the wrong reasons. Is that what is important? Mschewwwww.......

nich said...

i have always viewed sex as very important and after experiencing it while i was young. As a man sure i valued sex......but i thought it ended just with styles until my first encounter with oral sex or blowjob.

when they girl gave it to me i screamed with an unusual pleasure such as i have never all through out my life. I remember a woman doctor who visited from the states telling me to get married b4 i come to the united states but i never listened to that. but now i understand what she meant........

This is why this americans and europeans die for oral sex..........

......believe me if not for oral sex this europeans and americans wouldn't have been crazy and ready to die because of sex.......

......imagine a girl at age 18 or 13 or even a boy experiencing oral sex for the first time. He or she would be destroyed because he or she would never stop dying for sex.....

For me i do not know at the moment if there is anything like sex apart from oral sex.......

......because of my christian life i know i may not marry a woman who have had oral sex....expecially if i marry a nigerian....but it is only God that will help me to cope.

The thought of even marrying a nigerian or african has been tomenting me for a long time now because i know many have not had oral sex b4 and would frown at it.

.......I would still want to marry a nigerian despite that because we nigerians value marriage more that the westerners and over %70 of our marriages last.

Agbaje Adeyeye Oladipo said...

wow! how i wish my gf can read this....she is the direct opposite. I don't see much to it but i know it gives my ex a great pleasure and being the type of guy that will stop at nothing at pleasing my lady, i find it rather appalling that my new lady wants none of it now and she not going down on me either. i must admit it's causing a lot of silent friction which i have kept to myself so far

Well just say thats fine as long as he is prepared to go without blow Jobs. Tit for Tat.

phunke said...

if u want to criticise dont be anonymous about it, it just suggests a coward is typing, d whoever dat preached walk d JESUS lane, dat is not how preaching is done, and dear problem owner, it wud most def be a problem, so solve it now b4 u get to the kind of alice's stage

Fressia said...

OMG! Alicia's Humper just killed me. Rotflmfao *faints*

Fressia said...

OMG! Alicia's Humper has killed me. Rotflmfao *faints*

Hmm na wa o God help us. Some people can't survive without oral sex let alone sex itself. Very soon now we go talk say " God na you cause this palaba"

Nature. Nature. Jezz.

Tosin Smith said...

OMG.... Alicia's Humper got me ROTFLMFAOOOO...literally.

I hate oral sex, I don't take but I give.... Am huge on oral hygiene and the diff kinds of bacteria that reside in d mouth shouldn't visit a VJJ...ewwwwww. Like I said, I give but igotta watch the man wash every inch of his schlung (no impulse wen it comes to what i stuff down my throat abeg).

So back to the question.... Lady sexis VERY VERY VERY important in marriage, u wann be your man's freak and vice versa. No shame in ur game mehn... What u like is what you like, and if mr fiancé ain't gonna rock ya VJJ with his tongue, Biko don't marry him. A woman shall not live by penetration only. My 2cents.

@ tosin smith --- u said " watch the man" - i take it there are lots of men cos you didn't say "watch the man"
sexual liberty is good etc but it gets to a point where it clouds the thinking.
@ nich --- i would hate to marry your christian self. you are too confused to be a husband
since when did oral sex become a deal breaker? lack of it is not what will lead to infidelity.

omo nla said...

honestly speaking i understand this womans feeling...goin dwn on a woman is a life changing act..its somthing i take huge delight in.
its like d saying once u go black u neva goin back.ill advice u to choose wisely nd nt wat wil cause ur marriage to fail in the future.

OK said...

ROTFLMAO @ alicia's humper.....

Ladida said...

DISH WASHER AND PIPE CLEANING?LMAO
THIS WOMAN IS JUST SHAMELESS. IF YOU MARRIAGE CRITERIA IS SOLELY BASED ON SEX, YOU MIGHT AS WELL REMAIN SINGLE AND DON'T DESERVE THE TITLE OF A WIFE.

missTEE said...

@ anon July 15, 2011 11:19 AM.MAY GOD BLESS YOU FOR THAT COMMENT. IT'S TRULY GREAT THAT WE STILL HAVE STRONG CHILDREN OF GOD IN OUR MIDST TODAY FILLED WITH THESE HOPELESSLY CONFUSED INDIVIDUALS,GOD BLESS YOU ONCE MORE.

renamo said...

Two words -rabbit vibrator.

well she should buy an imaginary face and put it in between her toto or use sponge she will be ok after that. or better still she should use ice block!!!!!

linda.....dis ur blog go kill pesrson oh!

my boyfriend never used to go down on me, until i broke up with me. next thing he called me to his house, spread my legs wide apart, poured hennesy in my pussy and he ate me raw. till today i haven't forgotten the experience. we are still not together but i always go back for some fun pussy licking, sucking and fingering! delicious!!!! u can also put candy in your pussy and tell him to eat it off you, anything exciting. but make sure you wash off right after to avoid stickiness and any crazy infection that might develop cos as we all know hennessy and candy is not for the pussy

Goodluck!

LOL..THIS BLOG IS FUNNY
INSTEAD OF PPL TO ADVICE THE WOMAN U PUTTING YOUR OWN EXPERIENCES AND ADDING TO THE CONFUSION.MAY GOD HELP US ALL...

Tosin Smith said...

@Anonymous July 15, 2011 9:47PM..... Seriously are you like 'slow' or something? When did 'MAN' become plural for Man? Thought the plural was Men...sheesh standards of education just keep falling, get a grip and face the topic of discussion.

Alicia's Husband said...

Alicias humper I am send ing my boys after u for testing my property and I will make sure dey come wen ur wifey is around so dey help u confess ur sins to her.

Ade_Cool said...

@Dith..yeah..noticed that..DEAL BREAKER!!..hope that Black American crap doesn't invade 9ja..we tend to go overboard..

@Nich...from what I heard the girls in 9ja have acquired various degrees in what some termed PIPE CLEANING!!..didn't u see Linda's own reply...

@Anons..
Well it's what I've heard I beg..
Think that the term 'Dishwasher' was coined by those boys in Germany..things they had to do in order to get papers..bet they got swollen jaws and all!!
I'm only being honest and believe its a case of bad hygiene and eating habits..
Even Sperm smells different according to some babes..

@Other Anon..
I'm confident the one i came from smelt of roses...
Can't get over dude..obsessed with licking Linda's thingy like icecream..

But on a serious note after one year..it's obvious he's not into it and u didn't bother to find out..better carry your bad market somewhere else..

Realtalk said...

If he can't eat you out and you two can't share your bodies together, then I don't think he really loves you or he's probably just not that into you. fullstop.

I HATE ALICIA said...

The very first time i was licked was by my first boyfriend gosh that guy was always horny he tricked me into my room during hols started kissing before you know it he was down there i came like crazy never felt that way ever the next would be my old 52yr boy friend that guys got some effin skills men so if your guy has'nt been licking you and making you come in droves men you're missing gan

Freaky lair said...

If u can't do without it then leave him or keep him and find an alternative e.g a vibrator. as for me i can't stand small dicks, my boyfriends dick is large and filling, but my ex wasn't dats y i broke up with him. till today he never knew why i left him(TIP: Never tell a man he has a small thingy)

camouflage said...

wow this blog should be PG rated..kia my eyes have seen the unseeable! btw i dont see why sex should be the most important factor in a marriage... As a christain first of you are meant to abstain from sex till you are married! marriage is honourable and a bed undefiled but whoremongers and adulterers God will judge!(heb 13:4 kjv)
No be me holy pass i know but i am just pointing this out because i want us to enjoy our marriages the 'God way' which is marriage and then sex.

BY the way i assumed u are a christain if otherwise disregard my comment! :)

Laffed my ass off,nigerian women do all sorts when it comes to sex,anal sex o,oral sex o,name it...i m of d opinion dat sexual compatibility is very important in a relationship...shez talked to her man n he said no,now on a scale of preference watz more important to her?oral sex or being his wife? Use ur tongue to count ur teeth ,then decide.

NaijaScorpio said...

At anonymous July 16, 2011 11:12 AM, who is saying her boyfriend poured hennessy in her and chopped her raw, you are a freaking liar. Hennessy is freaking alcohol. Pour it in your vagina and the last thing you would be thinking of is sex. Freaking liar.

You people should focus on the issue at hand instead of giving us ur lie lie anecdotes.

RealTalk said...

Linda your readers have rated this one of the best post of 2011

Lord Isaac Jasper Adaka Boro said...

For guys who have never eaten a Punani - Don't bother. What you don't know won't hurt you. However, I am sorry for you if your babe enjoys it and you are not able to eat her up.Two things are involved:
Either she will teach you because she loves you, or she will CHEAT on you.
No born again or Blood of Jesus cures that.Even born again sisters wey dey do am no dey take am play.

For those who haven't tried it,Don't even bother...You can still manage your relationship.As for us the CUNT eaters, we are in a happy relationship. Ask our wives and Girlfriends.

Chai,that thing dey sweet- Na my Porridge - So addicted to it and my babe no dey take am play.Haaa!That's the only wey I know o - Once I put tongue there,see moaning...Chai..Now this topic don make TOTO DON BEGIN DEY HUNGRY ME.E dey too sweet if the babe no dey circumcised.See Clitoris yanfu - Chop Chop.And the Juice na Anti Biotics,Mouth Wash and Teeth Whitening all in one.

Lord Isaac Jasper Adaka Boro said...

And a big warning to all NAIJA babes,make una stop to the dey circumcised - We don tire to dey find where the clitoris HIDE.Na so we go don nearly loose our breath where we dey find the Clitoris.How can you enjoy Licking when you no get Clitoris or dem don cut am finish - that's why some of you naija babes no like am.
Again,some guys no sabi eat the thing sef - na so dem go dey chop everything like say na jellof Rice,take teeth scatter babe TOTO.

Muah said...

I will try to give an unbiased opinion. Bt no matter hw unbiased an opinion is, it's still personal.

She had tested and seen the goodness & sweetness of d act n missing it is incomprehensible for her. If u v nt tasted it, u wont understand and that is the situation with the guy. He has nt felt it n thinks it raw or crude, any other word to describe it.

She cn plead to give him that pleasure, pple usually cannot give wt they do not have. Maybe when he understands the pleasure he will be able to give it back to his wife-to-be.

Moreover, pple misunderstand the meaning of love making. U dont do it to get pleasure alone. The ultimate goal is to satisfy ur mate and with that in mind, there is nothing u cannot do 4 ur mate even if it against ur wish. And nt being able to give ur mate wt he/she wants is nt honorable. It is SELFISH. My brethren take note.

The idea of our parents and gparents nt knowing abt it is out of the Q. Bc, the women cldnt say a word in the presence of the men, does it still obtain? Nope. My point, things keep changing and evolving.

And health wise, pls if u r nt a specialist do not say wt u r nt sure of. HPV is nt in any way caused by oral sex.

Me, i'm on a different cadre - I'd love to be able to ask my man abt this issue without sounding raw/spoilt. This is hard given that the r/ship is not sexual yet. And probably wont be till we r married. Bt then wt if he doesnt nt enjoy it or cant give. Me, on other hand, i crave 4 it

****I'd like to see Alicia's Humper's post as a separate post. That being said, maybe u shld gt a lil packaging and allow pple ask the world abt their opinion on issues like this using ur blog

First of all @Lord Isaac Jasper Adaka Boro, who the fuck is talking about ladies getting circumcised? If u ain't got anything better to say or an advice to give, just shut d fuck up!

california swag said...

@ alicia humper............. see us see wahala o. an adulterer asking for advice.lmao

I'm """"""""""WET"""""""""" from reading all comments on this blog.....someone please help me out, i need "it" urgently!!!

Na wa o. Nigerians and their "holier-than-thou" attitude when it comes to sex. My dear, if he doesn't completely satisfy you sexually, do not marry him. Do you have any idea what living a life of sexual frustration could do to you? sex is one of the MOST IMPORTANT things in marriage. Why do people cheat? or get divorced? most times, it's because they lose the fire in the bedroom. Once that fire is lost, your marriage is over. Abeg do no settle for mediocre sex in marriage. You will regret it #shikena.

Ade is right smell can chase a man from doing it... But the guy has to be willing at least that is plus then it is her bad if it smells... But not even wanting to do at alll is bad... MEN THIS IS NOT STONE AGE JOOOOR

So good topic really i like any post talking about Genital Herpes but i want to say thing to u Health not that only ... you can see in Health ideas The basic food groups the food pyramid and more , you shall search in Google and Wikipedia about that .... thanks a gain ,,,

gullyvibez said...

Wow!Jesus? Really? Girl leave the guy. Life is too short to settle. All this stone age talk about finding a good man is scarce is dumb. Find a guy who will bend you over and eat you as long as you desire. Or Marty him and let some other guy eat your pussy. It would be his fault because if you love someone and you want to marry them eating her pussy shouldn't be a big deal. Who cares if you don't like it, she's your wife. If you didn't like her pussy smells don't Marry her and if your in love why is it so hard to want to please your wife. Some guys are so dumb and selfish. She didn't ask him to have a 3 some with his best friend, or put a strap on and do him. Eating your wife's pussy is not a Big deal, what kind of prude are you? Oral will get boring in time just like sex does, so enjoy everything while it last or someone else is gonna be glad to eat your wife's pussy. I would( if she hot)