Hottie of the day: David Okebalama | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 14 July 2011

Hottie of the day: David Okebalama

20yr old David, who is studying at Wilfrid Laurier University, Canada, is the younger brother of ChiDynma the Obimmo Songstress. Him fine huh?

More hottie of the day pics....guys, send in your photos...

21 comments:

He looks like Ezemdi the older brother.

Lmao because Linda gave liberty to send pics for 'hottie of the day' people don dey send pics of the wey dem no know and the ones wey dem neva see before #hottieofthedaycrazedonstart

is that even the same guy? the guy on the left is def a hottie.

babe said...

fine boi

Dlapikin said...

meh..

huh? said...

lmaooooo!!!! make publicity no kill people o...nawa...hottie ni..hottie ko..hahahaahahahaha

na me talk am said...

meh - he's aiight

Dlapikin said...

He is not hot. he looks like a bootlegged naeto-c... his skin looks good but he is not handsome.

You people spread hate like you spread HIV! That boy is fine!

He is cute! awww boo boo you are just 20.. awww too young for me..

Ness said...

Fuck me! Now this is wat tha fuck m'tawlken bout. More eye candy pllss lol *Drooling Shamelessly* :D

tayo said...

sorry but he looks older than 20 y. o.

nevertheless, he has a killa body...

Omo Nna!!

He looks very igbotic biko

lol at igbotic. and if looking igbotic means looking like him, then looking igbotic is FINE!!! rock on my Igbotic folks.

Horrible face especially that hair line...ick but a great great body though

I know David and he is definitely a hottie from the inside to the outside; personality and looks, so y'all should stop beefing.

omo nna leleyi it oozes all over he's fine sha

Miss T said...

Both of these men are fine as wine.
And the fact that the first one is at Uni trying to make something of himself is even more admiring.

Thank God for the men in this world trying to pave the way for themselves and possibly their future families.

Tosin Smith said...

Anyone notice his ' man boobs '???

la~pimpette said...

aww he is cute really!! Repping 9ja's in Canada! :D