Say what? Robber tied and used as sex slave... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 13 July 2011

Say what? Robber tied and used as sex slave...

Wonder shall never end...lol

31 comments:

babe said...

LMAO

the owner must have been sex-starved. Not all seemingly gorgeous ladies get some.

what a way to go LOL

Femi FM said...

LMFAOLROFF

Surprise said...

The hairdresser must have been sex starved. I'm sure she would thank her stars for bringing the robber her way.

I hope she wear 'raincoat' for the robber sha.

Dammy Jewel said...

Ruskky people (means russian people ..as a slang)..a crazy sex craving bunch..lmao!!

Dee dee said...

I read this in the Metro newspaper today! So hilarious it made my day! LMAO!!! I think the robber got off lightly, he could've just been beaten senseless without receiving a pair of jeans in exchange for services rendered. That said, it was rape as she had sex with him without his consent.

mmmh,this is funny

Ade_Cool said...

Na wa o!!...in 9ja you get set on fire like BBQ for stealing a necklace..in Russia you become a sex slave...jeez where is the justice??

lol i have died of laughter.
so what will they charge the woman for? kidnapping?
oh lord i'm laughing so hard

Linda,

this is a better link. Laughed so hard when I read it today.

http://www.metro.co.uk/weird/869158-robber-used-as-sex-slave-by-russian-hairdresser

Miss Tina Knowles said...

Na wetin we nor go hear? LMAO

Iyaeto said...

Well he got enough thrashing,free "job"
and a new pair of jeans out of it LOL!!!!

hate me said...

Ah someone pls help me get a russian visa asap! If that's the price to pay for robbery. Loooooooool. Oya mumu people open mouth and tear me

lwkmd for here, atleast he was getting 'some'!

naso said...

so where is this shop again...make i go rob am...looool

She raped him

Galoree said...

That woman head dey their.........she don need am dieeee

nice!

hahahaha. Gotta love the Russians.

Jelly said...

LWKMD!! wonders will neva end. This should serve as a note of warning to them thieves out there *except for the ones wey dey naija :-) they will be more than happy to me beaten up and feed viagra! lol

E'phil said...

Woa!!! Im off to RUSSIA. How i find a generous lady to rob (smiles)

OMG!!! fed VIAGRA for three days? d prick go just tanda till police com arrest dem. o ma se oooo! i pity d guy sha, bcos d woman go just fcuk finish, go rest & com back 2 continue where she stopped. i just dey imagine aw she go just dey sidon on top d "tin" at wish.

@ Anon July 14 11.50am
You have killed me o. Your own jara for the tory na sumn else! LWKMD.

Ginger said...

Tell me he is the one that sued? lol. Only in oyiboland!

Hey! I am carrying out a study on the perception of sickle cell in Nigerian society and how it affects our reproductive decisions. Kindly participate by completing this questionnaire

http://sicklecellinnigerian.blogspot.com/2011/07/have-your-say.html

Rape is NOT COOL no matter the situation. For those of you that doubt that rape is a POWER TRIP and has nothing to do with sexual desire (what a woman is wearing, how she is dressed/looks etc) read this article.
She subdued and subjugated him, then she raped him to show she was a lot more powerful. It's not notmal behaviour.
How many of you would automatically think - after teaching a burglar a lesson - "Oh, I'll just go ahead and fuck him shall I?"
(Excuse m'French).

the white enchantress said...

lolest.......the dude wont forget this experience in a hurry....guess it used to be home doing the robbing n raping...lol.

Ginger said...

@Igbomarriage...we are not disputing that its rape, but at this point it is justice served. They have both traumatised each other.

the guy was criminally sexy. after beating him she got turned on mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmnnnnnnnnnnn.

Rape is a crime of power; not passion.

If a woman breaks in and robs someone, and then she's tied up and raped over the course of 3 days, no one will find it amusing or worthy of emulation...

TRENDS by Bukchris said...

Lmao!!! I just stole dis for my blog too... So funny...

Wild Boy said...

Well, 3 days rape for robbery...i think that's a fair deterrent. If he didn't attempt robbing her, he prolly wouldn't have been raped. Tit for tat! And @ anon 9:24..i concur