Ladies, who would you take home? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 12 July 2011

Ladies, who would you take home?

Left: Mr Nigeria 2007, Bryan Okwara. Right: Mr Nigeria 2010, Kenneth Okolie. Just a fling o, nothing serious...who would you 'do'?. Bryan seems well endowed...*wink* *wink* lol.

42 comments:

None!! Don't like strippers! Lol

fannie said...

Kenneth looks like a porn star. Give me bryan wit chocolate toppings *fantasizing*

u no knw more dan man!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!if na religious issue u go condemn!!!!!!!!!!!!!!...

ken... he is too hawt

Kenneth looks more like a "Man"
Bryan still looks like a youngster

Kenneth can handle 'It'

as myself said...

nope hell no, i know him from back in them days satelite town ojo, and i can categorically tell u he is has no brains,but then thank God for his looks.

You said it na. Bryan seems well endowed so he's the right man for the job. *Wink wink*

they are both hawt...its about who has d sexiest personality

hizzle said...

Abeg Linda, stop tempting us....
Brian would be my pick sha.... he's way hotter than Ken n he is just too cute..... r u finding them hookups? lemme know oh!!!!!

please i'll take a plate of bryan wit hot cup of coco to go any day any time d guy is delicous

crys said...

4 me its Byran!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Bryan is hot but unfortunately his attitude stinks.

KenyanBabe said...

Kenneth Okolie can gerrrit! he is so so sexy! i love my men dark!

KenyanBabe said...

Kenneth Okolie can gerrrit! he is so so sexy! i love my men dark!

BOTH!

Kenneth of course, Bryan has eczema all over his body wen u get closer to him

Kenneth all the way! dark guys are sexy

Allegra said...

Linda, I am sure you know that whilst size may matter, it is how effectively you use it that counts really!!

Ken smells of SEX! SEX!! SEX!!! and me likey:)

Ouch Bryan I meant to say...lol x

None!! hell no!! they look gay..not that i have anything against gays owww ... they r just nt my preference ...

Blackknight said...

@annonymous, so your preference is Jide Kosoko - Afo Bear abi? BTW,who is even talking about the guys being GAY? Ladies,it's called Grooming...This is the age of Metrosexuality.Na only una sabi look una selves for Mirror?Abeg,these are blokes - African Mandingo Warriors. I don't know them but trust me, out here in the States and Europe,these blokes are BERRIES and very Delich!
Ladies,if you don't find them attractive, you are an ATUTU BUYOYO.

As for my choice, 'the Darker the Berry, The sweeter the Juice' - Go Figure.

Bryan's handsome but Ken luks lyk a real man

Kenneth is damn too sexy,
O my God d guy is just too MANLLYYYY...
Just d way i like them.
Reminds me of my hubby..lol.

i just hope kenneth is as AGGRESSIVE and LONGSTANDING as he looks cos dats just d way i love them.

I would take home Bryan. He's cute and extremely hot. Kenneth is SEXY but i can only see myself having a fling with him, but never anything serious.

Bryan. his hair bothers me sometimes when its not braided though, its like get rid of the PERM or whatever.

all of una b ASEWO part 1

NOOOONEEE!!!eww

babe said...

Bryan is well endowed especially down there...the stuff seems like its begging to leave the prison dem put am.
for ken did i see hair?

I don't like men with boobs at all, even an inch. I would carry Kenneth Okolie home, on my back. His chest is flat! Are you laughing? Well, Bryan is better facially. Na face I wan chop?

they look gay abeg me no likey metrosexual.which kain nonsense. they look good but beginning to look too banky w-esque.

Hmmm ken ken,i ve been there,ken is endowned but datz all he has to offer.lol

nada!

my husband if u put his pic up.

I want to see dem ""totally stripped"", only den will i be able 2 pick my choice.

M.J.

I'll take both Bryan and Ken home for threesome. It'll be heaven on earth.

Repent ladies, for the Kingdom of God is at hand.

Gynaecomastia,,

Thank God yu girls did not talk about money because,that is all Nigerian(Lagos especially)girls are after.

i'm not one for overly ripprd abs so none! in fact they look like strippers to me!

johnken said...

i like your blog but oyibo mentality is getting much of you and you are trying to use it to sensitize your readers. explain the language "ladies, who would you take home". for your information, in this part of the world Ladies dont take a man home rather the men take them home. so your question caption should have read "ladies, which of these men would you want to take you home"