No way is that Beyonce's stomach | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 13 July 2011

No way is that Beyonce's stomach

These pics were supposedly taken while Beyonce was performing in Ireland last weekend. Her shirt flew up and exposed her stomach...that stomach? And mediatakeout say the pics weren't altered. Not buying it! It looks photoshopped to me.

25 comments:

It was macromedia fireworks, not photoshop lol

I know Beyonce haters are going to fly with this picture...this is what they've always hoped for. IT AINT REAL!

babe said...

ooops

dis is so ridiculous...beyonce exposes her tummy 90 percent of d time,only a fool will believe dis isn't photoshopped...

Of course it is real.

It is the Illuminati alliance that has been covering it up for her! LOL

that stomach looks like there's something inside it. like an angry bird or two or three LMAO

Rotex said...

urm its the shadow of the part of her dress dat is flying in the air...

it could happen...im not surprised abeg...btw who is beyonce that she cant have a big tummy? abeg juh if she becomes pregnant her tummy would be flat ni? abeg juh lemme hear word

is this news?linda please we all know mediatakeout if full of junk so you posting this don't make sense

SiSi London said...

even if it's her tummy, do we really give a shit?

Don't be retarded! We only know how flat and near perfect her stomach is. It's just the moment it was captured, her jumping up and down and all..So it is real not photoshopped, just an unfortunate moment..moving on!

Dosumu said...

Linda you didn't reference mediatakeout.com. Dats not too gud. smh

Dosumu said...

This stuff is real. Beyonce is a lypo suction addict No amount of diet plan will give you that kind of flat stomach.

Noella said...

Beyonce herself na wah...beyonce overload!!.can't she just cool down?? trying so hard to satay relevant..it is obvious she isnt after the money anymore...or maybe she is..she craves the fanfare and attention like a psychedelic drug.....every second beyonce this beyonce that..ka anyi nuru gi ihe biko nunu!!!

ha! media take out r full of shit!!!! that tummy is for someone who just gave birth hence the shrinked skin n flabby looks. thats so not Bee's abs

linda pls dont be giving us mediatakeout News,,,,we in diaspora know how to go to that site. Pls update us wih naija shit. Thanx.

Galore said...

If thats her tummy nko,,,,,,how does it affect the price of tomoto in 9jaa market.......Abeg nxt........

Lies..
all set up..photoshop
maybe she's preggo

doll (retired blogger) said...

not buying it either

What do you expect when an old woman wears pants jumping up and down?

Fanstuff said...

Ah, next thing, the naysayers will say she's reptilian with this pic!

KAYMEE said...

ko pooooo men

Udegbunam Chukwudi said...

Mscheeew! What rubbish. No be dem release some ugly ass fotos of Gaga, Britney and JLo with cellulite behind their thighs and some paparazzi came out and opened their ynash.

PHOTOSHOPP ABEG!

queen said...

na ma oh...this is definitly the devil's work. my Bee cant be that flabby, so pls fall back and lemme breath!

Peter said...

Lindaaaa please come over here! Too bad i don't have your e-mail address, i would have let you know in private.But this one na major gist mehn, you berra post it asap...
See what's in the news

http://labecquee.blogspot.com/2011/07/there-you-go.html

So it is TRUE!
I mean she said she was going to get married at 27 years old, which she did. She also said she was going to retire and have a baby at 30, and she's almost there.
Meeehn...I can't wait to see the baby(ies) face(s)

that's a post-baby baby...when you lose the weight --yay beyonce!!