Tokunbo 'TBoss' Idowu has finally reacted
to all the negative attention that followed Kemen's disqualification in
the BBN house and backlash against Nigerian comedians who used it to
create jokes in her presence. In videos made available minutes ago on
her official Instagram page, TBoss thanked Nigerians for their support
and revealed that she will now align herself with courses that promote
and uphold values she holds dear. In her words;
"First of all, I will like to thank everyone who supported me in my Big Brother Naija journey. I'm beyond grateful for your time and the immense efforts and resources to get me to the Top 3. It has been a big adjustment for me coming back home to Nigeria concerning the attention my participation in the show attracted. Why I've tried to adjust as fast as I can, certain incidents have happened in the past week that have been difficult to shake off. I am not unaware of the the thousands who raised their voices in my defence. I am extremely grateful to you all. I have realized for the foreseeable future, I will always be in the eye of the storm and that is why I have chosen to be measured in my approach and speech. I am however not oblivious to it all. Words are powerful but actions speak louder. Over the next few weeks, I will align myself with several courses that promote and uphold values I hold dear. Going forward, I will no longer allow myself to be put in situations that trivialize and attempt to normalize the unfortunate incident that happened to me on March 5th in the Big Brother Naija house. Conversations must be had on the importance of consent. Thank you so much guys for listening to me. This is TBoss."
133 comments:
Muahhh.go nd shine bby girl ure a star.
Next time u cover up ur disgusting breast and not act so loose.
Slay Mama. This storm has only made you strong. Ride on the stallion of your passion
I got ya baby!
Aww TBoss boo, we love you moon to back,you are simply the best,so much love❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️Wishing you all the best life can offer😘😘 #BOSSBATION👊🏽
You are a woman of strength and power! I use to believe that people with tattoos and piercings are crazy until I met you on my TV! Thanks for being yourself! Nobody can run you down Miss Tokunbo Idowu aka TBoss!
I like your charisma, you good heart and for being who you are without pretending to be poor or a saint! I love you more because of your flaws and I liked when you cried because it proves to me and everybody else that you are a human being! God will continue to bless you and prosper you! My whole family loves you! You are a woman of virtue.
Tokunbo, abeg go hug transformer...must u keep reminding us??..Should Kemen be nailed to the cross for you to feel better??..It is obvious u have a heart of STONE!...Learn to forgive and live on...
Attention seeker......
Hahaha. Wn are u going to go naked. That is your stock in trade. Now playing innocent. You for wear bra talk now. Yeye de smell.
@Aliona marshall: "...I love you more bcos of ur flaws, I love it when you cry, ..and all".
Hey Sir/Madam, is this rather a love letter you are writing? Sounds more like one.
You're just an attention seeking irritating lady. You had an opportunity to get a fellow contestant out of the show and you took it. Don't come here claiming not to have consented to what happened. Action speaks louder than words.
great speech
My lover... my friend...my boo though I'm yet to physically meet you. Nice one
Tee baby forever.we love you sooo much.bossnation rules
You're a very strong woman Tboss. Hold On to your dreams and Do Not allow distractions pull you backwards. We Love you!
Hmmm rily! Tboss Tboss! You are rily a drama queen. Looking at everything that has happened in the bbn house, I still want to understand ur kind of person.
The fact is remains it was a game of perversion and kemen only decided to play it to the full.
Did u get other housemate consent before exposing ur breast to them and the whole world. playing the victim after a shameful display wont gain u any fame. What the guy did was bad but your behavior didnt promote any decent value if u have any at all. Now every member of ur family wants to cash in on the BBnaija fame. You all go do something better. Coming third in BBnaija is now an achievement na waoh. You represent every thing wrong about a decent hardworking woman. Go fall on the arms of ur sugar daddy private jet owners they may buy u a flat in the Ikoyi building.
Dear Tboss I wish to inform you that you were not the victim and as for ur information consent is either express or implied and u were guilty if implied consent so don't even bother u should have known better Raul Gonzaleze says so
you re a strong woman..
go girl.
#TeamBossNation
U re evil and a wizard too.
Nice one president. She addressed the Nation in the most impeccable way. I salute you and may your reign be long. Long live the queen.
Are you filing a law suit ? This is how your message is coming across . Or is it just me that's reading this and not understanding ? Please can someone make it clearer ?
Fuck you haters!!! Psychos who think rape and sexual assault is okay.
Abeg madam d show is over go and get a life look for something to do i wont be surprised if u go on social media and drop more videos na ur way u keep seeking attention ur second gifty d lying chck don relax.
awwww...
I Love you TBoss
Lol! If a completely firm and standing breast is disgusting, I wonder how you will discribe your mother's breast or your own saggy breast fool!
So Ngozika, u think we wouldn't know is you! Sorry we all know is you okay bcs your mode of writing is still the same, you are filled with bitterness and hatred! Pls try and get a life and let TBoss be ok, 🤣🤣🤣🤣 she's more popular than some of Nigerian big celebrities! Everybody knows the name TBoss and her BossNation is the thing now but I can't say same for you bcs just last week, you were begging money on Lindaikeji's comment section! Please stop using anonymous cuz u look so stupid and confused.
My Crush
See dis one without any talent aside been naked playing the victim,,,,,,, go sit down,,,white witch
Wow
Tee tee boo boo kitty💋💋💋💋
Wow
This tboss don old biko
Wot of if kemen has actually put his dick inside that your smelling disgusting pussy what would you have done...mumu
akpa amu
linda ikeji ooooo dis ur comment section we not kill me. go gal i love ur sweetness cheers
Thanks Linda for translation before some wicked people twist it up as usual.
U are very useless.miserable idiot..no run mouth wen Tboss dey talk.ode
Lover ke? Are you...
Her advisers have told her the only way to remain relevant is for her to keep the discussion going. Ĺet me spill it here i know someone that knows and confirmed that Tboss is a lesbian. If you think it's a lie push my buttons and I will start giving names.
U mean attention keep seeking her if am right hahahah , the girl is like d winner admit it., this one will ring in our ear for a very long time, if u don't like her better don't follow her or click on links anywhere her name is mentioned unless u go just die of heart attack with HATE. Cos wen u hear big endorsement, God 'll not make u to die o
Tolodo always playing the victim card, even the card couldn't get you 20% of votes. Attention seeker! Aunty you knew kemen was touching you decided to keep quiet cos you were enjoying it. Tell your family to stop tarnishing the boys image, I have never seen family that is fame hungry like yours. Abeg moveon you can never be a role model, cos you are full of lies and chief manipulator! Kontinu exposing your salicon breast for now your market will sell, cos your market stop selling in abuja 2yrs ago before I forget we know you are broke empty vessel in abuja forming posh. Tokunbo you nor dey anywhere.
Those u look so fake to me. All u supporter of Tboss pls I want to ask u guys a question. If someone is fingering u or raping u at night When u are sleeping without ur consent,what will u do immediately? Won't u jumb up and shout out of annoyance? Will u keep quiet, back the person and still keep sleeping on the same bed with the person till morning? Please answer tbossnation
Just passing
Dear tboss Hope you know What you are doing this is Nigeria and this is social media,don't start What will later catch up with you, yes you came third you are beautiful, let go, the moment dirt start Coming out about you, you will end up losing all, you know you are not a Saint, neither are your folks billionaira, these are the only things that Can save you if this Your move backfire remember Your private jet owners ,flies Wen nor hear word dey follow dead body enter grave.
See my love. TBoss shine on. You have an army behind you.
Story.. biko nne jekelu noru ana..meaning goan sit down!
Mtcheeew you are also guilty of the same act kemen displayed in the show
Loud it! Best comment so far
She would have cut that uncontrollable organ in-between his thighs yeye answer for senseless question
Linda she said "incidencies" not incidents lolz...so u didn't quote her right.
Why is she reading from her phone though? Na news script? Do you need a script to address issues? Una sure say dis babe no pierce her brain too, since she is into piercing😂😂😂.
Ayam just passing though...
Shes very silly!!!! if it was my sister, i will flog her!!most people commenting on the issue did not watch the show. What are you doing in the same bed with a guy u want nothing to do with? for the third day in a row, previous days u were cuddling... the day before u asked him to massage u naked and then you take alcohol and sleep in the same bed with a man that has been making advances for weeks. what are u doing in that situation is what ill ask my sister, u have to be responsible for urself. And then Kemen tried to caress you, U opened the blanket, saw what happened and u turned around and made urself comfortable in his arms!! U claim u were not aware, but later that morning a housemate asked you if kemen snored and u said he did, almost through out the night. It beats me how people cant see through her trying to play victim.
It's very unfortunate that some people will never see any good in what tboss says or does because their brain and eyes are clouded by their dislike for her.most of the housemate did disgusting stuff like her but no one is still bashing them. Let the girl be. Efe was drunk,cried and said stuff at their semi final party but he couldn't remember,bisola gave ttt Bj and even said she was horns and wish she had a dildo but all their fans see is they are being real. So what if tboss showed her breast?what is the big deal and what is the difference with other things other housemates did. May same faith befall you all that are still spitting BS about her.*pukes*acting all like saints.
There is no way I would support what kemen did or try to trivialise it.if Tboss comes up tomorrow to say she would sue kemen she is 100% right.those lashing Tboss bcos of this issue are rape advocates knowingly or unknowingly.By the way you are a darling Tboss keep shining.
This issue is really irritating...Tboss shld pls take several seats and put her ass on one....haba wat is it nau...Kemen didnt rape you he only I repeat only tried to touch you but his hand didnt get to your punani and you turned away and at this point Kemen stopped its not like he forced you to do anythiong with him...when you turned away he stopped...why were you on the same bed with a man that you claim you didnt like plus why didnt you scream when you felt he touched you there...how can someone touch you there and you wont know??? You were even oblivious of this until bigbro called your attention to it...pls free this guy abeg...do you pple want him to kill himself NO WAY...sm1 that watches this video you put up will think you were molested pls learn to forgive or better still meet with him so you guys can have closure on this matter....forgive and forget so you can also move on with your life....
Tboss go and slip
Fate I meant
I just love this TBoss lady, i dont know why
Pickin you fine. You wan take fine take kill yourself? Abeg make worwor people go die joor
TBoss dont mind haters. They actually love you. They dont know how to tell you that they love you. So they pretend to hate you. Hahahahahahahaha. Lmao
TBoss abeg come and marry me
We love you baby!
See ur mouth, Lesbo like u!y u wan straf am wen man full everywher
TBoss you have shown that you are a strong woman. I thought you would have been traumatised by now with all the negative news going on. Keep it up virtuous woman!
She for just photocopy the speech give us na. Cudoos to the writer sha.
I love TBoss and Soma. These are my best housemates ever!
The fact that somebody wears skimpy clothes around the house doesnt mean that she wants sex and even if she wants sex, it doesnt mean that she wants sex with you
Big Brother game does not allow you to have your privacy as a lady or man. In the Big Brother game, both men and women share thesame bathroom, toilet, bedroom, dressing room etc. So there is no way you wont see nakedness at some point. Before entering the house, you should prepare yourself to control your stupid penis for 3 months because its a game. Otherwise you will get disqualified when you break the rules. Thin Tall Tony gave TBoss a massage but never tip-toed at night to violate TBoss while she was sleeping without her consent. Kemen should have known better!
We love TBoss. Haters hug transformer or fuck your mother! Fools
Monkey na after ay show u get sense..lol
You are an idiot, jealous bitter human being full of hate. Even if Na ashewo.If Ashewo does not give you a go ahead to touch then you have no right to touch her. You are an illetrate
I love your hair
Tboss please go ahead. Go ahead and educate some Olodo's what sexual consent is. Normalizing kemen's act has to stop before they do it our children and they would be telling us it's okay shebi he did not put his dick in there.
This girl should let u be beko.
Dis annonymous is here again! We kno it's tundeednut, stop foolin urself, we kno it's only u pretendin to b so many annonymous, ur yeye dey smell. Tboss is now more famous and richer than u, even chris is now more famous than u and even cracks beta jokes than u! Tboss' msg is clear, it's not a question and answer segment, she's said her piece and she's moved on, wit millions of people thumbs-uping her for it, so stupid fool, stop disgracin urself by commentin on every post dat involves tboss, we wnt buy it, u can't manipulate us. Mbok
Wawuuu bosslady, well said! And congrats on ur heritagebank gift, pls update us on ur payporte visit o, we r hearin underground gists alrdy..
I guess being a whore and a bitch on national TV now makes you a celebrity in Nigeria. So much for your women empowerment LINDA. SMDH
Park well!!
Very good answer to some stupid idiot no body is taking about no one else only Tboss because of the breast, what about Bisola dat always say na d work we she dey do, if it were to b Tboss dat uses dat comment people will not let her rest dey ll nail her wit d word, stupid haters
B strong tboss, I just pray u sue kemen so dat all dis pervs supportin him wld learn dat 'touchin' witout consent cld also b charged as a serz offence as rape! Mumus everywhr! Ur story just made me realise nigeria stil has soo many illitrates dt don't understnd d importnce of consent. I neva even liked d kemen and I wnt mind if u use him to teach dis pervs a lesson befor someone else wd do it and feel notin wld happen
Pls any comment speakin evil against tboss frm annonymous is tundeednut o! Linda take note
Long live the Queen
Is that why u should abuse her mother? Jesus Christ what is this society turning into..
Nobody raped her
Go and fucking rest tboss,Na people wey on sabi you Na dem dey kiss your ass. I Dont need to meet u in person to know u bcos I have learnt a whole lot about you watching bbn
The BBN organisers have been very unprofessional. The most important thing, after the show would have been to reconcile Tboss and Kemen, by getting Kemen to apologise unreservedly, and getting Tboss to accept his apology whole heartedly. Not allowing comedians to make insensitive jokes about the ugly incident. Kemen, too, is human,is definitely distressed about the whole episode, and he deserves a second chance. He definitely didn't bargain for what he got. If he's hung out to dry things could get out of hand, I heard he was already acting suicidal.
Ur a big fool.no be only t boss na t sex slave.
SHUT UP JOOR!
OLD WOMAN DON'T GOAN HUNT FOR A TALENT OOO
'in bisola's voice'
You are truly insane. I wish you can reveal yourself anonymous its either you like being raped or you want to be raped or you are actually a rapist. Keep your evil thoughts and wishes to yourself
Tokunbo. Bless you. This was long overdue. Thanks so much for holding up. A woman of substance. Love you loads. The ratchets can never get it. Just continue to be you
Her pussy is disgusting @anonymous12:52 but the pussy that gave birth to u have maggots and finally gave life to a smelly maggot like u or may b na for nose u take comot as a maggot wey u be
You go girl!!!
foolish child! that's why I will continue to love what Caroline wrote, if this case goes to court Tboss will loose woefully!!!!! foolish girls that support stupidity.. she was aware that she was being touched and she didn't react.
U sound like a broken record. Were u really interested in your public image and u went into the house throwing caution to the wind? To honest with everybody in that house(BBN), U CANT go in there and not compromise some of your values. Even EFE acknowledge it and that's why to me,he is Real and not a wannabe
Kemen, dis is u, im sure. Perv! Rapist
Clap for urself! Animal! Illitrate! And tnx for makin me realise not all comments r worth readin as some come frm idiots like u
I must inform you that there is nothing like implied consent. There is only yes or no!
Okay, anoda mumu on d loose! Tboss matter kill u! She's capable of feedin ur family now,endorsements r alrdy rollin in for her, stupid attention seeker
Ode you have low self esteem,jobless followers. You don't have a mind of your own.Tboss harass all the the house mate. Go and goggle sexual harassment Ewu.Aliona Tboss house girl
At least we kno tboss is white, d witch part im sure ur pathetic mother initiated her into it. Oloriburuku sombori. Tboss is soarin o! Go to her social media page and feed ur HIV ridden eyes, b dere typin senseless hate comments wit ur techno fone, oloshi
Strength of a woman 😂😂😂na wa o. Mumu Tboss is a runs girl in Abuja. Very soon we go expose her base.Her colleagues are coming after her ASHANA
Dat his gonorrhoea infected dick like ur own? We wd v killed him by now na, even dis one he did I swear he wld commit suicide last last and wait for u at d oda end of d world cos u wld join him shortly. Anuofia! Rapist tunde
TBOSS is bipolar
Next time they will have to screen the contestant properly to avoid crazy HM like April Tokunbo Idowu.
Don't mind the stupid Aliona is Tboss. She harras the guy.Tboss is guilty of sexual harassment
Let me put this out there somebody that know Tboss confirms that Tboss is a lesbian. Linda I dare you to post this.
ALIONA MARSHALL is TBOSS.Go and get a life stop sexual harassment. You harassed everybody in that house and the viewers with your cheap silicon boobs. LIB say no to sexual harassment. TBOSS is a bitch.fuck off and get a life stupid ugly mix race
Don't mind her crazy bitch. Ugly molato
Dumb boss of insecure ladies somebody sent her the speech and she can't understand and read off hand ehn,see her addressing her followers like a newscaster the house mates really tried to blend her but the olodo will never change see the person that want to run a tv show. 👀👀👀👀😭
TBOSS should be sued for sexual harassment. So many times she undress in front of the guys in the bathroom when they want to pea while drunk during the Saturday party all the guys said biggie do call them to the diary room to avoid her.Imagine the harassment towards kemen too in front of the viewers opening her boobs to the other guys and viewers.The video is everywhere. TBOSS God will judge you. I hope the private jet owners come to your rescue cus you can't go back to your runs spot
youy are lucky he didn't give you anal sex. your dress sense in that house is worst than sexual harassment to the african public.Africa is not western world where nudity is celebrated. even though that is not an excuse for him to harass you, i am saying both of you are pot and kettle
Tboss please you and your desperate family should take several seats! I thought by now you should have been on board your private jets with your toasters or in Romania since you claim to be oyibo? Why are you still up in our faces old woman? Get a life stupid!!!
Ugly bitch
Tboss I don't like you.see her face like ojuju
Yeah!!
She truly Bipolar.
The lovely lady needs urgent treatment to control the psychological issue.
Lol.
See comments.
Think say na only me get bad mouth 4 House LIB.
Well, almost all my venoms are like a Job thing as the "Defacto Chief Whip of House LIB". I multitask. I do any assigned job perfectly, thats' why all my bosses get addicted 2 me. Ask Linda.
Lol.
See comments.
Think say na only me get bad mouth 4 House LIB.
Well, almost all my venoms are like a Job thing as the "Defacto Chief Whip of House LIB". I multitask. I do any assigned job perfectly, thats' why all my bosses get addicted 2 me. Ask Linda.
The queen is addressing the Nation. Quiet!!!
Big witch. Till kemen die thats when you want to rest.ABEG GO SIDDON
Tunde ednut Wetin tboss collect from u that u no return. I can see all your comments. Go find work o.
Dumb folks be Normalizing kemen's act. We have a future to protect the future of our children by making them know and understand that a man or woman touching them without their consent is not okay. Kemen signed the terms and conditions of the house and sexual consent is part of it. He broke the rule that was why he was disqualified.
Even if a woman wears jeans and is all covered up a perverted person would still touch without consent. Let nobody tell me shebi she exposed her body. It is her body did she say come and touch it.
Dumb folks be Normalizing kemen's act. We have a future to protect the future of our children by making them know and understand that a man or woman touching them without their consent is not okay. Kemen signed the terms and conditions of the house and sexual consent is part of it. He broke the rule that was why he was disqualified.
Even if a woman wears jeans and is all covered up a perverted person would still touch without consent. Let nobody tell me shebi she exposed her body. It is her body did she say come and touch it.
Communication ethics my foot,mtcheeewww....... see her like Bansi in Indian (Mama lawo). OLODO!
What more shall man do in his pursuit of happiness oh contemplating generation our tongue is more eager to speak before prompted by the brain box.
You are already a queen Tboss. Just maintain your queenship. Haters will always abuse you but deep down in their minds they wish they are you.
Be strong girl and always see your haters as a bundle of wood.
You will go places i assure you.
Exactly, she turned and made herself comfortable. I watched d video.
I wonder o!How can someone touch u there and u didn't?