So petty! Embattled SGF, Babachir Lawal sticks out his tongue to reporters...lol (photos)
Embattled Secretary to the Government of the Federation,SGF Babachir
Lawal, was suspended in connection with fraud in the award of contracts
under the Presidential Initiative on North East.
33 comments:
Anonymous
said...
So irresponsible, what do you expect. oleh! I don't know why I see BOKO HARAM in this man. my instinct though.
"ogbonna Kanu is not dating linda but her younger sister." does that sound petty? "this is linda's first time in the U.S." does that also sound petty? You are petty, thank goodness the likes of Agbani Darego, could keep their private lives private. you are a vulture. but not to worry. there are several waiting for you. you will beg for privacy when the time comes.
Shameless man. It's glaring that he's has no remorse for the fraud he committed. He should be sent to jail if found guilty of the accusation, so as to serve as deterrent to other rogues at the corridors of power.
Please there is no memo that stipulate that this man is suspended...thats why he asked who is the presidency becos his the major part of the presidency..Nigerians should look in between the lines..these are distractions created by this cabals so that Nigerians will not ask where is buhari?
It's ok, chief. Just go home and explain to your children why you were sacked. Mek you no lie o. Tell dem say dem catch you where you dey thief thief. Barawo banza!
The so-called suspension is just to fool people. Na ethnic balancing things. Why wasn't he suspended all this while until it was time to suspend the NIA Boss, Oke. Does it mean that if Oke's matter hadn't come up, Babachir will still be in office. He knows its all a game and he's sticking out his tongue to tell people they are ignorant fools and nothing will come out of it. If na opposition member now EFCC go don carry am.
33 comments:
So irresponsible, what do you expect. oleh! I don't know why I see BOKO HARAM in this man. my instinct though.
Grown ass baby
Petty is an understatement. Can u imagine the kind of people buhari has working for him... na wah! Na real wa!
Long live LIB
Where have we gone wrong to deserve this kind of leaders?
The lack of money is the root of all evil.
(Argue with your ancestors)
"ogbonna Kanu is not dating linda but her younger sister." does that sound petty?
"this is linda's first time in the U.S." does that also sound petty?
You are petty, thank goodness the likes of Agbani Darego, could keep their private lives private. you are a vulture. but not to worry. there are several waiting for you. you will beg for privacy when the time comes.
Hauwa Abubakar
You journalists are not too sharp. Don't you know that Babachir is the Presidency.
Fool appoints fools leaving the country in complete foolery.
Shameless man. It's glaring that he's has no remorse for the fraud he committed. He should be sent to jail if found guilty of the accusation, so as to serve as deterrent to other rogues at the corridors of power.
Ohbouyeeeh!!!! See person father behaving like pikin, choi! All this old men in govt needs to jst die once, let nigeria get better biko
This is what happens when a baboo appoints a monkey as SGF
Useless idiot
Because he knows that "nothing mega"
Another Dino
This country is a joke ruled by "CLOWNS"
Mumu person.
See the blackface like grasscutter.
Please there is no memo that stipulate that this man is suspended...thats why he asked who is the presidency becos his the major part of the presidency..Nigerians should look in between the lines..these are distractions created by this cabals so that Nigerians will not ask where is buhari?
Only in nigeria
NIGERIA IS JUST A JOKE!!!
Jus negodu what our 'politician' n'ezuzu... SMH!!! BIG PITY!!!
This shows how you northerners are so dumb in mind. Onye iberibe
To which I do hereby give him the middle finger, in fact, all two from both hands. Barawo! ole! Onye oshi! Yeye dey smell.
It's ok, chief. Just go home and explain to your children why you were sacked. Mek you no lie o. Tell dem say dem catch you where you dey thief thief. Barawo banza!
The man needs a psychiatrist.
The so-called suspension is just to fool people. Na ethnic balancing things. Why wasn't he suspended all this while until it was time to suspend the NIA Boss, Oke. Does it mean that if Oke's matter hadn't come up, Babachir will still be in office. He knows its all a game and he's sticking out his tongue to tell people they are ignorant fools and nothing will come out of it. If na opposition member now EFCC go don carry am.
Useless Man
A lot of terrible, incompetent and useless leaders, SGF, ministers and advisers.
Hauwa me yayi zafi haka.pls learn to forgive.an san 'yan arewa da kawaici.
Hmmmmmmm
Hmmmmmmm
Lol!! **TongueOut*
Wise
I just understoond that the presidency bowed to external forces that is, the western world.