Footballer, Joesph Yobo's wife, Adaeze Yobo who welcomed her
daughter, Lexine Dumlesi Yobo few weeks ago has shared throwback photos
of when she was pregnant, and after child birth. She wrote:
#tb to when Lexine Dumlesi Yobo came into my life. The daughter I prayed for. is it normal to be obsessed with her?.
I left her yesterday for the ist time since she was born to take care of myself (hair, nails and all) and I called my sis @oby_igwe so much she became angry i know you haven't officially met her, I was taking my time to soak it all in. she is also a miracle baby #9weekspostpartum
More photos below..
38 comments:
Beautiful girl just like her Mama..
married womam open breast throway for internet. igbo women always trying to copy beyonce and western world. smh
She's beautiful.
Long live LIB
OK, no wahala.
Nice, fresh boobs
Beautiful
I tire
And your sister who went to suck dick on camera nko?
Hope you will get a life now adaeze.lazy money miss road
Adaeze is beautiful. See how fresh she looks in those pictures. Her miracle baby will bring many miracles to her family.
Cute
Anonymous 18:15 u are a tribalistic fool.u can go to hell with ur saggy boobs or scrotum depending on the one u have
I am surprised to see that
Is it your breast?? Then why are you feeling it in your chest??
What has tribe got to do with this?
I visited Lagos from US couple months back and I saw a middle-aged woman breastfeeding her child in the open. She was hawking some fruits at the same time as she breastfed her child. Mind you, she's a beautiful uneducated Yoruba lady. Enough with this tribalism labeling. She did what women are supposed to do, which is to take care of their babies. It's called the maternal instinct and there's nothing immoral about her action. Breastfeeding is a welcome practice that has stayed over time around the world. If it bothers you, then look away.
With so much makeup,even on the hospital bed
Meaningless story! U could hv gone naked...mtchew
yea we all went thru dat I dont support cos ur bfeedg u shd leave ur breast open..not decent at all..bfeedg isnt an excuse..dia r boob covering dat r classy u can use wen outside
Please guys check out my instagram page @asknigeria. Thanks
Koshi danu..
Tell me if your mama na open her breast feed you publicly..Stop spreading or talking rubbish...
Mind you ,our mama has been doing this over years beyonce and westerners starts doing it..
So keep your fucking opinion to yourself..Ode oponu..Just wanna comment bcos of commenting sake.
Koshi danu..
Tell me if your mama never open her breast feed you publicly in her lifetime..Stop spreading or talking rubbish...
Mind you ,our mama has been doing this over years before beyonce and westerners starts doing it..
So keep your fucking opinion to yourself..Ode oponu..Just wanna comment bcos of commenting sake.
Koshi danu..
Tell me if your mama never open her breast feed you publicly in her lifetime..Stop spreading or talking rubbish...
Mind you ,our mama has been doing this over years before beyonce and westerners starts doing it..
Beautiful... dee
Wow.. Looking so cute
My sister this one no gum at all. Must we copy Americans? Even if they eat shit, we follow eat. Nawa,the irony is that the real conservative, moral Americans still criticize all these showing. Most work places don't allow showing of cleavages and showing of tattoos. If you think America is civilized, therefore they don't see anything wrong in all these, lie. Only people like Blac Chyna, Kim k, and their likes show these.
Beautiful girl!
Awwww.......pretty and cute baby.....
Wow Beautiful
she only expose becos d breast fresh and succulent if d other way round am sure she will not try it
Anonymous 20:59, you are an asshole, I am sorry for the woman that gave birth to you because unfortunately it's a wasted effort on her part. Breastfeeding has never been a western thing, normally I would scroll all the way and ignore scum bags like yourself, but it irks me when you are being unnecessarily insolent to anyone that held an honest opinion without gaping your mouth that reeks of rotten cunt. You hide behind social media to form machismo because you don't like what you read. Go and tell family members that they're ode oponu or whatever. What a coward limp dick that you are.
There's nothing wrong with breastfeeding, in the US, if that is your argument, you are allowed to breastfeed your child. Rooms are always provided for lactating mothers to breastfeed. Adaeze took a picture of herself in the comfort of her home breastfeeding her child. Now the Instagram page is her property, if you chose to go in there, that's your problem. She's covered up to some extent, and for those saying that it is improper, I am pretty sure that you guys show a lot of skin as well in your photos, enough with the holier than thou thing. Maybe you have to wait to be a mum before you judge these adorable mothers.
Lovely. Adaeze thank u for not hiding ur baby like is the new trend. She is really beautiful and u r a totally blessed lady with a totally blessed family.
u get eye ni or that jealousy tinted sunglasses no gree u see
pain ...pele
She is a really woman
Shebi una mama use cover that year ba? Okpo! Perverts! Sanctimonious hypocrites!! Ada mara mma, nwa gi amaka nno. Rejoice in God's grace and blessings...
Make una wey no dey copy oyibo no suffocate una baby o. Inukwa breast cover, hian! When u eat at the restaurant or anywhere, do u use "mouthcover" teacher Chike? Some people are just plain sad...get a life mbok!