Photos: Kim Kardashian steps out in tight sheer black dress with an image of the Virgin Mary on her chest | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 21 April 2017

Photos: Kim Kardashian steps out in tight sheer black dress with an image of the Virgin Mary on her chest

Regardless of the backlash Kim Kardashian suffered on Twitter, for what some people considered, a blasphemous act of putting her face on a candle as the virgin Mary, the mother of 2 seemed unfazed. The reality star was seen while leaving a photoshoot in LA on Thursday, wearing a little black sheer dress with an image of the Virgin Mary on her chest. More photos after the cut...

26 comments:

She has suddenly lost her mind.. comparing a hoe like her to virgin mary. May God have mercy on her

What did you expect when her husband said he's yeezus. These people ehn

wow......nice shape

"Bitch pls, u must have a mental disease" (Xzibit)

Attention Hoeloshi...

She sure know how to get the attention of the people to her advantage. Now, people will begin to advertise her market. Positive or negative attention, attention na attention.

Nnenne George...chinelo okafor....Calling a woman like you a Hoe... (chief HOE'S, IDIOTS)

Nnenne George...chinelo okafor....Calling a woman like you a Hoe... (chief HOE'S, IDIOTS) LOCAL IGBO BABES

Joyous babe, Linda Ikeji FIrst Cousin said...

Their headaches.

She should be careful cos There are crazy people out there that maybe really offended and could harm her for her ctazy stupid antics.

.....and the path to destruction begins wit kim kardashian.

Nnenne George,you should be ashamed of yourself,calling a woman like you a hoe shows that you are senseless,I am so sure that you are worst than her,I don't know why Nigerians pretend as if they are saints

Nnenne George it's whore not hoe and remember she is a licenced one with one customer, her husband. When u don't have anything nice to say just shut up.

MUMU...

EZII...

ODE...

Anuofia Mmou...

FOOOOOOOoOOOL...

For Ladies:Why Severe Pain During s3x Could Signal A Condition of Health Issues

yeye

Nnenne is a bitter soul!!!

This is wrong on all levels.Showing disrespect to what what people hold sacred,be it muslim,christain or catholic is wrong.it shows that the kardashians have fallen to a new low to get attention.I dont understand the attack on Nnenna George though ,she said her opinion as a catholic.Anonymous you must be the bitter soul

She is a demon.