'Finally, the real people’s Party has landed. Please give praise to our Creator for a rare beautiful gift to the people. The future is GPN and GPN is the Future, he said.Al-Mustapha in 1993 was accused of the murder of Kudirat Abiola, the wife of late Chief Moshood Abiola.He stood trial for the murder and was sentenced to death by Mojisola Dada, justice of the Federal High Court, Lagos,on January 30, 2012, but was discharged and acquitted by the Court of Appeal in 2013.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Friday, 21 April 2017
2019 Election: Abacha's former CSO, Major Al-Mustapha floats new political party (GPN)
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
36 comments:
Oga with all the atrocities u committed in this country.Ha killing will be the order if the day. You have no-good intention for this country.plz be at your mansion and enjoy your loot. Killer.
This guy has no shame. He thought Nigerians have forgotten his part in the Abacha saga.
What a trend.
Anoda ex convict and possibly anoda president.
Smh for dis country
The party is dead on arrival
God will punish you Mustapha for all the atrocities you caused during Abacha's regime and now u have the nerve to create a political party. U shod be dead by now period
THIS IS FAILING BEFORE TAKING THE EXAMS...
To some extent, i trust ds man. N, i tink, he's out for good
Major Al Mustapha will be the transformation we need,he is incorruptible and has a great vision along side the best of hearts with good intention
Arrrrggghhhhhhhh..... this is very emotional for me! How can?!!! Same Al-Mustapha or another one?! These old bast*rds just be running the youths down like we non living useless objects. What should this man still be saying in this country? Why do I blame him? He was never convicted in the first place... bunch of his generation are still calling shots.. Obasanjo came back.... Buhari came back.... Jonathan too will come back in 10yrs time...and the youths... will be wasting away like seaside rock. Pledging our supports to the "old but smart" crooks for immediate gratification..... When shall we wake up and imbibe thier spirits when they ruled many years ago?!
Even a murderer has rights in Nigeria.
see this murderer sha
He's a Major not major General please. This foolish man never tired. Okay, oduma,
Well an average Nigerian is hungry I mean super hungry so along the line I know my people very well Gala and a bottle of coke is what they need or small sack of garri or rice they will vote in mass for the same guy they are calling names. Just watch and see.
Abeg how i wan take contact Alhaji Mustapher personal? Na this party i wan join via my vission of becoming councilor in my ward Enugu south.... plz Alhaji mustapher here is my email address incase you come across this post....rison7g@yahoo.com
God bless you sir
You would be suprised
I love this man anyday anytime, remember Nigeria going back to Democracy was in this hands when Abacha died, he didn't allow Useni, Bamiyi and co to take over
Solidly behind u sir rid on hatres should continue hating
Somebody should help me please I need help of 18,500naira to complete my rent. My salary has not be paid for 3months and my landlord has given me 2weeks to pay or pack out I've been owing for over 5months. Please I need help. Nnenne.nnenne@yahoo.com
Almustapha did not kill Abiola, Gen Abdulsalam Abubakar did.Almuatapha was robed in because he was a threat to the later.
APC no want opposition o. Ha! Dem go soon send Efcc, icpc, Dss, Sss, drug law, Efrcn, nwtr, road safety, vio, police force, army to u. Don't say I didn't warn u o.
Ok, is that why they want to reopen his case?
Mustapha I will cover east for you lets work together uanakwe@yahoo.co.uk.
I won't be surprised if dis guy end up ruling dis country... dee
Pls provide a number to reach you on. Once we can verify your claims, willing to assist. Thanks.
Another party run by the Northerners again! Same old guyz, running this country like PP (private practice).
#whocursenaija
He knows a good number of Nigerians are stupid, they never learn! they twist history to defend their stupidity and Nigeria never moves forward but round in circles. see some comments here, the evidence of some Nigerians stupidity has started manifesting. If not how can 'he' even think of entering politics???
what will your party do about the reign of terror of the fulani invaders who are killing innocent people all over the country. If your party has a concrete strategy to put an end to this atrocity, then your party has a good chance.
All these stupid politicians must think Nigerians are still this gullible..what moral effrontery does this murderer have to even think of starting a political party???wev not forgotten
Instead of this man to just palm one place Dey chop the change wey remain for him money him wan just bring wahala for him head.issorait
Lol.
Funny, 'nut' funny tho.
INUKWA MORE CORRUPT PERSONALITIES!!!
Ndi nzuzu!
No problem because this is a zoo?
At last Mustapha can start spending his loot. Allow am float the party and redistribute the hidden loot.
His GPN is a platform to give back what he stole.
Sharp ma Omo ibo, u don dey reason d cash involved.