Funke Akindele reads 'Fifty Shades of Grey' as she honeymoons in Seychelles Island (photos)
Fifty Shades of Grey is an erotic romance novel, notable for its
explicit erotic scenes featuring elements of sexual practices involving
bondage and dominance/submission. Actress, Funke Akindele and her
husband, Abdul Rasheed Bello aka 'JJC Skillz' are on honeymoon in Seychelles
and she shared a photo of the book she's reading. They are definitely
having a lot of fun together...*wink*
What do you expect from a man whose third born is seventeen years old and single. He is a sex machine men. And will be ready to fuck the hell out of her, before dumping her and moving on. People should be aware of embracing strange culture too much extreme sex is not good, it reflect In later life. If you like say na me sabi, most oyinbo wear pampers in later lives, because their vulva and spinctre muscles has become weak through vigorous and excessive sex.
What does this guy do self? Funke had better be careful to avoid story that touch in the future. I don't know why the picture of Tiwa and her husband keep flashing in my mind each time I see Funke and her man
18 comments:
Don't only read it ooo. Do practicals in the course of this Honeymoon. Enjoy jor.
lovely. Hit cool money! Get soccer prediction tips for Saturday 25th March 2017 @ www.fortunatusblog.com
What do you expect from a man whose third born is seventeen years old and single. He is a sex machine men. And will be ready to fuck the hell out of her, before dumping her and moving on. People should be aware of embracing strange culture too much extreme sex is not good, it reflect In later life. If you like say na me sabi, most oyinbo wear pampers in later lives, because their vulva and spinctre muscles has become weak through vigorous and excessive sex.
GOOD FOR HER...
ASHEWO THINGS
Lol Lindiway you had to pick out the Fifty shades of Grey.
The nack will definitely be sure.
Lol... Wishing them all the best!!!
She need am abeg... dee
Funke, we dont need to know
JJC Skillz had better upgrade his skills as Funke don dey train to floor am yakata.
Good for them
I really wish Funke is wise enough to keep her personal life personal...
U are a Bastard 4 saying dumping her ..
Useless Oloriburuku thing..
Same thing I wish ur Sisters
Funky Baby enjoy Jare ..
U work 2 Much and U need all the experiences from the Book to give it 2 ur Man ..
Osheee Baddest Sister...
What does this guy do self? Funke had better be careful to avoid story that touch in the future. I don't know why the picture of Tiwa and her husband keep flashing in my mind each time I see Funke and her man
yeye na now day break? mtchew!
Yoruba people hate the truth, why the curse, animal like you
nice
wow..... fifty shades darker, i love it so much, download it here