Hilary Clinton celebrates Donald Trump shameful defeat to repeal Obamacare | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 25 March 2017

Hilary Clinton celebrates Donald Trump shameful defeat to repeal Obamacare

Former Secretary of State and Democratic Presidential candidate who lost to Republican Donald Trump during last year's presidential election, Hillary Clinton said on Friday that the failure of the Republican plan to repeal Obamacare was 'a victory for all Americans.' She took to her twitter page to express her happiness. She tweeted:
'Today was a victory for the 24,000,000 people at risk of losing their health insurance, for seniors, for families battling the quiet epidemic of addiction, for new moms and women everywhere.' 'Most of all, it's a victory for anyone who believes affordable health care is a human right.' 'We cannot forget: This victory happened because people in every corner of our country committed their time and energy to calling their representatives, showing up at town hall meetings, and making their voices heard.'
She then posted a number of stories of people who have benefited from Obamacare, also known as the Affordable Care Act. Then added:
'But this fight isn't over yet and we can't forget who it's about,' Clinton tweeted.

37 comments:

Prince John Okosun said...
This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

Hillary oya expect a tweet!!!

Hillary watch your back oo, 1000 tweets loading from Trump the twitter President.

They had an epic fail yesterday, I was dancing skelewu in my house in Texas. Trump and his likes want to make health care unaffordable for us. Then America will now be like Nigeria where govt does not assist sick people . Tufiakwa!

Their wahala... dee

ngfineface said...

Still very hurt

Zachary said...

I don't know why Trump is so adamant on removing Obamacare... if it works why not he just adjust it and make it better instead?
here is how to get a big penis

Linda the way you carry trump matter for head shaa. Anyways I'm so happy Hillary lost the election and would never be president.

LOL! Trump will clapback soon...

Bitter woman. No matter what happens you never was president. That's is the greatest defeat of all time. Linda keep bashing Trump hope you don't plan to visit U.S soon? There is a track record of ur negative blog towards him. You are too biased that's why your comment section is stale. Your blog is boring now. I know you won't post this miss self made. I'm proudly God made.

Collyno82 said...

Look beyond, u will see the real scam call obamacare

Collyno82 said...

Look beyond, u will see the real scam call obamacare

Affordable health care my hash, why make people pay for what they don't need...Osamacare will still be repealed very soon and killary Klinton will hide her face in shame.

You're ignorant. Rooting for a known racist. Idiot slave!

Enter your comment...she never get over the election defeat? Abeg make she Park well joor.

You are clearly jobless ans paperless if not yoi wouldnt be afraid of Trump health care plan

Bragging bout living in Texas lol, who asked you?...normally I don't comment,..for your info, I live in California but you can never hear me say it..doesn't make sense

If it was trump that tweeted. People will laugh at him. Obamcare is a failure and it will continue to fail.

"Shameful defeat"? Let me tell you, Hillary's monumental implosion has gone into the record books as one of the most disgraceful and ridiculous losses in recent times. She can tweet all she likes, but she's not the President.

And what adjective will you use to describe Hillary's 2016 defeat which she, you, CNN, Hollywood and the entire liberal media had already signed, sealed and delivered the victory to her?

LOL

Dollarlandjos.blogspot.com said...

mama Cliton i see you

Sharap anon 13:59, I can employ you and your ancestors. You think the law only benefits people who are working? It benefits the middle class. You don't know what middle class means because you don't have it in Nigeria mumu jobless.

Shut the he// up! Why would Linda want to come to the cold and racist USA when she is a USD millionaire living in a mansion on Banana Island?! You are very stupid!! Scared of white people!! You are an imbecile and you are definitely not a Christian if you support Racist Trump. You're very stupid for threatening Linda. White man is not God!!

Slavery is over! Free yourself!

Sharap, Californians are moving down to Texas for jobs anuofia. I'm dancing, Trumpcare failed. Ewu California, who's bragging about living in Texas? I just stated my mind 'madam california'. Linda rejoice jare.

Sharap, she won the most popular vote in recent times. What do you know rumor monger? Trump only won electoral votes unlike Obama and Bill Clibton who won both popular and electoral votes twice despite even Obama's race.

Please if your MF ass don't live in America, just do yourself a favor and shut the fuck up. We the Americans want Obamacare and not NO Trumpcare. Nigerian please discuss on how your president can improve your own health care plan fools😳.

The adjective is 'popular vote'

Ede said...

Pple just comment 4 commenting sake. Whats the connection b/w being paperless and trumps stupid health care plan? I get insurance 4rm my job, but i was happy for the 25million that was going to lose thier insurance. Pple just comment for commenting sake.. its really sad

Obama satanic care,is clear Hillary is still bitter about loss of election. Mama you too small Trump na baba.

Jealousy kill u there,,slave mentality rooting for a racist ,u dont lik her why do u want to die on her blog ,yes shes self made jealous bitter bitch go nd die

Slave mentality ,nigerians are the only country i know supporting trump a known racist

A habitual loser! lol

You call Nigerians slaves cuz some of them don't agree with your liberal ideology and argument? See, this is the problem with Liberalism, if you dare disagree with them, they'll call you names. You can rant and continue in your post-election defeat tantrums. America ought to learn this one thing from Nigeria if nothing else: we accepted the result of our contentious 2015 presidential election and moved on without breaking, looting and burning or beating up people in the streets because of who they voted. Democracy entails maturity not just years of nationhood.

Thank God she did not win the election.
She is yet to recover from her shameful defeat in the just concluded election.
Obamacare is a masquerade which even many American are yet to understand and it may be too late when the personality behind it is revealed.
Christians wake up !