Olajumoke working with Clarence Peters, Patoranking and Toofan on a new project (Photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 25 March 2017

Olajumoke working with Clarence Peters, Patoranking and Toofan on a new project (Photos)

Bread seller turned model, Jumoke Orisaguna, took to her Instagram page to share photos with Patoranking, Clarence Peters and Togolese pop duo, Toofan working on a new project. More photos after the cut...

13 comments:

Cool. I'm happy for her.

Na she wan rap for the music wey dem wan release?... dee

No ooo... Na you suppose dey there. Sad thing she chanced you.

wow. i cant wait to download that song when its finally out

donduke said...

Good for her as long as she remains within the limits!

Favour is ur name

Crush said...

Hanging with the wrong crowd.where is her husband again?

Paul said...

This girl is super lucky o.... just from being a bread seller she has transformed into a celebrity...hmmm
penis exercise program that works

Linda,she's now a model/star,so pls remove dah bread seller of a thing biko

Chummy, the reference is necessary for readers who do not know her before now.Also the reference is meant to inspire other persons and not to bring her down. Stop commenting when you have nothing reasonable to write

@iamnoble_d said...

Abegi... Her makeups are alwaysbtok much . this girl is naturally pretty.. I don't like the makeup aspect

Linda remove this former bread seller tag..we know already

she shd not cheat on her husband ooo