Why we have not reacted to Dino Melaye's certificate scandal- Ahmadu Bello University | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 25 March 2017

Why we have not reacted to Dino Melaye's certificate scandal- Ahmadu Bello University

Authorities of the Ahmadu Bello University have given a reason why they have not reacted to the ongoing certificate scandal involving one of its students, Senator Dino Melaye. Sahara Reporters had published a report alleging that Dino never completed his first degree programme in the school's  department of Geography, an allegation Dino has since denied.
The director of publicity of the university, Adamu Mohammed who spoke with Premiumtimes today, said the school has decided not to release any statement because the senate has already set up a committee to investigate the allegation.
“The management has decided not to address journalists on the alleged certificate issue since a committee has been set up to investigate the matter by the Senate of the Federal Republic Nigeria. As such, we will await request by any relevant authority, then we would respond accordingly” he said

27 comments:

all our leaders are thief....anty linda I hv interesting guest post for you, how can I get to your blog. I can also write catching post for your blog. some of my work are here www.efixi.blogspot.com. I look forward hearing from you. Thanks

All thanks to Sahara desert.
The lack of money is the root of all evil (Argue with your ancestors)

jenniferlove said...

this is Nigeria..... everything is possible with politics WTF

From his response, you will know immediately that Dino did not graduate. If he did graduate, what is so hard in the school telling people that he graduated and that will be it.

Yimu....let there be no cover up.

donduke said...

They call it due process!

Edward said...

The issue is a political one and if they find out that Dino Melaye failed a mandatory course in the year that he claimed he graduated it paints ABU as a mushroom university.
(increase your penis size @ https://penisenlargementgym.com)

Ok let's all be sincere with ourselves. There are too much evidence showing he probably didn't graduate.
1) B.A instead of B.sc in geography.
2) WAEC RESULT With three credit.
3) NYSC location ( now 2 location s) instead of 1.
4) NYSC uniform in white and blue. Unlike all the other corpers in the standard uniform.
5) Havard rejected his false claims of a degree.
6) LSE in London reject his false claim again.

And am sure still more to come.
Now some.nigerians claim he still graduated with a third class.
Serious and we are proud of that, a senator with third class.

Ok let assume he graduated with third class does Dino project or as a third class graduate? To me the answer is no.

We can see is altitude. Being arrogant and full of himself. He is a typical hoodlum dressed as a senator. Let's face the truth. It is high time we wake up in this country. We need to validate and confirm all degree of our leaders. We need enlightened people in government to help create a better generation for our future unborn child.
Pls this is my opinion.
No vex oo. You have the right to express your own too.
Thanks.

Then let us start with Mr President and his certificate, can we all just wait for the senate investigations to be done before conclusions and opinions are made haba Nigerian let us be abit patient

Guy shootup Did our president attend any school.If Buhari can rule Nigerian without Certificate Dino can Serve with Tissue paper

Shoot up if Buhari can rule without certificate Dino can serve with Toilets tissue paper

Yes we need to take seriously their educational qualifications. This may be a top reason why this country has not been able to develop when it is filled with empty heads.

Imagine fa.
No integrity at all. Shame on ABU.

Mrs A said...

Mr opinion do you know what the constitution says about d minimum qualification required for senetorship?

DFC anonymous said...

Please where is Buhari's Basic 6 certificate And why must he hire 100 SAN to defend him in court. This is what Fela called mad man government

Hahahahaha!!! act 1 scene 2. Let the probe begin. How are the noise makers fallen. Magu will have the last laugh with these butch of questionable characters called the naija senators.

Everyday drama... dee

Gbam

hehe issokay we de wait

Gbamest

Lexy said...

Do u know all your school mates?do you know all that graduated and the once that dropped out? Hence the investigation...the records will tell us after investigation

Like president,Like senator,all of them forged their certificates.That is why Nigeria is like this today.We are ruled by touts and illiterates,what do you expect

....... Laughingggggg

This makes one question the integrity of our leaders...ABU, I don't understand how difficult it is to confirm if he graduated or not!.. Something doggy is on-going as the Senate committee is currently investigation... I don't trust those bunch...

Nigeria politics sucks