Little children whose mother was killed in a fatal accident along Ibadan/Ijebu Ode road reunite with their Dad | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 24 March 2017

Little children whose mother was killed in a fatal accident along Ibadan/Ijebu Ode road reunite with their Dad

Recall the little children who were placed on admission at the State Hospital Ijebu Ode (Iye Subomi Child Care Center) in Ogun state after their mother whom they were traveling with died in a fatal accident along the Ibadan/Ijebu Ode road on Sunday March 12th? (read here).

Well, the good news is that their father has come forward for them. Facebook user, Olawole Asiru Tope who brought their plight to social media, gave an update. Read after the cut.

This is to appreciate each and every good Nigerian who helped in sharing/re broadcasting my initial post about these children, May God bless you beyond your coast. I will appreciate if, this particular post can also go viral so that; everyone who saw/read the beginning will see/read the end and be appreciated. The children were discharged from the hospital and were handed over to Ministry of women affairs. Their father later became aware of their admission in the hospital. GOD BLESS NIGERIA / NIGERIANS". 

9 comments:

Awwww.. lovely

May God keep them

CHAI

Gud to hear

Earl said...

I am sure the kids would be so happy to see their father.
(get a bigger penis @ https://penisenlargementgym.com)

Thank God... dee

My heart goes out to you. May God give you fortitude to bear the loss and strength to raise the kids. Amen.

Queenc said...

Enter your comment...thanks to almighty.

chai