Deepest Cut set for private screening on March 30th | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 25 March 2017

Deepest Cut set for private screening on March 30th

Deepest Cut is a movie produced by one of Nollywood's versatile actresses Matilda Gogo Lambert and Directed by Africa's best Pascal Amanfo...Starring Majid Michel, Matilda Lambert, Zack Orji, Segun Arinze, Frederick Leonard, Nicole Banna, Larry Koldsweat, Titi joseph, Mickey Odey, Femi Afolabi etc was shot in the federal capital of Nigeria, Abuja.

It is set for a private screening in Port Harcourt on Thursday the 30th of March, and veteran actors in d entertainment industry are expected to grace the event, all invited guests are so excited about the event as this will go down in history as the first exclusive movie screening in the state.

Matilda Lambert who have featured in more than 30  movies and still counting , is from Rivers State, a graduate of University of Abuja who is presently running a Master degree program at the University of Nsuka, ventured into acting few years ago and gradually becoming Nollywood movie watchers favourite , this is her maiden movie to be Executive Producer/Producer, she has surprised many with a production of such a huge budget movie. This soft spoken fashionable Nollywood star will surely leave her mark in Africa movie industry.

While the Port Harcourt private screening will be holding at the prestigious Echelon Height Hotel, Stadium Road, PH on Thursday the 30th of March  2017, the Abuja private  screening is billed to hold on the 13th of April at NAF Conference Centre, Abuja.
**DEEPEST CUT** Coming Soon...Watch Out

13 comments:

Majid one of my African favorite actor!

Interesting cast. We anticipate.
The lack of money is the root of all evil (Argue with your ancestors)

Zachary said...

cool... let's see how wack the movie turns out to be.
penis exercise program that works

Shawn said...

cool... let's see how wack the movie turns out to be.
penis exercise program that works

Naso dem dey hold knife neh....

Matilda aka spicytilda doing us proud.

wonder said...

babe we have got your back.....the sky is just your starting point

Linda, she also attended Federal Government Girls'College Abuloma. We are proud of her.

Tilda is the best...pepper them gang

Doing it good

Proud of you Matilda. AkA matibloshet! You've always been one of those to leave your stamp on everything you do. Repping us well! Bless you.

So proud of her!

Yes oh. We're proud of her!