Sunmbo Adeoye schools lady who questioned her referring to her husband as 'boy' on social media | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 25 March 2017

Sunmbo Adeoye schools lady who questioned her referring to her husband as 'boy' on social media

Earlier today, Sunmbo Adeoye shared this lovely photo of her husband, David and her two sons, Nino and Zino and captioned it "Thank you Lord for my 3 Hebrew boys". One of her followers sarcastically asked her if her husband was also part of the "Boys" she was referring to in her caption. Sumbo wasted no time to school the lady. See her explanation after the cut...

23 comments:

People forming Prof on other People’s issue.
People with fuckedup life coming on social media to analyse how others live.

Wow good one

Kayode Odusanya said...

Social media wahala. I plan to totally unplug from social media ONE DAY.

Pictures of the Sexy Model T.I Is Cheating on His Wife With

Both Sumbo and the lady questioning her are ignorant ASF.Your parents and pastor taught you shit cos ur'e Yoruba and not Hebrew and never will be Hebrew if you like use pieces of ur bible to cook ewedu. Africans and their religious ridiculousness /stupidity is disheartening..SMH

*Linda's Future Hubby*

Lol! People and Chill Management!!! Those happy Children are Supper Cute, and Everything about them are Screaming 2 Baba...

On another note....does her husband not have a child from his first marriage? I have never seen him withbany child other than tifave children

People will definitely have something to say even when there nothing more to say!

Long live LIB

No be tuface pikin be dat?

People sef...

wofbi is free in Lfc ORON

I no knw wetin cum concern agboro for overload. People no go mind their business.

Wots wit d glasses?

I think he needs them to see.

Na the glasses you see ba?

Omolewa said...

I don't think he does actually, the wife didn't give birth before dying. I think

What's her business sef!

SMH...no words I swear down

Lawrence said...

Keep ur comments to urself if u don't need the response or reactions of others. Social media is a community of both invited and uninvited persons. There comments or reactions may be skewed, biased, well intentioned, ill intentioned, misconception or outright ignorance. So u need not complain when comments do not serve our expectations.

Sam X said...

This girl should be silent and enjoy her marriage. Responsible people get married before bearing children.

Word!!

IFEYINWA contact : ifyatuanya@yahoo.com said...

Sunmbo, Sunmbo, don't answer them

ask them to read the Bible