Stunning new photos of ex Big Brother housemate, Gifty | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 24 March 2017

Stunning new photos of ex Big Brother housemate, Gifty

Ex-Big Brother Naija Housemate, Gifty has just released new photos from an upcoming project and they are absolutely beautiful.

Since her eviction from the Big Brother Naija house, Gifty has been on an endless media tour and event appearances. She is also in talks with some movie producers so she can continue with her budding acting career. More photos after the cut.

50 comments:

*******************Hian.. Imara nke ina eme eme ije mebe nwanyi***** kwughaa ayi na iru ka mmadu kpaa ezigbo nkata *******

Stunning for her own pocket.. i careless about chronic liars.. is liar mohammed her biological father???🤔

Very fine gel. I dnt know why the hate and she is glowing and growing the more. Good for her period.

VEEKEE FRESH said...

NNENNE WHY E DEY PAIN YOU,,,, GIFTY IS FAR PRETTIER THAN YOU ONE MILLION TIMES.... PEPETHEMGANG

Juwency said...

She's naturally beautiful.for the haters,hug transformer

Linusuu

Stunning Gifty Powers...Princess of Lies

THIS GIRL FINE NO BE SMALL

Moses Asuquo said...

Lie lie girl with ugly shape..... Mtcheeeew

Laiye kokan said...

Absolutely stunning!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!SURPRISE!!!!!!!!SURPRISE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!DELTA STaTE SURPRISE HUB is HERE!!!!!!!!!!At LK GIFTS we package and deliver luxury gifts as a surprise to your family,friends and loved ones in DELTA STATE(ASABA,WARRI, AGBOR etc) and its ENVIRONS (ONITSHA,BENIN,etc).07035082486,07087958576

Ok oooooo... dee

but Gifty no get nyash or shape nauuuuuu she be like croissant normally we saw her well at bbn...hmmmmm okay.

She's so pretty,thou shall not judge

gifty whos ur father?u wont know sha. ur mom na ashawo. ur father fit no b nigerian sha

Isi nkita Isi Ewu hissssdddd

What's ugly about her shape? Haters never progress in life.

If you no dey lie raise your hand? Don't judge jare.. Be hating while she z busy going places�� love mi some gifty#slayer

Nawa ooooo. Can we just let that go??? The lying stuff I mean, forgive & forget.
To air is human
To forgive is divine. ............................

tsalz said...

I sure say she fine pass ur boo

Hrm Paul said...

Zoe she fine for face but her heart no give fine she get viper heart d girl na one mean dangerous snake

Hrm Paul said...

Zoe she fine for face but her heart no give fine she get viper heart d girl na one mean dangerous snake

Ezigbo

How do you define ugly? Na was oo

***He who says he/she has no sin or hasn't lied shld keep casting stones on her. Moreover, deal with ur wayward sisters & spoilt brothers first before u continue with ur casting. DON'T RELENT OH, AS BUHARI'S ADMINISTRATION HAS MADE U JOBLESS. Afterwards, pls look for the nearest Transformer around ur area & hug yaself. U hear? Gifty was never my favorite in BBNaija, but I can't stand people being judgmental on others when u've nt purified ur stinking self.Gosh!!!

And so..... Who endorsed her since then?? Anybody knows? Gifty changing cloth and taking pics will not make you trend profitably! Go find work fast!! Fake Ass Bitch! Xxxx

Queenc said...

Enter your comment...people with character,she fine finish.

Madam "i don't care what pple say", but u heard the critics and adjust your flying eyebrows! Ode girl! Mumu!

Gifty has saw dust instead of a brain in her head. Simply empty up there and full of lies.

Nne check ur Grammer before u even start cussing....How can u write so badly

She's hussling to see if she can put food on her table. Onwero nkem amuma eme.

abbegi next?

she is so beautiful with or without make up....waoooh what a beauty....haters keep hating

Pretty

Amazing beauty

Pretty lady😎 , haters go hug transformer.

Breathtakingly Pretty!!
QUEEN of BBN 2017.

Ehn! Omo gifty is super cute..... Thanks to BBN

Mo said...

Fine girl...she should model instead of acting and stop lying. No one wants a lying woman. That will just killed her career. I'm still team Bisola for life!

Goldmine said...

Is this the real Gifty or one wearing fake bum?

Hmmmmmmmm

GIFT LOVE said...

i can suck her ass damn

SHE DAE SEXY DIE

CEE BIG BREAST ABEG CHAI

WOW

TiCX said...

Nnenne George I love You, always straight to the point. Fearless. But you be Arsenal fan and I be MAN U.

before you try to roast someone check yourself first mugu can't even spell correctly he's forming teacher

mugu you can't even spell correctly but you want to roast someone it's grammar and cursing

liar, stupid, foolish and useless. You will always be the person you are which is a liar. If by tomorrow, you happen to be a rich lady, then I know you got the wealth by sleeping with big shot in town and around Nigeria and same goes for your partner Tboss is known for such already.... stupid ladies...

Vick said...

Gifty stop commenting here! Ode!

I hate this fake girl, how did I even open this shit??????

even though i may rename her to Linus Omemgbeojikwe, she is however, looking nice and pretty, maybe call her pretty liar, Who concur with me please??

I see Photo edits and manipulation everywhere!!!

Fake dumb ass, would have been a disaster if she had won BBN, glad the smart organizers spotted her on time and gave her the boot.