Zahra Buhari celebrates her mother, Aisha Buhari on her birthday | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 17 February 2017

Zahra Buhari celebrates her mother, Aisha Buhari on her birthday

First Lady of Nigeria, Aisha Buhari turns a year older today and her daughter, Zahra Buhari took to Instagram to celebrate her. She wrote;
"Happy birthday to Nigeria's First Lady @aishambuhari but most importantly happy birthday to you mummy, temple of greatness, reservoir of inspiration and a light to everyone that comes next to you.. so kindhearted, wise and special in every way.. May Allah increase you in every way my darling Mother. Lots of love xxxxx"

25 comments:

Good for them.. biko next plzzzzzzz!

GOOD FOR THEM...

Happy birthday Mummy Buhari

Happy birthday my cute First Lady.
#FebruaryBorn
#BornGreat

Oghenetega said...

HBD 2 her

@niende......Jealousy. For once see something good in one you call enemy!

Olawunmi mayowa said...

Mtcheeeew watin concern agbero with over load.

so, she's first of all a first lady b4 a mum. Buhaha

Amen, happy birthday to you my first Lady , I love you so much. Age with grace, Amen.

Happy birthday to you, my first Lady.

Happy birthday to our Mummy,she's so cute😍 Long life and prosperity Mama.

Happy birthday our firstlady,mother of the nation

I thought she was simply PMB's wife and not First lady as he promised; just the one who belongs to certain rooms but when her husband is ill she is busy performing haji which she has done many times before. Her daughter had better be wiser and more submissive because unlike her mother she is a first wife. Men tolerate more from second wives than first wives; may be for fear of failing twice.

It wrong to call a wife of the President "ist lady"
APC and nigerians. Chai, nna mumu no go do. Our ist lady, are u a victim of child marriage.46 minus 84, minus ist child age.
Abeg,no be talk. Make I come dey go

Just Passing...

The other Room

ok

Well.. .you deserve to celebrate your mother

That is how DAFT @Zahra is

Happy birthday first lady federal republic of nigeria

Happy Birthday to the one and only our First Lady. Your charisma had endeared you to many of us. I like your poise always. Happy birth day once again.

Zahra,

Nigerians are suffering while you and your mother are busy sharing photos on social media.

Let me remind you that you have forgotten your first love which is speaking on behalf of Mr President and APC but we are optimistic that you would soon address us on this joke by PC and PMB, asap.

While we await you earnestly, be reminded you were raised with our resources and quickly married off into wealth so you see, you have actually not known what it means to be a Nigerian from birth until now.

While preaching buy made in Nigeria, we clearly observed that your wedding gifts were from overseas and you did not turn any of it down. Nigerians expected that you would have vocally preferred made in the 'north' stuffs.

Marriage is a beautiful thing but please do not neglect your assignment as the mouthpiece of APC and PMB.

Hahahaha

Well said

Too much PRICK wen her "horseband " dey give her from Anus don make @Zahra forget her first love of being @APC 'S mouth piece

This foolish Zahra (whose mgbeke mamza beauty contour warpaint resembles tribal marks) didn't get president buhari's memo that his wife is not first lady ni? Hypocrite Buhari's. Our #mumudondo