Photos from the burial of traditional musician and masqurede, Pericoma
Legendary singer and Masquerade, Ichie Mezuo Okoye, Arusi Makaja 1 of Arondizuogu, popularly known as Pericoma who died on 16th February, 2017 was buried sameday at his hometown, Ndi-Ogbuonyeoma in Arondizuogu, Okigwe LGA, Imo State. More photos from the burial after the cut...
Choi! Mezuo nwa Okoye emesuo! Arusi Ahariha, Arusi Makaja, High tension Okwa isi Na omenal ga adi, Naa nkeoma nwa Izuogu na iheme onye. Jee nke oma asokwa sojaa.
Linda you are correct pericomo is from okigwe local government area, what confuses people is that Arondizuogu is a large town divided into two local government areas (ideato and okigwe)
36 comments:
May his soul rest in peace
REST ON LEGEND
PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI
@lindaikeji Ndiogbuoyeoma in Arondizuogu is in Ideato north" local government in imo state, not Okigwe...correct that!
Choi! Mezuo nwa Okoye emesuo!
Arusi Ahariha,
Arusi Makaja,
High tension
Okwa isi Na omenal ga adi,
Naa nkeoma nwa Izuogu na iheme onye.
Jee nke oma asokwa sojaa.
Pericoma na aya ajo aru... An yeee e e. So ezi ka Abu oburu so so moto... Oke Arusi! Dike alaa!
RIP-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
RIP pericoma
So pericoma is dead. I tot such pple will live forever. Well, the name of his town says it all. Ogbundioma-killer of good pple. All d same RIP
Lion of Africa
Perikoma RIP....So sad. May God give ur family d fortitude to bear this gr8 loss.
I dislike you bonairo.you are ugly
His own Ndiogbuoyeoma is in Aro Okigwe. Izuogu people are everywhere. Linda is right
so dis man can die......... his juju for keep am na. since i was small dis nigga has been doing strong tins
Perikoma Naa nke oma.
I saw that as well.
Pericoma nwa mamaaaa!
RIP Ezigbo nwafor igbo
Is ideato north LGA not okigwe
RIP Nwa okoye
Ohhhhhhh lion of Africa, may your soul rest in peace.
Ndiogbuonyeoma uno in arondizuogu is in ideato north,but ndiogbuonyeoma ofe imo is under okigwe LGA,so pls linda is right..thanks
Rip peri or music lives forever
Is he a Muslim faithful? Died on 16th Feb and buried on 16th Feb. Maybe that was what he told his kinsmen. Chai! Arusi.
Rip, Mazi
That ogbundioma moniker is more than a myth. Saw it on Wikipedia.
My dad told me alot of stories about him! Goodbye sir, weh done sir
Beef!!!!! Show your face
I tot this man supposedly repented and surrendered all his charms sometimes early last year. I hope he remained with God
Those who are typing RIP, don't know his story..... The popular one is how he killed (Short Promoter) remember that musician ?
Rest in peace Mazi Mezuo.. @Chalse Okpala, Arondizuogu is in three Local Government Areas :Ideato North, Onuimo and Okigwe. @lindaikeji is right.
He did not kill show promoter. Go and ask very well