Tiwa Savage's son pictured riding his Mimi G-Wagon | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 17 February 2017

Tiwa Savage's son pictured riding his Mimi G-Wagon

Tiwa Savage shared photos of her son,  Jamal riding a mini G-Wagon round their estate. See more photos after the cut.

30 comments:

CLICK TO REGISTER AND ENJOY 35% (LOCAL CURRENCY) AND 55% (BITCOIN) IN 21 DAYS said...

You go boy...

Princewill said...

so cute money speaking

And this rubbish na news huh? THERE ARE MILLIONS OF CHILDREN RIDING THEIR G WAGGON I WONDER HOW THIS TAKE CONCERN HEAVENLY FREEBORN when nigerians can't let my money be if not they are hungry is they are sick,school fee or house rent. TERRORIST BUHARI WHEN IS UR BURIAL OOO I CAN'T WAIT TO ARRIVE NIGERIA TO DANCE MAKOSSA AND I CONCUR ON UR BURIAL OOOO.
alimudu sheriff has won in court for apc and terrorist buhari shame to u all.
IF MY COMMENT PAIN U DIE ONE NOW NOW OO

doublecapital.net

Awwww. Cute!

Long live LIB

Good to know

Balling dude

Edible Cute Son...

Goziem Oh LORD said...

Nice enjoy boyi

Is it even Safe for him to drive on the streets?

Thats too much money talking

American female celebity caught masturbating on cam in her bathroom

Sam said...

Good to see miss linda

Cute kid

Oghenetega said...

Cutie....
Enjoy ur self Jare at least U have ur Mom and Dad back...
Best of both world..

Make them no go kidnap d boy o.

cute

Wow! Lucky boi with his both parent strong behind him 2give him all he wants... Watch out 4 my own son soon piloting mini private jet

God bless ur home tiwa

Oghenetega said...

He No go better for U and ur parents wherever they are cause they are trash and gave birth to Rubbish like U @Freebornthroway...
Peace will elude U if U don't know ur limit attacking everyone and kids....
Omo Ale Jati Jati...
U are actually Molested as a Child U bastard.

Where is your husband?

Still with @Edible catering?

Cute @Jam jam.

@Mama's pride

Which DAD?

Lazy dad you mean

As you no get sense too sef now

Is this not the same kind of car that Shakar el bought for Tonto's son? I need to buy for my son but hmm recession too much sha

Better go work.. No lazy like @Teebliz

The only thing he exact his energy on is for @Edible catering

SmZ lifestyle said...

Lol you have no chill

tee billz said...

And d jet go crash for lagoon, amen.

Queen said...

The boy is so cute and sweet. Jester's should leave him be.

Queen said...

The boy is so sweet and cute. Jester's should leave him be.

Who's this freeborn sigh you don't have sense at all bad belle idiot

Nice photo jare tiwa 😘😘