Was she rolling around in flour? A very ligh skinned Lil Kim steps out
The rapper was pictured at the Marc Jacobs show at New York Fashion Week Fall 2017 last week looking so light skinned many wondered if she rolled around in flour 😅
Sorry, this is not lightskin. This is bleached and damaged skin. This is an example of when trying to be "White" goes awfully wrong. Now, she looks appalling! This is what happens when some people feel ashamed of their beautiful brown skin. Just look at her now. SMH.
15 comments:
Huh?😳😳😳😳 is this lil Kim? Na real wa!
She looks like Joan Rivers.
Looks like a doll.
She has totally Lost her beauty from Surgery
wot d heck is wrong with her..ds is horrific.looks like a fat barbie...
No na, her true color came through
LMAO @rolling around in flour!!!
I am tired of your post is either spelling error or you dont get your facts correct or you dont preview before you post.Very Sad😑
Sorry, this is not lightskin. This is bleached and damaged skin.
This is an example of when trying to be "White" goes awfully wrong.
Now, she looks appalling!
This is what happens when some people feel ashamed of their beautiful brown skin. Just look at her now. SMH.
wrong renovation, she totally damaged her beauty
Na she sabi
Her skin color is utter shitte
Good for her...she look Dusty.... May be harmattan they their side....
She's trying to ge whiter to be seen as a white woman, but she will get what Michael Jackson got.