Who agrees with him?

55 comments:

The sad truth

baba said...

You don see am Na
Godtakeover nigeria

Please do your homework. The US Army erroneously bombed civilians several times and no one was arrested. Operational errors do occur though sadly so. I do not support Audus arrest but till I do my own research (not relying on inaccurate blog and newspaper as my source), I will not embarrass myself by tweeting illiterate views. Let's stop heating up the polity! Nigeria goes down, we go down. Blog/ tweet/ report responsibly!!!!

I just tire for this military democracy

From this stupid statement one can see this person is one of those sore losers who hasn't recovered from the 2015 electoral loss. How can one compare both situations... 1. A tactical military error and the other spreading lies to incite violence. I wonder what the blogger and commentators hope to achieve with this regular posts? Move on and get a life u pathetic Bigots

Lady Queen said...

I agree with him

Linda, do you read all your posts? Did you investigate Audus tweets? He posted something sent to him without verification. The gov reached out to him. But in the era of social media popularity, he kept posting half baked stories. Please lets be careful , what we write is of grave importance. He has since apologised. And for those that will say he was pressured to do so, kindly don't. You don't know the full story and I cannot share it. Audu goofed

The stupidity displayed on Social Media is alarming.

How do you compare a mistake with a deliberate act to mislead and cause ethnic tensions. Mehn, there are too many educated illiterate in Nigerian elite class.

FRESH said...

That's the problem with Nigeria. Everybody is an expert on everything! How does he/she know what exactly happened, what is happening now & what is being done about it.I hate this new Nigeria.

Ok nah!! That's Zoo Country for u...

Buggles the mind

This is neither here nor there!

I agree @ free audu

Obviously true..

Who wouldn't agree with him? Except imbecile bonario and aboki the Bokoharam boy. Evil government.

Let each case be judged on its own merit.
That A wasn't punished because of a crime, doesn't mean when B commits an offence it should be overlooked.
And to think Audu handed his driver over to the police and no public outcry was heard shows we only fight for the popular.

Absolutely spot on. We celebrate ignorance in this part of the world. It's so shocking.

Certainly, there are still sound minds in Nigeria. Those whose minds are not corrupted by thick amorphous ethnic bias and crude religious bigotry.

I concur!

The problem in pur country is blame game.. Audu maikori messed up, why wont he verify before posting on a cyberspace a seditive tweet, that mighy of led to violence. Now saying the airforce made a mistake, have they not carry out numerous successful operations. This is the reason I respect ALIBABA.. he will never put something on the cyber space without verification.. am sure you just heard about the arrest you didnt bother weighing the gravity of the offence commited. Some people might have see his comment and violence erupts, afterwards he posted an apology after reprisal attacks have occured? Annoyingly, some people who saw the comments, might not even see apology..let us see the truth based on facts not just following the crowd to react.. al this silly celebrities didnt even know about his post until he got arrested

You r aware that the idp was blown up three times! Not an accident.

An error? Three times? U must be dafter than the person MISTAKENLY bombimg idp camps THRICE.

I hope FG will apologise for misleading Nigerians, regarding the President's vacation timeline, which was submitted to the Senate. Perhaps the circumstances were equivalently unforseen.

It is well

So because Americans did it that makes it okay, gosh no wonder we are called minorities,

American air force cannot mistakenly bomb its own citezens on American soil,,,,the errors occurred on foreign soils not American soil.

Sorry to burst your bubble but the country is going down already and you are sleeping on the flight. Your leaders are religious and political bigots and they thrive on people like you that take every story they throw to you hook line and sinker.literacy is not just about reading but also about perceiving what's going on around you.so you believe the government's actions shouldn't be criticised.pls tell me doo you think this whole Fulani killings are not planed or orchestrated by strong powers in the country what effective step has the government taken to stop the killings.the govt Uses our own money to propagate lies and disseminate to us why won't we use the weapons we have which is the press.its either that you are a gullible mugu who as you said, believes only what you read in the papers or you are paid to fight the truth by the government.

Tactical military error that occurred three times. Se o wa pa sha?

Had to come back and comment after seeing some intelligent comments here.
Goes to show that sane minds still visit LIB.
Some of the comments here restored my confidence in LIB.
Missed the days we addressed national issues here without being sentimental or emotional.
When we disagreed here without the insults.
Good heads, we can still salvage LIB comment section from these set of numbskulls, who only resort to adhominem when they lack nothing to say.
The more the sane people comment here, the more we educate our people and liberate them from perpetual ignorance that has made them so bitter.

God help them. Even bloggers need to be wary of their posts. Posts that supports negativity should be reduced. How many times have they admitted that it was a tactical error. Last week US troops mistakenly bombed civilians hell wasnt let loose and no one was arrested but when u incite the public against the govt and also claiming to have evidence is the height of it.

What an ignorant tweet. Even the world's strongest military/ US Airforce have accidents.You investigate and figure if incident was human error, mechanical/ technical etc and implement corrective measures to avoid such in future. You don't arrest anyone for that(Unless proven intentional). Its a frequent occurrence known within every military in the world. Just last month, a Thai Airforce aircraft also made a mistake while displaying an on air show for the countrys kids on its children's day.

However, the correlation between a military accident and Audu Maikori is absurd.

Nigerians(even the acclaimed educated ones) are very shallow. I keep saying this.

*Linda's Future Hubby*

I agree.

*Linda's Future Hubby*

God bless you. What happened to Audu is d right step, im even surprised that Nigeria govt is beginning to take a right step, cos they would have overlook bfor.

Too many educated illiterate and too many linda promoting them. I respect Linda but I think she is beginning to goofs, the current illness in d country finally catch up with her as well. How can u query police action against someone that insulted d whole country due to his stupidity, same thing would have happened in advance country and if guity, he will pay a heavy fine.

Ladun Liadi said...

Why are d authorities quicker to shut down dissent, real and imagined rather than apprehend the murderous herdsmen?

Ladun Liadi said...

It is a matter of national security but either way it doesn't help the cause of DSS to make a move that will widely be interpreted as clamping down a dissent. He admitted to his mistake so there's nothing to investigate therefore there's no need to pick him up and detain him. If he has commited an offence, let the law of the land take its course. At least Audu's own was not deliberately calculated to cause tension. Some people said they were going to make the country ungovernable and soak dogs and baboons in blood. They succeeded with the former while the 2015 election result stopped them from carrying out the later. Unfortunately, the government of the day was too weak to make them explain these very inflammatory statements.

They are crying cos they are not used to doing d right thing and now that d govt of the is trying to put that in place they are complaining, the two cases are different, there is no single similarity in them, people protecting us made mistake, and some lazy ass looking for popularity at d corner of their room. Causing confusion that could lead to lost of life, govt is trying to put them on check u are crying here, f**ck off pls

what do u still expect from a country where a full Naval ship went missing, the nations budget went missing, nd d nation number 1 citizen has been missing.

Okowright Balaxy said...

Nigeria is a joke under model Buhari. God will surely deliver us from this shit called change.

Okowright Balaxy said...

Nigeria is a joke under model Buhari. God will surely deliver us from this shit called change.

what do u still expect from a country where a full Naval ship went missing, the nations budget went missing, nd d nation number 1 citizen has been missing.

A they say that they are fighting corruption, total rubbish #sad

I concur

WE KNOW YOU BUHARI MEDIA CENTRE BASTARDS!YOU ARE WORKING FOR YOUR 250K THAT WILL EVENTUALLY CHOKE YOU!IMBECILES!

& ur El Rufai hasn't said worse to "heat up the polity"?... Complain about anything this failed administration does & u automatically have something to do with the previous one. But even you can't deny that this is the WORST govt ever!... IRRESPONSIBLE LOT

U guys should try and tackle national challenges this swiftly. Na for only social media we dey see una action.

U forgot the media aids who are all over this space. So many of them. If only the administration can focus this much on the economy

It was pastor Suleman now Maikori,this country is sick

azn PITY!!!

The IDP incidents are called collateral damages in war, check the records of the best military in the world. We should always do everything to avoid war and needless conflicts.
The Audu guy need to be more responsible knowing that he has online followers. Nigerians should learn to be objective and respect our military like they do in other part of the world.

Lets make Nigeria Great and our military strong.

My namesake

Linda will post anything as long as the story return social media hits....she no send anyone of una....no be bridge she come count for Lagos....

cowabunga said...

how are they related or you just want to open mouth Na ekposhi. twitter ehh