First photos from Neya Uzor Kalu's surprise bridal shower | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 17 February 2017

First photos from Neya Uzor Kalu's surprise bridal shower

Neya, daughter of businessman and former Abia state governor, Orji Uzor Kalu, was surprised with a bridal shower that is currently going on at this moment. Her traditional wedding to her fiancé, Lawrence Iyere will reportedly hold this February at her father's home town in Igbere, Bende LGA of Abia state. See more photos after the cut...

13 comments:

Thank God for her, enjoy your day darling.
Angry Nigerian female witches will attack this post now watch out. They're always attacking fellow women that are getting married. Yansh opener will start germinating from here there now. They won't let a sister enjoy her moment.
Anti marriage spirits oya, start .

Yimu!STORY!IIS THAT NOT THE SAME WEDDING THEY COUNSELED HUH? All these reality show end time wedding.
WHO BRIDAL SHOWER HELP HUH? freeborn hiss. No congrat until i see una 5 or 10 years wedding annivery AM TIRED OF CONGRATULATING WEDDING THAT WON'T LAST.
wedding for terrorist buhari's burial date oooo cause i can't wait to SHOW MY DANCING SKILLS.

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Jidenna – The Chief

Do I care?

Wish you all the best beautiful

Thank God you did not marry a Yoruba demon

So happy for them! Congratulations and I wish you a blissful marriage.

ekeoma ogwo said...

finally the long awaited wedding is here!!!! yyyiipppiieeee congrats lady HML your the best!

Happy for them..

Congratulations to her

Congrats to her

HBD

All I see are the faces of thieves and crooks... God is watching