Big Brother Naija contestants Soma, Miyonse and Cocoice speak to Linda IkejiTV (must watch)
Linda IkejiTV interviewed Big Brother Naija Contestants who have so far been evicted from the house; Soma, Miyonse and Cocoice and it's a must watch. Watch Cocoice's interview above and watch Soma and Miyonse after the cut...
Awwwwww... I wouldhv love Soma 2 still be in the house thou but shit happens. .m Every disappointment they say is a Blessing for his getting endorsed by Payport... Going through his IG page this morning & I saw the dude has cone a long way trying to mix up with celebrities. .. All the best. . And Linda, U dey try ...
Is it d gifty dat had sex with Jon on d 24th night ?? I don't mean touching touching o I mean real sex go check on YouTube. Her own whore no b for here..
28 comments:
Awwww! Soma sounds so confident.
The Big Brother house hasn't been same since the lover boys left.
They are all interesting housemates, I miss them in the house,
Wetin I wan to take d inter view do
Dj banti stands with marvis
VOTE MARVIS
Is it new to u?
Why you let @Bassey suck what? ..RME
@Gifty all the way.. ..
@Gifty and her "baby" @Teeboss all the way... Go and prosper babes
I gat mad love for cocoice..continue being you babes.
Seen abeg
Awwwwww...
I wouldhv love Soma 2 still be in the house thou but shit happens. .m
Every disappointment they say is a Blessing for his getting endorsed by Payport...
Going through his IG page this morning & I saw the dude has cone a long way trying to mix up with celebrities. ..
All the best. .
And Linda, U dey try ...
Na. Cant waste my mb.
i know ur now a celebrity atleast for exposing ur tits and letting a guy suck on ur nipple on TV,this is what the world wants now,sexual exposure.
nothing dey...dey get vnothing to say..hate wasting my mb for this,,,who dey eppp
Gifty all d way.......
Follow @kenocko on instagram pals
Am I the only one who sees the resemblance between the presenter and Linda Ikeji?
Is it d gifty dat had sex with Jon on d 24th night ?? I don't mean touching touching o I mean real sex go check on YouTube. Her own whore no b for here..
We stand with gifty.my mom doesn't know banky w
I want to encouraged them, that they're not evicted from their career rather is from the game I believed they've moved on already. Goodluck to them.
They are doing their thing I want to do mine
Love you boo SOMA.....your exit left us heartbroken
mtchew
No. She's like the buff version of Li.
That black background though...
I love them alll
Wish you are still in d house SOMA.love you to bits......how can I ever forgive Coco ice?
Normalization of silly/deviance! She didn't see the big deal that her boob was sucked! Stupid.