News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
madness...
Your soon to be husband
Na bobby kpom kpom or BAYO'S uncle or MENTOR be this na. Which one is royal sexiness huh? Freeborn wept. JUST LOOK @ LOOKING AT HIM WHAT AM SEEING IS scam APC RECESSION.Always yorubas#sad indeed
Na my uncle.GodtakeoverBBNMARVIS ALL THE WAY
Na billionaire husband!.
I don't think you have the right picture to the above write-up. The fugly dude is no way sexy.
To each his own portion of madness.
This is Freeborn zima lima ooo. Freeborn the lion of Niger delta.
Madness...merited happiness
Disgusting
Yours nah lolz
That is your father's younger brother means he is your uncle. Lol
Yours
It's only over dose Marijuana that can cause this
Jesu
As funny as it may look,it's the identity of witchcraft (rank) - confirmed.
Lol.
Oooops... Na onyx Godwin Uncle...
ndi nkwerre-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Huh uncle ke? Linda sef, if u see uncle u no go know?
This is just an empty ogogoro boy forming niggy.
He's scary!
Yes! yes i know him, he is COOLIO distance cousin, he resides in BEERE OOJE axis in ibadan, his real name, OLOOBUSAN.
Oh my God, weeds why now? This man brain is completely damage courtesy of weed.
akpako master come see ur uncle oooooo,lol.....4unny doh....
This head is OKOKOROKO in WapTV.
na freeborn uncle b dis
With this head and look, any bad incident in the area you are a prime suspect
Na linda ikeji boy friend
Hello house, dis na freeborn elder brother. I know am scarra
na aunty linda uncle be that why u come dey ask nah
this is taribo west when he was still paying with sharks fc
He looks too much like freeborn , just a finer version .
Bobrisky's Uncle.
😁😁😁😁
God's know?
Freeborn uncle!!!?
Kolo mental
lol
Mumu.
Hmm God name u give him head
Hahahahhahahhahhah his royal sexiness.ohhh Anuty lili you are bad
44 comments:
madness...
Your soon to be husband
Na bobby kpom kpom or BAYO'S uncle or MENTOR be this na. Which one is royal sexiness huh? Freeborn wept. JUST LOOK @ LOOKING AT HIM WHAT AM SEEING IS scam APC RECESSION.
Always yorubas
Na my uncle.
Godtakeover
BBN
MARVIS ALL THE WAY
Na billionaire husband!.
I don't think you have the right picture to the above write-up. The fugly dude is no way sexy.
To each his own portion of madness.
Madness
Disgusting
Yours nah lolz
That is your father's younger brother means he is your uncle. Lol
Yours
It's only over dose Marijuana that can cause this
Jesu
As funny as it may look,it's the identity of witchcraft (rank) - confirmed.
Lol.
Oooops...
Na onyx Godwin Uncle...
ndi nkwerre
Huh uncle ke? Linda sef, if u see uncle u no go know?
This is just an empty ogogoro boy forming niggy.
He's scary!
Yes! yes i know him, he is COOLIO distance cousin, he resides in BEERE OOJE axis in ibadan, his real name, OLOOBUSAN.
Oh my God, weeds why now? This man brain is completely damage courtesy of weed.
akpako master come see ur uncle oooooo,lol.....4unny doh....
This head is OKOKOROKO in WapTV.
na freeborn uncle b dis
With this head and look, any bad incident in the area you are a prime suspect
Na linda ikeji boy friend
Hello house, dis na freeborn elder brother. I know am scarra
na aunty linda uncle be that why u come dey ask nah
this is taribo west when he was still paying with sharks fc
He looks too much like freeborn , just a finer version .
Bobrisky's Uncle.
😁😁😁😁
God's know?
Freeborn uncle!!!?
Kolo mental
lol
Mumu.
Hmm God name u give him head
Hahahahhahahhahhah his royal sexiness.ohhh Anuty lili you are bad