Is it truly over for this Rolls Royce Phantom? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 18 February 2017

Is it truly over for this Rolls Royce Phantom?

The poor Phantom in the hands of these fellows... lol

32 comments:

Dis 1 na kota kornye
Pure ova

Petani said...

Hello LInda Ikeji... i love your blog to topic about: "Is it truly over for this Rolls Royce Phantom?"
Good news :)

Mr 47 said...

Well maybe they just changing the oil and all. You know serving ‎

Nigerians and living a false life...To be able to buy something does not mean you can afford it...This pic is a clear explanation. Nigerians learn to cut ur coat according to your size..APC is not responsible for your fake materialistic lifestyle.

*Linda's Future Hubby*

Poor ting

Do you mean they can't fix it? Appreciate people for what they do instead of making jest of them. Oga o!!

ROTFL

them go finish this car

Making fun of them coz they are dark skin..the people that built the car don't have two head

Of course we should be able to know the difference between Rolls Royce and Crystal 300

*Linda's nasty addict*

Hampo E. said...

No they will fix the car. They did my own last month and it is OK.

The Auto Doc said...

That vehicles picture was stolen from my company handle on instagram and turned into a meme by someone who doesnt appreciate other peoples hardwork and obviously a hater of progress. You can go to @dautodoc on instagram for verification. How is a nation supposed to become great if its people dont break boundaries? Its been reposted all over instagram, twitter and facebook and if you follow the comments, you will find a lot of people that defended us. That can only be as a result of excellent services and satisfied clients. Its just seems obvious that a lot of people on social media think shallow of themselves. I took it with a pinch of salt because i know what i am made of. Greatness... Bless..

Let me tell you guys this people ar3 more talented than those in the company like elizade or any other big companies because those companies call this mechanic or road side mechanic to come and help them sometime am a living witness.

Fix watin,watin dey wan tee fix am,u tink say na Toyota,I no blame u sha, phantom & some air plane use d same engine & u tink all those idiot can fix it.

LOL

It is terrible

just cos it was not being operated on by a top mechanic or a very buoyant mechanics doesn't mean this guys dont know what they are doing ..... lets for once appreciate something good and encourage this guys

just like it is over for your lindaikeji social. LOL!!!!

Blog tourist said...

Linda,ode ni o
So because they are not in one tush amana tight workshop,that's why u assume they can't fix a car?
Smh...o ye of lil faith

They can fix it... They are better than those in the company

Namdi said...

For premium Fully Synthetic Engine Oil: 0W-20, 5W-30 API SN ILSAC GF-5 Dexos1 Approved call 0703 667 8976 Diesel grade also available.

Maverick said...

Thanks Linda,you just made me see the through the political prism of current Nigeria, Mediocrities at the helms of affairs of giant of Africa. What a beautiful car in the hands of quacks, what a virgin bride in the hands of uncircumcised rapists,see how they are gaping in bewilderment, Feigning busy while looking a vacancy.imagine a very sick president in the hands of medicos

What is the different between rolls Royce phantom engine cycle with other cars,are they not the same internal combustion engine,some people are just jeopardizing the effort of ATE automobile technology engineering in this country,Nigerians are brilliant despite the helpless effort of our corrupt leaders,the first electric car that work in reversible isentropic Otto cycle was design in futo,sent to Germany but due to high manufacturing and maintainance cost couple with deficiency in electric supply they was unable to carry out their plans and thereby gave the white man adequate knowledge about the cycle which they are using today.

Dear Linda. ...pictures don't show on the Linda ikeji app anymore. Please fix it for us. Thanks

Really u call them idiot because u think they can't fix it right, well u r a bigger idiot because u failed to see the good in them.

Hmmm I see how quack u r

Linda you be mumu. What's the difference?? Smh. It's an engine on the inside. Toyota, BMW etc all foreign but Nigerian mechanics still fix them. Give yourself brain!

comments like this make me wonder for Nigerians, Mr David kudos to you, your comment shows you are truly an Auto mobile engineer

Linda are you buying a phantom soon?

I agree with you. The fact that you can buy a certain item does not mean you can maintain it. These cars should never ever be subjected to this kind of treatment. You know they have to ship those cars back to the developed world for servicing and co. Apparently this owner no fit hence leaving the car at the mercy of roadside mechanics. Fake life will kill some Nigerians.