Wife catches her husband with side chick on Valentine's Day and chops off the chic's legs (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 17 February 2017

Wife catches her husband with side chick on Valentine's Day and chops off the chic's legs (photos)

A Miami woman named Kasheena Mordica (left) has been arrested and charged to court for the attempted murder and severing of the leg of another lady, Ashley Weatherspoon (right) who she caught with her husband on Valentine's day. 

The tragic confrontation took place on Val's Day after Mordica found out her husband, Marco Mark was spending the day with Ashley. According to the police, Kasheena ran over Ashley with her car – and her leg was completely severed in the accident. She should have gone for her man instead...

Ashley Weatherspoon, was rushed to the hospital but she lost her leg. The doctors tried saving the legs but had to give up because the damage was too much. Meanwhile, the husband who is the cause of the whole incident has been arrested by the police on outstanding charges of burglary and grand theft. See the graphic photo from the scene below...

39 comments:

haha ndi val

ASHANKA said...

WICKED

Whoa.. How did he marry and stay married to this beast

Dust to side chics.. Beyonce

мeнn dιѕ woмan geт мιnd oн...aнe no even тнιnĸ aвт de jaιl....ѕerveѕ нer rιgнт...go nd ѕpend ѕoмeтιмe ιn jail

I love u woman u for jam d oda leg join.to all of you shouting wat of the man,as a woman we should respect oda women u know his married and u couldn't say No then wateva u get u deserve.stupid girl

Good for d side Chick!

Shelterlovely@gmail.com said...

You are as bad as the evil bitch.This is the reason men Will keep doing what they are doing to women .the woman might not even know he was married.Hope is locked up for a long time.you are next

Shelterlovely@gmail.com said...

You are as bad as the evil bitch.This is the reason men Will keep doing what they are doing to women .the woman might not even know he was married.Hope is locked up for a long time.you are next

God have mercy on us.

D side chick Neva see any thing self

Why date a married man? She's got a perpetual reminder of her affair. Too bad!

Probably this should end the marriage. becos if i am a man i would not live in the same house with a woman that will have mind to crush some one close to death.. she can equal kill the man

No matter how angered u are. walking away is always the best.. now u are welcome to Miami prison..

Ladun Liadi said...

Nothing justifies this. NOTHING!

You are so daft. So you will ruin your whole life for a sake of one dick. Maybe she has children, guess what??? She will be going to jail for a long time. No man deserves all that attention seriously. Now the so called man will continue living his life, while she stays in jail for being stupid.....@@@@BiaBia 😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑

ella innocent said...

Pls I just lost my dad paying up my school fees has suddenly become an uphill battle..its not being was for me as a medicine and surgery student...anybody willing to help can get in touch via sweetja4real@gmail.com..God bless you immensely..

Haba! She went too far!

OMG Ashley is my friend and she also has a baby daughter. #sober

sexie mama said...

Shout out to all the side Chic's in the building..... Go get your man else, you will be next.

she lived up to her name.. Mordica the morderer

From now on the side chick would forever run away from married men...infact she would chase them away faster than ever

I pray dat dis will b same case to all d bitches eatin someone's husband..

You re so evil.... you shouldn't be living amongst humans. How could you casually say all of these inhumane things about someone who has just lost a leg entirely? How could you wish I'll of another human like you have a done? You should be incarcerated quickly before you do the same to another woman. And I bet your husband is cheating on you matter of fact no one wants to be with an animal like you.

👍👍👍👍

What is so funny in this. Someone lost their leg and all you can say is haha. No compassion. Nonsense

Na wa for u, Val's day of all day abi? What kind of a heartless man is that? How did she stay married to such a heartless cheat? If it was me after cutting the legs I will chop off the hands to then turn to my hubby and cut off his dick, what crap is dat

Yes, some women can make me proud sha, so Val's day of all day I went to the side chick abi, if it was me I will do worse dan that

That's too bad...wishing her a century in jail...gbam

Eme said...

Somethings, d men always lie dat dey are not married, just to get wot dey want. I had experience too, thank God I found out on time and I put an end to it

Yes o

Eyi na wa po now. Ewo ntese gige.

Y can him put his manhood in one place.

sholetoga said...

OMG........This is too much na......side chicks beware

Jesus is Lord!!😶😶😶

Who the hell is saying she should have gone for her man's leg? If a man catch his girl with another man, will the person be saying the same that he should have gone for his wife? All of a sudden the husband is arrested for suspected burglary. They always want ways to nail the husband when the wife commits crime. Cheating is not a crime in the USA. So free that man

kisbykay (Travelling Agency) said...

Omg! This is too much nah. You should attack your husband not the lady.

Beautiful said...

Before 'throwing stones' at the side chic, before saying 'serves her right', let's not forget that some of these married randy he goats lie about their marital status.

The poor girl might just be a victim of his lies
After all, it's general belief that 'if he spends time with you on Val's day then you are the main chic'. Let's not be quick to judge.

Next time, she won't go for married men. It's a learnt.