Nollywood Actress, Tonto Dikeh, has called out actor, Uche Maduagwu saying they are not friends and pleaded with him to stop writing about her. Amidst her marriage drama, actor, Uche Maduagwu in an Instagram post claimed they were friends and said she informed him that she has left her husband. However, Tonto Dikeh has taken to her Instagram page to refute claims of the friendship saying they do not know each other not to talk of having each other's phone numbers. Read what she wrote below..
"Hi Uche it's been brought to my knowledge about Our suppose friendship and About me opening up to you about My life..First of i appreciate you as I see Actor written on your page,this post is not TO ridicule you or non of that but Please I beg you to stop!!
I don't have friends,I don't speak to people about my life Be it good or bad..Yes I will love to be your friend someday as I will never be one to judge or condemn BUT FOR NOW we are not Cos we don't know each other..WE don't even have our digits to talk more of TO have Phone call conversations!!!
Please I have a son I am living for and I want him to grow up to love and respect me and his father no matter what,Not to discredit YOU I have read incredible stuffs off your page but this isn't Healthy for me and my Baby ATM..
I also understand that we have too many imposters as Tonto Dikeh,Just to make excuses for all of this.Maybe you are been scammed thinking you are talking to me but MY COLLEAGUE AM A SIMPLE Lil girl who minds her business and keeps away from People..
Please do this as a birthday gift for my son,Make it right!! LET THESE PEOPLE KNOW WHAT THE TRUTH IS,this is hurting too many people..Please I beg of you
It's your page I can't tell you what to post and not to but am begging you to stop personalizing your messages Like I said..
Remember this post isn't to bring you down,I Wld love to be your friend someday but Am not the friend you have now you are speaking with..God bless you for understanding why this post has to go Up here..I will be deleting this ASAP••• I love you with the love of God and I pray you take this well..Thank you so much Mr"
31 comments:
Lol and They keep giving this man attention,I'm the only one who think he's not normal? Errr Tonto pick oga call na.
Chai!
Seee Ela
I am impressed with this lady for this well articulated message. I pray for restoration of your marriage with God's speed.
Uche Onise face ur work oo.,.,.Please leave Mr n Mrs Churchill olakunle alone..What God has joined together.let no man put asunder..
Good she refute his claimed friendship with her because that man is not one to keep as a friend. He talks too much.
That's how some people will be looking for problem to happen in someone's marriage..If you are single and talk against someone's wife or hubby ,what that person have ,you can never have it.you will struggle to marry and when you eventually do,you will never be happy in that home.because you never wished your friend or in law well.Karma is a bitch..leave Mr Churchill home alone period.Stop add fuel to the existing fire.
Awwww! Love her politeness.
So who is now this busybody guy.
What does he seek to achieve with that story.
You can view the live video of your house, your stores
and your enterprise anytime and anywhere.
PROMO!!!PROMO!!!PROMO!!!
CCTV CAMERA PROMO, GET our HIK vision TURBO HD cameras and lots more TODAY at our promo prices. Contact us today: 09055555495, 09077677709
www.cloudsecurity.com.ng...
See more
Another day of drama.
Both of u r a disgrace!period
Hia I said it..,.korkorsa....wild mouth...thank God am not a God.... I for done collect your manhood....idiot....she said, she don't know you....
I advice Tonto to stay OFF from social media for the mean time. As for Uche Maduagwu, he should mind his business than using this woman to gain fame.
God bless Tonto
That busybody ain't no actor! He was supposed to be one of the casts of Real Housewives of Atlanta but unfortunately he failed the audition. Guys a loser so don't waste ur time on him....continue being d best mom to ur kid nd God will see ya thru, hun.
A newly established and Mechanized Rice Farm in Anambra is seeking to recruit suitably qualified candidate for the position of an Accountant. The candidate must have sufficient capacity, experience, and relevant track record to deliver tangible and measurable results.
Position – Accountant Location – Anambra
All interested candidates should clearly state the desired position as subject of the e-mail and send comprehensive Curriculum Vitae to sprintconsulting.info@gmail.com
Ok tonto on it again trending
Abi d Uche guy dey eye tonto' s husband to buy him an SUV... dee
Uche has always been an imposter.. met him years back when he claimed he wanted extras for a movie that'll feature omotola jalade and some top actors. I remember after asking me to do a monologue on our first meeting he began to profess his 'undying love' for me and told me tonto and genevieve had to 'sleep' their way through
to the top and that's how tonto became a star after next movie Star reality show.. For one he isn't even an actor, just someone that'll pass for african magic epic village roles, I feel sorry for the girls who would have fallen for his 'bitter mouth'. Even from the kind of stuffs he posts on ig you'll know he's just an attention seeker.
That Uche & Ibadan Lunatic are birds of feathers kai...
His page is so irritating i wanna slap dense into his impotent head...
Foolish goat...
Self advertised shame on you 'bouy'.
Another one..
TBC (the billion coin) is the most transacted cryptocurrency in Nigeria in terms of volume in 2016,and its even going to be bigger in 2017,dont be left of the wealth transfer, buy TBC NOW so you don't regret later. Contact me now. For your tbc at a very cheap rate of 1k per TBC
Contact me on 09024360475 whatsapp or call
Social media killed your marriage, stay off it. Cos not everyone that smiles with you really likes.
What's "MEAN" time?
Go check your dictionary.
Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeew.
LOL
Good for d busy body notice .mbok!
Continue to be a very good mom to your little man, and by the grace of God , you will soon get a real man to call your own.
See gobe. Na wa o...
And u ended up with no corrections
The guy is silly
Tonto go back to your husband, you guys look like brother and sister good combination don't let the enemies spoil your marriage. Please call your husband or pick his call. God will answer every of your prayers you have prayed for your husband and your son (children) It is well with your family. DO NOT leave your husband. Reconcile and be happy thereafter. IT IS WELL WITH YOUR FAMILY.