Watch #BBNigeria housemate, Gifty, say Banky W is fake, proud | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 16 February 2017

Watch #BBNigeria housemate, Gifty, say Banky W is fake, proud

During her Diary session yesterday, Big Brother Housemate, Gifty, said singer Banky W is fake and that when he visited the house, she noticed that he is a proud person. Watch the video after the cut.

A post shared by Best Of What We Drive (@supercarsofnigeria) on

60 comments:

SHE'S RIGHT!

Lol Anambra girl doesn't send anyone.
That's her opinion and people should leave her with it and stop insulting her.

Even tho I feel it's not necessary for Gifty to say all that about Banky, if not for anything at least for the fact that Banky came as a guest in the house,but then again she's only expressing herself on how she sees him ,just like other housemates and viewers who think Gifty is fake too. Even Falz asked Gifty to be herself and be real when visited the house which simply means he's indirectly telling her she's fake. People praise Falz for tell her that,so why are people criticizing Gifty for expressing herself? Because she is not a top celebrity like them? Nigerians and hypocrisy are like tube and tyre. I applaud her for her boldness regardless #TeamUriel

baba said...

Gifty we have noticed you.
Be ready to leave
MARVIS ALL D WAY

LMAO proudness.....kai! it was very clere, in fact clairessence.

Mgbeke feeling funky.

Joyous Babe Lindaikeji First Cousin said...

her opinion thou, Banky with his big head is a proud person is in him that one no be lie.

Joyous Babe Lindaikeji First Cousin said...

her opinion thou, Banky with his big head is a proud person is in him that one no be lie.

Nigerians and fake accent.
See her struggling to talk.

Daily diet tv said...

*Pride

What's the fuse all about..it's her own opinion/ assessment . They should let gifty live her life pls.

Jesse said...

I just dont like this Gifty of a housemate, pls come and go, see kettle calling pot black. you so fake ooo...infact u r leaving BBnaija this week.

Baby just tryna grab Mr. Capable' s attention after BBNaija is over

Gifty pack your bags now.

ekaeteekpenyong89 said...

Hmmmmmmmmmmmmm

Gifty is fake

Nneka said...

PROUDNESS" really gifty. After all dis falling hand. Beta come back wit d money ooo

Byeeee to Gifty!!!
Banky is a darling all the way!

Byeeee to Gifty!!!
Banky is a darling all the way!

Cypher said...

She's saying her mind, everyone can't be on the same line. In fact I believe what she said about Banky. Na real wa for am.

Frying pan calling kettle black.

Chee said...

But what is proudness tho? Lady I think the word you looking for is pride.

Chee said...

But what is proudness tho? Lady I think the word you looking for is pride.

Chimamanda chinonyerem Chiemerie said...

Gifty must stay.she is as real as air air we breath.mr chimamanda.bnl jabi.abuja.

Ama Hope said...

It is her opinion, she might be right. Don't blame her

Fifty outtttttttttttt

Gifty all the way!

Ediye said...

Oh! there is problem oooo Gifty! Wake up!!! Una no get TV for you house? But u dance and sing to his songs on Saturday night party.

Ediye said...

Oh! Gifty!! Wake up oooo!!! who b dis gal sef? Una no get TV for ur house? U sing his songs and dance to them every Saturday night party in BB house

That is nonsense opinion , give honour to whom is due , this is Africa, for him to appear as a source of inspiration to the house alone is enof to keep that stupid opinion to herself. Anyway, she is going home with her opinion.

Gifty, hope u have arranged your luggage?

Birds of same feather

Not gonna watch mbok

Abeg make una leave Gifty alone. She just said her mind simple.

WEH DON MA

perevicog said...

Why ar pple so sentimental? I'm not a judge of anybody but to be sincere Gifty Is way fake than anyone I know. If she claim not to know banky w to draw attention to herself it's understandable.afterall it's a game.she should just be real. Dats wat we wanna see. Not fake looks coupled with fake attitudes!

According to Gifty, "Banky W proudness"....Chai! Anwuo la m. Nne, you are fake inugo?

Giffty is right,she means if he removes the cap you will see the W,hairless fake dude,Come out of your cap and be natural like Gifty.Gifty all the way:)

JAO said...

You can never be wrong in your own opinion, but don't be too quick to judge as you don't know him.

Gifty is right! He doesn't know banky.. being a celebrity doesn't mean everybody knows you. Banky is just a guy on TV I don't know him too!!!! Vote gifty!!!

Did i hear someone say proudness?

What do expect from obosi girl...how can obosi girl represent Anambra...she should go and continue selling lands where his people stop from..mtcheew

Okay... Her opinion

Princess Chinasa Ukaegbu said...

say what you want to say about gifty i love her kind of person, what you see is what you get

Dumb ass. The word you're looking for is "pride". What the hell is "proudness"? You and Linda Ikeji will make a great couple. Alliance of individuals with horrible grammar as a result of subpar education.

2 days for u madam

Am tired of her already cos I have had enough of her, pls Sunday shud do and come let her come and be going.

Lida pls add like button just as u have reply under each comment so one can always like any comment dey like.

Just a suggestion though

Nigerians and double standard. You praised Falz and condemn her for her opinion.

Gifty referred to Banky W's moments in the BB house as fake, she never referenced Banky's personality....it's Linda who has no integrity left that has twisted the headlines....

From the beginning of that show, we have been wondering if they are Nigerians. I am sure she is not a Nigerian that's she said that

you are not making any sense

Leave gifty alone plasmas.... Na by force to know person?

Omg! See kettle calling pot black! Gifty is way too fake herself, as if that's not enough, she blunders like kilode! What the hell is proudness? Her grammatical errors are quite appalling! That the dude didn't notice her fake being, doesn't give her the impetus to call him proud. I pray gets evicted this Sunday. I don tire for rubbish.

Gifty is misunderstood. She's being herself 100%. We are fund of criticizing people because they sound, speak or look a certain way. She obviously can't speak english properly but tries at least.
Have you heard a Chinese or French man speak english? Let her be please.

Like seriously Gifty, proudness indeed.

You made no sense Sir, what does celebrity status have to do with anything? Gifty lied that she does not know Banky W, amongst all the other lies that she has told and this is a person who is supposedly in the entertainment industry abegi

lol...i thought i was d only one who didn't understand wat he was saying....

PRIDENESS????? HA ITS OK

Lol.. Tell dem o.. See as dem carry her matter for head like dey r perfect..person way no get their time

IFEYINWA contact : ifyatuanya@yahoo.com said...

@BONARIONAGGS, "u go marry Anambra woman? not me, sha"

sometimes, I say, "humbility" and I live in "Obodo Oyibo"

Banky is Linda's friend : this is for him : https://ifeosa.blogspot.co.uk/search?q=today