According to some passengers on the aircraft, the pilot was about to takeoff when they heard a loud sound that was later confirmed to be from a burst tyre.
The pilot was able to taxi the aircraft back to the terminal. The affected aircraft was later parked at one of the hangars within the airport for repair while alternative arrangement was made for the passengers.
15 comments:
Thank God for their lives.
yeah. this happened to me on medview and that was the last time i flew medview. I stuck to arik and air peace. Now its just airpeace
make una kuku kill every body oooo
buhari don try already ok
make the population kuku reduce make people reduce
nah
Thank God
It's well Thank God,God is alife
The "Qatar" airline flight would have departed to "Qatar" and not United Arab Emirates.
Thank God nothing happen
*******************Omo*****d passengers on board go don pee finish for their pants ******just imagining the scenerio
thats not good enough...
They were on their way to Qatar Doha which is their hub not United Arab Emirate..Emirates land in the UAE while Qatar lands in Doha
Pastor Femi Fadeyi On Sunday prophesied about an air disaster that would be averted. God is great!
Exactly my question,thanks for answering, sound minded person.
Thanks jare,please educate her its Doha not UAE..yet they be flying first class and don't know shit!
jus negodu!!!
Abeg go and Sit down