Sunday, 5 February 2017

Tweet of the day!

35 comments:

Wankers! The internet never forgets!

Demons

Disclaimer: Opinions expressed in comments are those of the comment writers alone and does not reflect or represent the views of Linda Ikeji. - Is my concern

Latest : Wizkid and Davido Sex Video Leaked By Prostitute.... (Photos+Videos)

****Yawns**** net gist abegii.

Bunch of demons feasting on the destiny of Nigeria. God will continue to pursue each of you until you are all gone forever for good.

Nigeria don enter one chance for APC hand.God help us all.

its well

Fucking zoo indeed

olagokearemu said...

Thanks that is their change agenda God will see us through

Na military regime we dey now o but God is watching. Dere's God o... In mama pepe voice.

Why are this govt enslaving us? Don't we as the citizens have our rite again.

Thank u for reminding these bastards their past. TERRORIST BUHARI AND ALL HIS APC PROTESTED MORE THAN 10 TIMES AGAINST JONATHAN GOVERNMENT BUT TODAY THEY'RE AGAINST IT BECAUSE THEY DON'T want the world to see their lies,scam and hypocrite weak government. SEE HOW THEY LOOKS LIKE MALNOURISH CHILDREN. U animals will not know peace

Stupid change.

*******************Ayam even tired of talking untop dix man matter *******Iyaf tired********

Naija.... Na so e be...

That's what fit Nigeria
We the Easterner warn them. ~Nwa_Nsukka

javar10 said...

APC will be remembered for everything evil. Demonic set of mongrels

azn eh

They r ripping wht they sown. Karma hasn't gone on vacation na.

President buhari is a dictator, sadist and a revengeful soul... May God see us through... Oge u, asaba.

Accursed hypocrites.

That's inpunity

Ikemummy said...

Where are you "son of a bitch "bonario say something you lost thin.

WeALTHY ChIC said...

You Idiot.

Sad n thoughtful.
Cry 4 my beloved Country.

sholetoga said...

See the face of deceit. They deceive us that they were progressives but see what they've turn our country to:we can't protest to show our grievances to their evil scam change one chance government. This cup of APC shall pass over us........2019 loading to kick out this clueless and visionless scam change government

Kate said...

Hmmmm. ......

Fordy said...

Hmmm. People are suffering and they don't want them to speak out. God help this country.

Of course you have your right. Wait, they will give you your right on a placard. Wait patiently.

Freeborn the Imbecile has spoken

FRESH said...

This is a silly comparison. If the PDP wants,let them protest.But to go underground to use Tuface & try to instigate Nigerian youths against a government trying to solve a problem they created is cowardly

ALL OF THEM WILL SUFFER AT THE END OF ALL THIS,USELESS PPL

@ fresh...it is not a silly comparison. they came out to protest same as what would have happened today. no 1 made stopped them or harassed them so y is this case different? generally, I feel there isn't democracy anymore. things r bad and really affecting the masses and yet we aren't allowed to speak out!? not fair....

This fresh shit, I've always said u are dafter than daft.. U be like buhari un circumcised penis