Actress Tonto Dikeh celebrated her son's (Andre) one year birthday with powerful prayers and stunning photos. Tonto Dikeh who has kept her son's face hidden since she gave birth to him revealed his face on his first birthday. More photos after the cut...
89 comments:
Hbd to him.
Why are u letting us see his face now.....thought u will keep it forever......that is y i love Blachyna
HBD KING.....YOU CAN TAKE A CHILD FROM HIS FATHER,BUT YOU CANNOT TAKE HIS FATHER FROM HIM
Its a joy to be a mother. God bless tonto and her little man. Motherhood is the sweetest pill
He looks so much lyk daddy,HBD Lil boy
who could let this beauty go....that man must just be mad
HBD boy. God Almighty will continue to keep you under the shadow of His wings. You will fulfill your destiny in life in Jesus Christ name. Congratulations!!!!
Lovely photos, hbd little cute one
If only u hid ur marriage d way u hid his face from social media... hbd to him
Dis boy's face has been hidden but revealed now, hmmm HBD 2 him
Happybirthday king
Loving her strength
D first pix speaks volume and I luv it.
Really,cant wait to be a mother o
Happy birthday to him
Useless woman. Why are you showing his face now. You think you will remain a star forever. Anyway hbd to the little boy.
Happy birthday king Andre
So so much like the father
Happy birthday to him
PLEASE SHUT UP! Today just shut up! Wish him happy birthday, wish them well and/or just shut up please
lovely
Make she show us the boy papa face too. Nonsense woman
Happy birthday to king Andre
Happy birthday sweet boy, may GOD protect ur parents from intruder. May GOD take away adultery life from ur papa
Wow! Finally I get to see his face! He looks like his dad! Happy birthday King
Happy Birthday sweetie, wishing you d best of God's blessings, continue to grow in d strength of d Lord, the Joy u have brought to ur family will never end in Jesus Name. But u look so much like ur dad, not even a little u took from ur mum. Adenisi
Striking resemblance abi...lol
Hmmmm dis pikin look like him papa shaaa. HBD dear. Mummy and daddy love u.
Like father like son.. exact replica. Hbd son. May God bless your new age..#kingkongjunior...
Ohhh.. See how he looks like his father
Happy birthday to your son and wish him LLNP. Tonto, honestly I am not happy with you. I don't know what your dispute is with your husband to such an extent you deprived him from seeing his son . This is punishment. You alone did not give birth to him. It's take the effort of God and both of you. No marriage had ever been perfect. And No man is either perfect. You either work to make yourself, your home perfect or you destroyed you home trying to make your husband perfect.
His dad's photocopy Gosh . Luv u sugar..make sure u eat all these cakes.
Happy Birthday to him
Hbd son! Btw he is Churchill's twinny. I hope u guys find peace in ur relationship. Love Tonto.
Happy birthday, Pls my sis work things out wit his father.
Happy Birthday to @Andrea
Please for the sake of his birthday today.. Let peace reign ....Let his dad @Mr Kingkong have access to him today
But make sure your eye is on your son before the dad kidnaps him like @Davido wanted to kidnap his daughter
They look really stunning
Happy Birthday and abundant blessings . when you grow up ask mum why she wanted a sex change for you on your first birthday because the way she is carrying you . your balls might have been crushed. please dont take it lightly with her. lol
Heya tonto you can't leave Churchill as your already carrying him every where you go.just mend fences with him and manage ,no one has a complete world
Lovely,hapi birthday cute boy
Happy birthday little angle, grow with grace.. May God almighty be with you. I feel so emotional with mother words and prayer
HBD TO HIM
Mr church relax settle down fuck u well ,this son is a well deserved fucking he looks so much like is daddy,u celebrating him ,his dad also ve the d rite to snap with him tu,e go tire u cos this guy will alway look for his dad come rain come shine
DR AND MRS CHURCH ALL THESE THING THAT YOU ARE DOING WILL NOT AFFECT THIS LITTLE ANGEL IN ANYWAY, HE LOOK SO MUCH LIKE HIS DAD, MY SISTER BETTER COME AND CLAIM YOURSELF SINCE YOUR BABY IS ONE START GETTING READY FOR ANOTHER ONE THAT WILL RESEMBLE OUR SISTER. THANK YOU.
Maryam, thanks.... Good advice.... God bless you ma!
Tonto pls go back to your husband & give ur boy life biko.whatever the case may be try & resolve thank you very much & enof torment on ur hubby.
Funny, see resemblance...Imagine splitting from your husband and his face continues to follow u about.
Pls Tonto my dear know marriage is perfect, for the future of ur son go back to ur husband, remember the word of God, I read some of ur quotation in the bible, wives submit to ur husband in(Ephesians 5vs22 _33) pls if u really love ur son go back to ur husband. HBD Son, may God of heaven and earth guide u an protect ur days I J N Amen.
HBD,he is Churchill,woman go back to your husband be a humble wife
Everything this curse does irritates me! See how she is carrying the boy in the first picture.That curse Tonto is not qualified to be a mother!
HBD king.madam go back to your husband.be humble & be a good & respectable wife.
Happy birthday to our son, pls madam go back to ur husband, by going back to ur husband is d best birthday wishes to ur son
The joy is unexplainable, God bless you both
Hbd son of mercy, God has settle tonto's home in Jesus name ameeeen tonto will go back to her husband home soon.
HBD King Andre! May ur presence in ur parent's lives bring peace to them. 4 ur sake they'll come back as a family again n understand each other more. In Jesus name, Amen.
This is beautiful....................
Happy birthday King!
Happy birthday dear long life to u IJN dear Tonto please try to work on your marriage don't let this little angel grow up in a broken home is not d best for children expecially if he is alone the other woman have many he won't have a say pls don't let him be alone. No man or woman is perfect expecially d kind of man u got married to, u should have known that u will face such obstacles and would have prepared your mind in how u will work it out. God will give you d wisdom to handle this matter!!! Please allow him c his son don't deprive him, I tell u in d name of Jesus, u ppl will come together again to d shame of d devil and to d glory of God.
HBD king, lots of luv...
Happy birthday KING.Tonto Please for God Sake if your hubby begs you go back to your marriage. in Marriage you will see and pretend to be blind. I love all your pics with your family. Please dear go back home and have a hot sex with your hubby.
HBD king. Tonto has really worked on her body. She has lost those baby fat, good job giirrll.
King is papa's copy.
HBD king. Tonto has really worked on her body. She has lost those baby fat, good job giirrll.
King is papa's copy.
HBD cutie and dad's photocopy....but my kobo i can borrow tonto is to leave her ego and return to her hubby if she truly luv her son as she claimed
LOOKS LIKE HIS DAD
Awwwwwww!! Happy birthday to u. Wishing u Llpp ...
HAPPY BIRTHDAY LITTLE BOY. HE IS GORGEOUS!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Hurray!!! King Andre is one .. Happy birthday cuteness
T-baby I beg go back to your Prince charming and let the king have a life,biko nnem.
T-baby I beg go back to your Prince charming and let the king have a life.please nnem u no I love u so much ehh, o biko Nnem.
Mmmmm... Tonto is really hurting badly. The pain in that smile is deep, it's forced, not reaching her eyes unlike in her previous happy pictures. HBD Andre. Congrats Tonto.
Where's the extended family in all these? They should rally round them to resolve this conflict cos that's their duty now.
God will make PS. 133 come true for you and hubby. Like your name means, which you channel in these pics as a warrior queen, ask the Holy Ghost to strengthen you to be a super warrior to fight to make your union work. The human flesh can't do it. And stand on Prov. 20:1 to beseech the Spirit to remould your husband from his philandering/bad ways. He WILL do it. I know it's veeery easy but been that road before myself... Trust me, everything passes. God can.
Like everyone else has been saying, keep your family deets off social media from now onwards! Breeds greed in some Jezebel to even hunt hubby for men that have roving eyes already, limit the temptations.
A wise woman through wisdom builds her house... God be with you. And yours.
HBD King Andre, my prayer for you is that you grow in wisdom, knowledge and understanding. May you live long to fulfill & Purpose for your life. Tontolet am always impress by your prayers how come you give room to the devil to rule your marriage. Please for God sake and for the sake of your dear son, go back to your husband and work on your marriage. It is well.
Happy birthday boy
HBD King Andre as you begin a new year today may you be bless beyond measure. May the Lord preserves you from all evil, may His face continue to shine in your life. May you live long to fulfill destiny and purpose in life in Jesus name. Amen. Dear Tonto Dikeh why do you want to allow the devil to destroy your home; you are an inspiration to me, especially the prayers you always prayed for your son each passing months. Please I beg you in the name of God and for the sake of your son, go back to your husband don’t allow the enemies to mock you. I wish you all the best.
So cute
A real man will give up any and all things for this PECULIAR BOY. What type of Pussy will a true father allow to deprive him of this DESTINY BOY? Maybe, the man is spiritually blind and is not seeing what i am seeing from this boy's physiognomy. I will gladly marry his mother for his sake.
Happy birthday king.tonto dear God bless you.pls forgive your hubby n get back to him.hubby beg your wife.marriage needs love . love forgive,endureth all things.
Why would you only see the pain in her smile? We all saw her happy smile on her son's birthday, but you saw pain in the smile.... women! And to think that you wrote quoting the bible and pretending to mean well, you people should stop mocking others on their day of joy. All I see is pure joy in Tonto's smile. She's celebrating her son, witches should go back to their coven.
Happy birthday dear
Tonto nwa I love u scata.i love ur union too. My earnest dsire is to hear u guys reconciled soon. Happy Birthday dady's replica
Lol #crazyMuch?
She said deep down, she was speaking from experience...
Tonto, marriage is for better and for worst. what ever you are going thru in your marriage is a part of the marital vow. when times like this comes in marriages is the for worst portion of the vow.
sweetheart, keep your private issues out of the social media. the only way people will stop talking is when you stop posting. don't let the media people to push their finger in your throat. just leave people to say what they want to say. people will always talk. good things or bad things , they will always talk.
wish you well in your period of distress.