Tiwa Savage poses with P. Diddy, DJ Khaled and Emeli Sande in LA ahead of the Grammys | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 10 February 2017

Tiwa Savage poses with P. Diddy, DJ Khaled and Emeli Sande in LA ahead of the Grammys

Tiwa Savage who is in LA ahead of the Grammys, poses with P.Dddy, DJ Khaled, Emeli Sande at DJ Khaled's album title announcement event. More photos after the cut..

20 comments:

Tell Tiwa say cold dey make she no form James Bond.see person wey she stands with cover body ooo

Bigger her

THE PARROT said...

Eyaa....that is all I can say

tsalz said...

Dat 2nd pix

Seen.
What is Tiwa wearing?

I almost couldn't recognize Emilt Sande. Wow. She's changed a lot

Tiwa ruins her pics with her poses...why is she standing like a bush girl?

Good for her.

Exactly!

My girl hitting it big. More grease to ur elbow Tiwa.....

Donate N1,500, Get N6,000 in 7 days time.
Join Claritta, Nigeria's Member-to-Member Donation and Referral Platform.
Visit my Claritta.net page at:

Claritta.net/eberooking to learn more

Oghenetega said...

Mama Jamjam doing us proud...
Osheee baddest in the game not that strong Yansh & Face girl forming by force Sexy..

Oghenetega said...

Mama Jamjam doing us proud...
Osheee baddest in the game not that strong Yansh & Face girl forming by force Sexy..

Strong Leg gan!! Kuturu Feet...

The 2nd pics dou..looking like an ngbeke

Congrats Tiwa. All de way up...

Olodo cold no dey Cali u hear!

Mumu cold dey for Cali ok!This is February the heart of winter.

Who no sabi no sabi.No matter what.