Tiffany Trump humiliated at Paris Fashion Week as no one wanted to sit with her | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 16 February 2017

Tiffany Trump humiliated at Paris Fashion Week as no one wanted to sit with her

The Trump children have been at the receiving end of a lot of bullying of late due to the unpopularity of their father Donald Trump. Tiffany Trump was the latest Trump offsprings to be treated poorly.

The 23-year-old was left to sit on her own on the front row seat reserved for her at the Paris fashion Week.
Asides the fact that no one wanted to sit with her, two fashion editors who were placed close to her, reportedly left their seat for a different one, just to avoid being beside her.

Christina Binkley, a fashion writer, shared the story on Twitter and a lot of people came to Tiffany's rescue saying it was not right to transfer the hatred people felt for Trump to his daughter.

Philipp Plein, the designer who threw the show, also came to Tiffany's defense and said what was done to Tifanny was hateful and disrespectful.
“Tiffany Trump is not a politician, she’s a teenager,” Philipp Plein told TMZ . 
“Can you blame a daughter for having a father who has the wrong political direction for some people? I’m not here to judge I just think it’s not right to treat someone without respect because she is the daughter of somebody don’t like.”
Ivanka Trump is also being snubbed as well. So many stores have dropped her brand from their stores. Some of those stores include, but are not limited to; Nordstrom, QVC, Neiman Marcus, Shoes.com, Gilt, and Burlington. 

54 comments:

Aw not fair , she's not Trump na.

TOO BAD...

Tiffany Trump is not a politician, she’s a teenager,” Philipp Plein told TMZ .

“Can you blame a daughter for having a father who has the wrong political direction for some people? I’m not here to judge I just think it’s not right to treat someone without respect because she is the daughter of somebody don’t like.”

Not fair at all, what wrong has she done, she's Trump's daughter and not Trump. They should stop victimizing the poor girl.

Haba..dats nt fair moreover Donald is not a bad person...he only sees things diffrntly

Linda the reason why the stores are dropping Ivanka's brand is because it's not making money. If it were a money making brand, they would still keep it. That's just business. Donald duck has a lot of baggage though lol.

Good thing does not have in the world. Look at JESUS CHRIST no one love HIM, but sins have many friends.

THIS IS EVIL. THE WAY I KNOW WOMEN, SHE MUST HAVE BEEN HEARTBROKEN BY SUCH HATE.

This oyinbo people are just plain wicked! And you wonder why they have donald trump as their president!!!

AMIJEZ said...

Na wao,transfer of hatred to another is not good.

Coded man said...

A child shouldn't be blamed for the father's actions and if all must know, President Trump just resumed office with oppositions which is common in politics. You don't judge an athletics by his first step in a race. Let's be wise

This just the beginning, the Trump empire will collapse very soon. Dumb President.

Dis is savage

Who is calling a twenty three year old a teenager?

LINDA LEAVE TRUMP & HIS FAMILY ALONE

AMERICANS ARE STILL BITTER BCOS OF LAST ELECTION RESULT BUT GOD IS USING TRUMP TO MAKE AMERICA GREAT

Her dad is the President of United states and nobody can change dat! Folks deal with dat.

Just because her dad presented himself to serve their country. Fools everywhere in the world!

D world has lost it. If I see president Trump, am gonna hug him & tell him bravo.make I see person wey go tell me make I no do am

I dont care what they tag her father. Trump is bringing long due changes to America. To hell with haters. Besides she deserve to seat alone as mark of respect.

Where is Bonario linda?

yes...if it is what it meant to com against Obama's Satanic rule of transgender, gay, abortions, drugs, crimes, illegals etc…so be it....Bear it Sister Tiffany Trump...it is well!

Aunty Linda. Why do you love to post anything that is not favouring President Trump. Pls reply

Linda go and marry old cargo

Gay rights are human rights.
Suck a dick and shut up.

Hmmmmm!... dee

The world is just taking this thing to a childish extent. All of them don't like trump then pls who voted for him?

Looser, that's what you aim at. Let me tell you, it will never happen. You're all out,to spread hate and lies, but Trump empire will keep growing.

Petty editors.

Miss Dara said...

Wow,this is so cruel.

historyworld6060 said...

Wather dey like it or not she is the president daughter...

lol! Now she knows how a black person feels everyday they they get on the bus or train and no white person will sit next to them.

Pumpkin

Childish act, they are known for their stupidity but who cares, Trump is the President of the United State.

To the stupid people that are so vehemently against abortion: Will you take care of a child that can otherwise not be taken care of by the mother? Or a child that is a product of rape and will thus be a source of resentment to the mother? Idiots. Stop imposing your religious beliefs on others.

Twingle Tangle said...

Very good. That's how are father also punishes the children of migrants who are innocent of any offences by their parents.

NOT FAIR

Whether she sits alone or dey sit wit her,she 'll still be wot she is, so 2 hell wit dem

bella said...

i believe its new york fashion week ....

Foolish anonymous go get a life before looking for who is married or not.what hav u achieved in this world as a human being.marriage huh!myopic fool.

You're a big fool if you think Trump is a good thing. How dare you compare a racist and adulterer to Jesus Christ? God have mercy on your ugly soul!

Those haters are d lgtb or whatever u refer then as. There is no human rights where God's is,Mind u Ms/Mr human rights,

Abeg help me ask ooo... Lolzzz the thing weak me reach bone.

what are you talking about?...chai

U'r a fool for saying that. At least she can afford and feed both u and ur entire village. Poverty stricken Scumbag.

Thank you. That'smy question exactly

Vivienne B said...

And WHY is she being bullied because of her father's policies? I love Donald Trump and what he stands for! God bless Donald Trump and God bless America and God bless the Queen.

Vivienne B said...

And WHY is she being bullied because of her father's policies? I love Donald Trump and what he stands for! God bless Donald Trump and God bless America and God bless the Queen of England.

This liberal cunts are worse than Hitler, yet the claim they are for human rights. How can you punish her for her fathers ideology? How can you even hate trump this much for his ideology? Hatred is worse than anything Trump has done or said. That do t even hate a terrorist as much as they hate trump and his family, and not even a relative of a terrorist or serial killer is treated as this for their actions

FOR YOUR EVENT PALMWINE, CALL 08038186834

JIRO said...

the HYPOCRISY of liberals and so-called democrats. very hateful lot.

Anonymous 20:45, my friend, abortion is not solely a question of religious belief, it is about what separates us from animals. If you can kill a fetus because you can't bear the responsibility of taking care of him, then why don't you go ahead and kill the mentally challenged, those with neurological disorders, etc. because they can't fend for themselves?

Really? We should be free to murder fellow humans because we can't afford to take care of them?

They preach love and all inclusiveness but they practice hate and intolerance. Imagine if it were conservatives that did this, the liberal media would have gone berserk and the rest of the world will never hear the last of how the "poor, innocent child" was bullied and they will have experts coming in to talk about how the girl suffered psychological trauma and will have a nervous breakdown and so on. There's nothing more despicable than a liberal.