The lady in the #hurtbae video is in another relationship with a man who treats her right | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 17 February 2017

The lady in the #hurtbae video is in another relationship with a man who treats her right

Yesterday we shared a video of a girl who had to sit down in a room with her ex boyfriend who cheated on her countless times and treated her like trash while they were dating. Well, she took to twitter to announce she is in another relationship with a man who treats her right. (Watch the video here if you missed it)

11 comments:

parrot said...

Stupid Bae

Thank God for her

O.S.O said...

well, good for her..
P.S. A note of caution.... DO NOT attend ANY Internet Business Seminar until You have READ this to see WHY!!! For those looking in the direction of starting a successful online business this year.

I don't get how girls screw around with everyone and still consider cheating a taboo..

chai

Not her real account linda ..Her twitter is realcreolekourt

Dr David Chux.O. said...

This new one is gonna be worse. She is the reason why.

Not interested

Fake account!!!!!!!!!

Femiluv said...

Thats not her real twitter account. Her real twitter is @realcreolekourt. Hurtbae is still single, her sister said that in a livestream.

Tola Abegunde said...

It's a fake account. Realcreolekourt is the real account