T - Boss is a bloody savage! - Nigerians react to Soma & Miyonse's eviction
Nigerians on social media have reacted to the first set of eviction in the on-going Big Brother Naija. The show witnessed it's first eviction with the exit of Soma and Miyonse. Some fans of the show blame T-Boss for Miyonse's eviction while other say it's just a game. See more reactions after the cut...
1st time I voted & it also count,efe u are the main reason am watching the show but I never expected soma to go but miyonse if am ur mum I will wait for u at the airport to flog sense into ur head,how can u win 25m with dry love
Am happy miyonce was evicted he is not serious at all see d way Tboss just turn him to her play boy and to think she is d one that put him up for eviction too bad.,
T-boss nominated Miyonce because of what housemate told her after the fake eviction,he quickly snapped out immediately the two new housemate came in,Miyonce took one of the new housemate belongings to T-boss wardrobe and the house told T-boss . She felt bad thinking Miyonce was pretending to like her,that was the reason she nominated him but later regretted nominating him,so it's not really her fault,it's a game and one gats to be confuse in some decisions they make. People should let her be!
17 comments:
Noted.
I no kuku watch am
1st time I voted & it also count,efe u are the main reason am watching the show but I never expected soma to go but miyonse if am ur mum I will wait for u at the airport to flog sense into ur head,how can u win 25m with dry love
It's just a game mbok
T-Boss n Gifty re still ma Gals...U Gals Rock! Dig ur style.
The downfall of a man is a woman
As in eh, tbozz weh Don ma. May you be betrayed by someone close to u too
Long live LIB
Am happy miyonce was evicted he is not serious at all see d way Tboss just turn him to her play boy and to think she is d one that put him up for eviction too bad.,
Good for him woman rapper.
T-boss nominated Miyonce because of what housemate told her after the fake eviction,he quickly snapped out immediately the two new housemate came in,Miyonce took one of the new housemate belongings to T-boss wardrobe and the house told T-boss . She felt bad thinking Miyonce was pretending to like her,that was the reason she nominated him but later regretted nominating him,so it's not really her fault,it's a game and one gats to be confuse in some decisions they make. People should let her be!
This is a reality issue! T.Boss kissing n stabbing Miyonse behind. Lesson to learn.
Soma's fans didn't vote for him to stay. Besides he became cold in the house after he was nominated. Bye Somaaaaa!
GOOD TO SEE
PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI
Efe my man
mtchew