'Somebody have a c-jah'- says man to his friend | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 5 February 2017

'Somebody have a c-jah'- says man to his friend

A guy had a conversation with his friend through text and tried to explain to him that someone had a c-jah, lol. Do you know what the person intended to say/spell? It's really simple.

54 comments:

Lol oh lord have mercy. "Seizure" he means. Hahhaahhahah

yetty said...

Seizure

Hahaha...... i guess it's seizure

obiora said...

U sure say no be SEIZURE!

I guess he wanted to spell Seizure.

Seizure. Lol

Illiterate Americans are the worst.

mimsy said...

Seizure

Don't even understand Wat he's trying to say ooo

Seizure

Seizure

Lol seizure --jayjay

Guineacar said...

Lmaoooo....

Seizure!!!!!! 😂😂😂😂😂

He meant seizure

Hahahahahaha. I think he meant seizure..

Somebuddy's Daughter said...

Lol c-jay ko, c-Kay ni... Seizure

Mikex said...

Its really simple.Seizure is what it is..

Seizure...lol!

oluwatoyin odey said...

Seizure!! I'm sure that's what he meant to say

lol,he meant seizure.

Seizure

Seizure.

Seizure

vcypher said...

Abeg is it seizure??? If it is not then this don't sound familiar jare.

It's Seizure. LMAO.

He's trying to say somebody had a seizure

I think he meant seizure

Seizure, na wa ooo, wers dis dude from?

emmanuel prince said...

you mean cigar??

dona said...

Seizure i think. But he was honest rather than spell trash. Its cool

C jah ko, seizure ni. Oyibi by agbara.

seizure.........

Daftari said...

Seizure

Seizure🙄

Seizure

AGB said...

He meant to spell "Seizure"

seizure

Seizure.

Sweetestariet said...

Seizure lol

Seizure

seizure

Seizure. Lol

When all you know is shit, fuck and damn. How would you know seizure ?? Olodo rabata.

magixian said...

Really don't know what he is trying to say. May be akwukwu

A seizure!!!! Lol.

Seizure

He us trying to spell seizure.

Seizure

I THINK HE MEANT B-JAH, BUT IN A CENSORED WAY!! SO HE SAID B-JAY

I THINK HE MEANT B-JAY AND HE WANTED TO CENSOR IT, SO HE SAID C-JAY. THE SHAKING THING HAPPENS WHEN U CUM.. THAT PROCESS LOL!!

Seizure?

He must be a Ghanaian to pronounce and eventually spell seizure that way

Twingle Tangle said...

Shishah. As in smoking shisha.

yeye