'See you in Court'- Donald Trump tweets after losing appeal to travel ban | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 10 February 2017

'See you in Court'- Donald Trump tweets after losing appeal to travel ban

He tweeted this after he lost the appeal to have his travel ban reinstated. Next step is the Supreme court.

9 comments:

This judge is fighting a losing battle. He should allow this man do what he wants to do for 3 months so that everything will return to normal. Majority of americans even support the travel ban. Not that I blame them, see what's happening in Germany. People from other countries can't even get american visas easily anymore because the immigration is still on their toes because of the travel ban. Isn't it the same thing? Abeg give him the three months, let him implement the policies so everything will return to normal. If this drags on, it will affect everybody, and the worse affected will still be people from the 7 banned states.

If this ban stuff was allowed earlier on, 2 weeks out of the three months would have passed now.

Trump spends more time on twitter than he does with Ivanka.

does this man think hes running a live tv show?

Must he tweet everything he feels? What kind of man is this? I pity melania

None of your business.

Oghenetega said...

Baba Were can cry for Twitter as if people are gonna help him out there...
Foolish uncouth wailing wailer..

Shut up. Trump is a loser. He is unhinged and unstable and he will be removed.

We live in a global society and won't tolerate backwards isolationalism.

Teddy said...

Ivanka ke, ode I think u meant to say his wife Melania..Mr I must comment

haha