See what this retard posted online about rape... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 10 February 2017

See what this retard posted online about rape...

...and it's from a woman!

37 comments:

A dead brain girl.

And ur surprise huh?better not oo MINISTER OF LADIES AFFAIR SO U DON'T KNOW THAT MANY OF UNA SO CALLED WOMEN ARE MAD HUH? Keep defending them KWONTINUE.So the reason of the rape is because the lady looks good huh? Chai FREEBORN WILL COMMENT LATER FOR NOW AM ON THE STARRING avoid accident cause of rubbish post.

Emy said...

She really is a retard. I pray five guys rape her everyday for a month so she can't get to know how beautiful she is. Oponu.

Well, she will be raped so she can realize that some rapist just rape women cause they are horny and need a cum bucket to deposit cum in and also if they think she's a worthless tramp so not worth him asking out, or if they think she is out of their league and would definitely reject them, so thinking the only reason for rape is cause he thinks u look good is very very very shallow. Damn! Some women have the IQ of agbalumo

Here Comes Devil's Twin Sister!!! Uchu gbakwa gi there...

Hmmmmm

Delusional fuck!!

Ewu

I guess she must have been raped and she is trying to console her stupid self ... Sad coming from someone's Brian be it a woman or man.. hisss

Okorie Gideon Akachukwu said...

SKINNY/SLIM GIRLS!! ARE WE STILL DATABLE??

I give up!

WTF!!!

Pumpkin

People and madness eeeh!!! Don't worry an hiv patient will soon very u. Oloburukù òdè!

Really beach?

Petro... T said...

She's still young and growing up, she's probably don't know what it feels like to be raped, hope one day she'll know how it feels and will really appreciate the guy

HMMMMM WELL

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

Oghenetega said...

WTH... A Woman.?
Okay lemme tk it from there...
Ur Mother & daughter with U will be abducted & rape 4 as ling as a year ..
So shall it be Bitch

She's definitely RETARDED.

Linda, she's been raped so long, she don't know the difference between being raped and being loved or wanted. She need therapy sista. Something's not right..OR she just horny as hell and wants to be brutally ministered to.

Oghenetega said...

WTH... A Woman.?
Okay lemme tk it from there...
Ur Mother & daughter with U will be abducted & rape 4 as ling as a year ..
So shall it be Bitch

Oghenetega said...

May she be gang raped by 10 Men over and over again ..
Useless girl

Monemi said...

Heartless statement

For window blinds wallpapers and curtains please call 08160856785.

Damn!!
Some Hoes tho.

Speechless.
Linda, using the word retard is not right. It's a slur.

*******************Say whaaaaaaaaaaat??????? Some1 wake me up******I have dreamt enough****** Shex joking right ??????

May her her her being raped come to pass a million fold.

Completely retard woman. Shioooo

That's drug talking...may thunder fire you.

kaybee2great said...

May she be raped

nzuzu

Wetin dis mumu whore dey talk?
Net u r an orphan u dumb fuck. Always insulting peoples parents on this noble platform.

Go n die Bitch. Pathetic Donkey.

Wetin dis mumu whore dey talk?
Bet u r an orphan u dumb fuck. Always insulting peoples parents on this noble platform.

Go n die Bitch. Pathetic Donkey.

N4nero said...

please you guys can all stop ranting poor. From the Emoji alone you can see that she was being sarcastic. Americans speak poor english and thats her only crime here. All of you are so quick to jump on the bandwagon and cast someone because your brains aren't meant to be used to analyze situations for yasefs #Gerrarahia

*visit* u

Brenda said...

this one is trying to avoid realities of life.
grow up!
and do it fast......
these are the ones that make excuses for their kidnappers....e.g ''he killed becos he would be caught and i saw reason with him....''