Remember the cripple man brutalized by two soldiers for wearing a camouflage outfit in New Market Road, Ontisha, Anambra State? (Read Here). That's him pictured above.
'Thank God a volunteer of Kokun Foundation was able to locate the crippled man that was molested by the Military men in Onitsha, Anambra State. We are going a step further to meet him and do the necessary things to support him via accommodation and other financial assistance. This is a democratic era and we say No to era of military dictatorship. Our job is to eradicate hunger and hardship in this country. More updates will be communicated on this platform'. The Nigerian Army has since identified and arrested the two soldiers who brutalized him a few days ago.
28 comments:
CALL THIS NUMBER(08141395113)IF U HAVE ANY SCRAP,CONDEMNED,SPOILED OR ANY DEAD INVERTER BATTERY
Heavenly masculine dude. Even in disability u still looks cute and good more THAN THOSE HAUSA SMELLING SOLDIERS. please how to i reach to him i need to send him money please. ANOTHER QUESTION I HAVE IS THIS,WHY DID U HAVE TO GO THROUGH PAIN IN NIGERIA BEFORE BECOME A CELEBRITY HUH?i need answer. THE USELESS SOLDIERS HAS NOT ARRESTED THE SOLDIERS THAT BEAT THIS GUY OOO ALL NA WASH WASH TO CALM TO NOISE.
i want to bless this guy.please send me his contact.
Terrorist buhari rest in hell.
Heavenly masculine dude. Even in disability u still looks cute and good more THAN THOSE HAUSA SMELLING SOLDIERS. please how to i reach to him i need to send him money please. ANOTHER QUESTION I HAVE IS THIS,WHY DID U HAVE TO GO THROUGH PAIN IN NIGERIA BEFORE BECOME A CELEBRITY HUH?i need answer. THE USELESS SOLDIERS HAS NOT ARRESTED THE SOLDIERS THAT BEAT THIS GUY OOO ALL NA WASH WASH TO CALM TO NOISE.
i want to bless this guy.please send me his contact.
Terrorist buhari rest in hell.
That's commendable I was mad when I watched that video I felt slapping those two army idiots
I was so mad seeing the video, how can our so called soldiers be that heartless? The heart of man is extremely wicked. Hehehe crippled man still rocking his camo you go fear fear 👍🏽
Eeyah,thank God he is fine now
Good those bloody soldiers should be dealt with bastards i don't have pity for d wicked soldiers wen boko fire dem.This cripple is a galant man
God punish those soldiers. They are beasts.
Why will he wear camo? Is he military
It is time for him to get help! It just came through this hard way!
Beautiful Nigerians, check out this new compilation of Top Traditional Dances in Nigeria and stay elated throughout the day!
Hello Linda, I will like to call your attention to the term 'cripple' being used when describing the young man that was brutalized in Anambra State.
I think 'physically challenged' would have been more appropriate. I was privileged to have one of them as a friend and he categorically told me that they normally found it insulting then people address them as blind, cripple, deaf and so on.
Kindly note this in case of another time.
God bless you.
You are a heartless fool.
Happy for him and shame on those soldiers bc dey just uplifted d guy. ..
********************Show us a pic or video of dem both on handcuffs******
i which they could brutalize @Shekau @Boko Haram @FulaniHerdsmen like they do to vulnerable Nigerians.
P.S. A note of caution.... DO NOT attend ANY Internet Business Seminar until You have READ this to see WHY!!! For those looking in the direction of starting a successful online business this year
*************stfu****
the soldier was just your breakthrough to success.God bless you more
Well written, Ajibola
Thanx for dat. As a psychiatrist nurse, physically challenged is used now
Nigeria civilians should leave camouflage alone.
Blessing in disguise...God only used those ewu soldiers to announce. Him
They should not have beaten him up, he did not steal oo, soldiers that have seen war would never do that. Those bastards are just local champions. Avengers are there, Boko Haram, Fulani herdsmen all going unpunished.
Buhari has his number
An act of cowardice by those so called soldiers, in more civilised climes they will face a court martial and will eventually get a dishonourable discharge. We are tired of thugs in uniform.
pele nna
@ ajibola adedoye. Well said. Lynda, take note