Rob Kardashian and Blac Chyna split again after she 'disappears for days at a time' | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 17 February 2017

Rob Kardashian and Blac Chyna split again after she 'disappears for days at a time'

According to Us Weekly, Rob Kardashian and Blac Chyna have split again. This time, they claim Rob ended the relationship because Chyna 'disappeared for days at a time without communicating or providing any updates. This won't end well.' the source said.

Another source told Us Weekly claims that the two have been not getting along since their first split around Christmas. "It's the same with her yelling and screaming about how his family doesn’t like or support her, and his insecurities.'

Rob and Chyna, who share a three months old daughter are currently living separately as Chyna moved back into her home and Rob lives in the Calabasas estate his mother Kris Jenner bought for him back in February of last year.

The estranged couple didn't even spend Valentine's Day together as Rob took to Instagram to post a photo of his 61-year-old mother holding his daughter.

15 comments:

Okpo family ... smh 🤦🏽‍♂️

GOOD FOR THEM

mtchew

Cinema Family...

Rob my man. I feel for you cos you are a different pedigree of kardashan. You cant turn a hoe to a house wife (ever). Systematically pull out with ur kid before she ends up like her mum.

Oscar said...

What is special in this Black Chyna? She is augly. Mtcheeew.

Oscar said...

What is special in this Black Chyna? She is augly. Mtcheeew.

Confused people..

Na wa o! Chyna no really lo Rob joor, just wanted fame

Hoe to housewife..fact...Copied.

Nawa..o

Dis family self

It's obvious chyna doesn't love Rob, she knows her mission and goal in his life. Probably she wants to use their family name to get fame.

I xpect nothin less from this 'woman of ill repute'

Her plastic butt got Rob on the game!