Just like the CELEBRITIES, YOU CALL THEM ARTISTS(MUSICIANS and BEAUTY QUEENS), OUR TECHNICIANS and ENGINEERS should ALSO be ENCOURAGED. You give the FORMER CARS, SALARY FOR A YEAR ETC, While an INVENTOR PROF is given ONLY 10MILLION to REPLICATE what has been PATENTED in FAR AWAY 139 COUNTRIES!!!!! LET'S BE SERIOUS!!! WE ARE FACED WITH PROBLEMS, LET'S SIT DOWN AND BRAINSTORM NOT GO TO THE MEDIA and CHURCHES TO BRSINWASH!!!
Reno OMOKRI as usual,displaying his complete lack of intelligence. A president & a vice president belong to the same ticket,same government. Even as an acting president, he works to uphold & maintain that mandate.He can't do anything outside this mandate.So,the guys trying to create a wedge between the president & his vice president, hold your peace.They are together.
You people and media should leave the acting president alone and stop creating enemies for him. Do you people think some people are happy that he is in acting capacity and receiving commendations?
I am loving that visits by the President is no longer to the North only and states like Abia and Rivers are getting to see Mr. President. Well done Osibanjo!
Yes Reno. You are right. There is progress made when Buhari is not around. The VP is a thinking man. A well educated man with a brain. This is what Nigeria needs to progress not a deadwood surrounded by a cabal that is swallowing the nations wealth. I have no objection to a Northern President but it should be one with a brain. Well educated that can guide Nigeria. There are so many highly intelligent Northerners. I don't know why this one was brought forward
Reno, Truth be told so must you celebrate Pmb ok,we have better brands at helm of affairs now inspite of our present economic predicament unlike the failed regime you still representing,anyways stay positively tuned.
I'm wondering why LIB posts everything and anything by this Reno which is always ANTI-PMB but pro PDP...Haba Linda,is he paying you abi you just don't want to put up positive articles about this government?
Please people always comment on the subject matter not people. Reno made an observation, you either agree with him or disagree with your own points not abusing him. nigerian youths let's be positive Haba.
Reno, you are consumately and divinely correct. Its hard not to notice the great executive decisions the vp takes when pmb isnt around, i pray a lasting solution is found to this problem cos d osibanjo and tinubu pair alone, left to work would deliver greatly for this nation, its sad that Nigerian politics wont allow this and the ignorant masses especially the mumu youths, CANT see this. Pastor Reno, pls keep blazing the trail.
Reno is a critical critic, shun politics, don't just criticize Reno based on what third party says about him. Follow his argument line and see that he bares his mind without minding whose ox is gored. All told I am quite impressed with Osibanjo's contribution so far.Reno is right. May be I suggest Mr president stays in the UK for a while, continues his title as the president. While Osibanjo runs the show, let's know if APC could better the lives of Nigerians.
30 comments:
He's doing well
Shut the fuck up and stop wailing..Face your Religion or Church matter for Cali. And stop gossiping around like Olosho for Abule Egba.
He's doing well
M...merited happiness
You are just a biggot REno. Fake pastor.
I think so too
Just go home and do the praising...EFCC is waiting..Asshole!!!
Gradually thins will get better.you only make sense for once @ Reno.God bless PMB & Osinbanjo.omooba
Good one
Just like the CELEBRITIES, YOU CALL THEM ARTISTS(MUSICIANS and BEAUTY QUEENS), OUR TECHNICIANS and ENGINEERS should ALSO be ENCOURAGED.
You give the FORMER CARS, SALARY FOR A YEAR ETC, While an INVENTOR PROF is given ONLY 10MILLION to REPLICATE what has been PATENTED in FAR AWAY 139 COUNTRIES!!!!!
LET'S BE SERIOUS!!!
WE ARE FACED WITH PROBLEMS, LET'S SIT DOWN AND BRAINSTORM NOT GO TO THE MEDIA and CHURCHES TO BRSINWASH!!!
Reno OMOKRI as usual,displaying his complete lack of intelligence. A president & a vice president belong to the same ticket,same government. Even as an acting president, he works to uphold & maintain that mandate.He can't do anything outside this mandate.So,the guys trying to create a wedge between the president & his vice president, hold your peace.They are together.
Go home and do ur praising...EFCC is waiting...Asshole!!!
You people and media should leave the acting president alone and stop creating enemies for him. Do you people think some people are happy that he is in acting capacity and receiving commendations?
I am loving that visits by the President is no longer to the North only and states like Abia and Rivers are getting to see Mr. President. Well done Osibanjo!
Yes Reno. You are right. There is progress made when Buhari is not around. The VP is a thinking man. A well educated man with a brain. This is what Nigeria needs to progress not a deadwood surrounded by a cabal that is swallowing the nations wealth. I have no objection to a Northern President but it should be one with a brain. Well educated that can guide Nigeria. There are so many highly intelligent Northerners. I don't know why this one was brought forward
Reno,
Truth be told so must you celebrate Pmb ok,we have better brands at helm of affairs now inspite of our present economic predicament unlike the failed regime you still representing,anyways stay positively tuned.
Reno,
Truth be told so must you celebrate Pmb ok,we have better brands at helm of affairs now inspite of our present economic predicament unlike the failed regime you still representing,anyways stay positively tuned.
Hmmmmm!
Most pple commenting dont undrstand Nigerian politics.Reno has his Pro PDP reasons for praising Osinbajo.
its easy to get cheap publicity this days with social media
Word!!!
Damolia.DEW
I'm wondering why LIB posts everything and anything by this Reno which is always ANTI-PMB but pro PDP...Haba Linda,is he paying you abi you just don't want to put up positive articles about this government?
You are right @Reno
I totally agree
Story
Wailing wailers
Biggot indeed. Waiting for EFCC to knock at your door soon.
Unlike when Jona traveled Sambo cudnt do anything. Your myopic self wouldn't stop you from throwing stones.
Please people always comment on the subject matter not people. Reno made an observation, you either agree with him or disagree with your own points not abusing him. nigerian youths let's be positive Haba.
Reno, you are consumately and divinely correct. Its hard not to notice the great executive decisions the vp takes when pmb isnt around, i pray a lasting solution is found to this problem cos d osibanjo and tinubu pair alone, left to work would deliver greatly for this nation, its sad that Nigerian politics wont allow this and the ignorant masses especially the mumu youths, CANT see this. Pastor Reno, pls keep blazing the trail.
hypocrite
Reno is a critical critic, shun politics, don't just criticize Reno based on what third party says about him. Follow his argument line and see that he bares his mind without minding whose ox is gored. All told I am quite impressed with Osibanjo's contribution so far.Reno is right. May be I suggest Mr president stays in the UK for a while, continues his title as the president. While Osibanjo runs the show, let's know if APC could better the lives of Nigerians.
Buharis look and his presence alone disgust everyting including the economy,i always noticed it