Photo credit: Sahara Reporters
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Friday 17 February 2017
Photos: Six suicide bombers killed in Borno last night...
Photo credit: Sahara Reporters
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
13 comments:
Games are ready if you do punt.
Next fixed odds would be available this week.
All interested should call or whatsapp us 08033632664
The odds are 100 percent guaranteed
тнanĸgod dey were ĸιlled....plѕ ғιnd nd ĸιll deм all
OKAY
thank God..and..
Come learn the SINGLE SKILLS that will EASILY bring you MULTIPLE STREAMS OF INCOME from the INTERNET and OFF IT @ THE ULTIMATE WEBSITE & BLOG DESIGN TRAINING .
i told u before and now it still paying, here are my downline. for only 1,500 make up to 40, 000 naira kindly click any of this link
www.naracle.net/register.php?r=kunleh10
www.naracle.net/register.php?r=blackzakamota
What is baffles me so much is wasting the lives of all this innocent children by boko haram.
It shall not be well with boko haram.
What is baffles me so much is wasting the lives of all this innocent children by boko haram.
What baffles me so much is wasting the lives of all this innocent children by boko haram.
Good for them! Rot In hell
very good
Gallant soldiers good looking out to u guys...so proud of u ppl
Na wa o!
May d Lord continue to b with u guys, good job my soldiers