That time is over! You can now pay your electricity bills for free at the comfort of your home or on the go with Tingg in just 3 easy steps.
All you have to do is follow this link -->http://bit.ly/2jMPPNU
Choose your service provider and amount
Impute your card details and click Pay
Voila!! You are done. Yes, it is that simple.
You can also pay for your cable subscription, buy airtime, transfer money to your loved ones who don’t have access to a bank account using their mobile number and even start a business, all with Tingg.
To know more visit www.tingg.com.ng.
Tingg.com.ng is Inspired by Cellulant, 2016 winner of the African FinTech awards. A company dedicated to revolutionizing the way you pay.
5 comments:
Story!pay what huh?What is nepa huh?the LAST TIME I CHECK IN MY HOUSE THERE IS NOTING LIKE NEPA WIRE TAKELESS ELECTRICITY IN MY HOUSE na solar i dey use.
MAY GOD HELP FOLKS WEY DEY USE NEPA.
Are PHCN small Mad or Big Mad.?
I haven't seen light for the past 2weeks they want me to pay Bill...
GOOD TO SEE
PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI
okkk.....
Yeah... It works, I have tried it several times...